Nicole Erin Photos

7 reviews | Squamish (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Nicole Erin Photos

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

7

16 User photos

Order by:
  • P

    Paige M. · Married on 12/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We lucked out with getting Nicole!

    Nicole was an absolutely fabulous wedding photographer for us. We booked her after seeing her portfolio online and thinking that was the vibe we wanted for our wedding photos and she definitely over-delivered. We ended up having to get an extra album because there were just so many photos that we wanted to keep. She got so many images of us that made us look like the very best versions of ourselves but I think what is really special is the amount of photos she got of everyone having an incredible time; laughing, smiling, dancing, embracing. We are going to cherish the memories she captured for our entire lives. I am so honored to have the photos she took hanging on our walls for the rest of our lives.

    Even apart from the incredible photos, she was a delight to have around and brought such a fun and chill energy to our event. She was wonderful and we feel very lucky to have had her with us.

    Sent on 21/12/2020
  • A

    Ainsley W. · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was amazing

    Nicole was absolutely incredible. She went above and beyond to make not just myself, but everyone around her feel special and comfortable. She got shots of us, friends and family enjoying the day. Nicole gave direction, while still capturing the candid moments. Her photography skills are exceptional and we were beyond thrilled with the end result. Thank you Nicole for your hard work on what could have been a crazy and chaotic day! You made it that much better for us! We love you!

    Sent on 30/10/2020
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 02/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been happier!

    Nicole was a true gem to have as a photographer for our wedding. She was amazing to work with and delivered outstanding photos that captured our special day beautifully. We couldn't have been happier going with Nicole!

    Sent on 04/12/2020
  • Carly

    Carly G. · Married on 29/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely incredible! We are so glad to have met Nicole

    Nicole was a dream to work with. Not only is she the loveliest person, she has a true eye for beautiful photography and was such a pleasure to be around during the entire planning process and wedding day. Her calm energy and attention to detail really helped ease my nerves and have the entire day go smoothly. She was organized, knew exactly what we wanted and did a great job ensuring everyone was where they needed to be for photos and that we had all the shots we wanted. I always trusted her and felt comfortable and our sneak peek previews were INCREDIBLE (and delivered quickly!). I never thought I would be the person that would spend hours pouring over my wedding photos, but I can't stop looking at them and we have had so many compliments. I can't recommend Nicole enough for your wedding or any other special time in your life.

    Sent on 09/03/2020
  • Aley

    Aley S. · Married on 16/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Photographer Ever

    My husband and I were absolutely blown away by Nicole’s amazing photos!! Having a destination wedding in Mexico we were worried about what kind of photos we would end up with - Nicole spent hours searching the resort for the most perfect backdrops and venues for photos.

    I was so impressed with how organized Nicole was from start to end. I thought the questionnaire that was sent by email before the wedding was very beneficial as it made the wedding day photos smooth and time efficient. We loved how Nicole took charge and got the right people in each photos and kept everything going in a timely manor.

    The end results were AMAZING! I can’t explain how much we love all of the photos!! Nicole captured all the special moments and a ton of candid beautiful shots of ourselves and our family/friends. I am so impressed with Nicole’s work!

    Sent on 15/03/2020
  • Ella

    Ella W. · Married on 11/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Whistler Elopement

    Nicole was incredibly professional and fun! She made us feel so comfortable in such a foreign environment. The photos she took were amazing! Every one I know has commented about how great they look.

    Sent on 31/05/2020
  • T

    Tom · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Super friendly and talented

    Nicole was so easy going yet professional. She was quick to respond to questions and very detail oriented. She made us feel at total ease while she was taking our photos and was able to capture tons of candid moments as well as wrangle group shots and give direction when needed. We had so much fun working with her and couldn’t be happier with our wedding album!! 10/10 would recommend!

    Sent on 23/12/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.