Nikole Bordato Photography
103, 316 Woodbridge Way T8A 4G3 Sherwood Park (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Nikole Bordato Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • R

    Rebecca Edminds · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikole did an amazing job. She was prompt with emails and was very helpful. She captured exactly what I wanted for our photos and has beautiful setting suggestions. She was very flexible and creative. She captured many moments and got photos of our guests and provided us with a wide selection. She was available all day for our wedding and very reliable. I highly recommend her as a photography. Great quality and quantity for the price she charges. We are very happy with our choice for a photographer!

    Sent on 27/06/2016
  • E

    Elise Arvin · Married on 26/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Nikole and the photos she took of our wedding! When we were looking for a wedding photographer a mutual friend recommended her. After meeting with Nikole I knew she was the one! She was very professional, is an amazing photographer, and is a kind person. I don't know much about photography - I just knew I wanted beautiful photos of my wedding. Nikole was able to pick out the best locations around the venue to get gorgeous shots. She also helped us with poses that looked natural and fun. Her prices are also really reasonable; truly an amazing value, considering we had tons of pictures to choose from.

    I would highly recommend Nikole to anyone looking for a photographer for a special event! She was perfect! Thank you Nikole!

    Sent on 26/04/2011
  • S

    Sarah Wasyliw · Married on 20/09/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision we made about our wedding was, hands down, hiring Nikole Bordato Photography to photograph our wedding. We had not met Nikole before, but were instantly drawn to her photography style and loved her portfolio. She was extremely personable, and we got along famously with her, which was important because we knew we would be spending a LOT of time with our photographer on our wedding day. She was always very prompt at returning all calls and emails, and provided us with our photos within a reasonable time frame. She was very professional, and fun! She was easily able to handle us and our large and complex families during the wedding day. I would say that we got extremely excellent value for cost from Nikole Bordato Photography. Nikole was always willing to work within our schedules, and revise as needed, due to the weather. I appreciated this immensely. Having the second shooter for the entire wedding day was also of great value, and Sandi did an awesome job.

    I cannot say enough glowing wonderful things about the engagement, wedding day, and day-after pictures that Nikole took. We absolutely loved them all and the hardest part is still choosing which are our favourite that we want to frame! SO many amazing pictures to choose from. Nikole picked PERFECT locations for all of our photo shoots, and since we are new to the city, it was greatly appreciated.

    I would, and do, recommend Nikole Bordato Photography to anyone and everyone who is looking for a superb, reasonably priced wedding photographer. She is extremely talented and we could not have asked for anything more from a wedding photographer.

    Sent on 04/03/2010
  • V

    Navid Hemmati · Married on 15/08/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have nothing but amazing things to say about Nikole. We absolutely loved her and her pictures. She was so accommodating, and our guests really appreciated it. Her prices are also very reasonable for the quality of work. I recommend her to all my friends!

    Sent on 04/03/2010

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?