NG Studio Photography & Cinema
280 Yorktech Drive, unit 9 L6G 0A6 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for NG Studio Photography & Cinema

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

44

16 User photos

NG Studio Photography & Cinema 1
NG Studio Photography & Cinema 2
NG Studio Photography & Cinema 3
NG Studio Photography & Cinema 4
NG Studio Photography & Cinema 5
+ 12
Order by:
  • Kyla

    Kyla · Married on 04 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photos and videos are perfect!

    I was married on May 4th 2019. NG Studio did an amazing job and I received my photos and videos within two weeks of my wedding. The price is great and their work is very professional, would highly recommend.

    NG Studio Photography & Cinema 6
    NG Studio Photography & Cinema 7
    NG Studio Photography & Cinema 8
    NG Studio Photography & Cinema 9
    NG Studio Photography & Cinema 10
    NG Studio Photography & Cinema 11
    Sent on 19/05/2019

    NG Studio Photography & Cinema's reply:

    Thanks Kyla for your review! It was great being part of your wedding day!

    Best wishes!

    NG Studio Team
  • Natalie

    Natalie · Married on 13 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding Videographers!

    I was so nervous picking a good videographer for our wedding. There were so many different ones out there and with different prices. We decided to go with NG Studio, and I'm so glad we did. Raymond was so easy to communicate with, he was very flexible with meeting times and listened to my ideas. When our day came, we had Luke as our videographer. When we got out videos back (within 2 months!) we were blown away! The short video came out exactly how we wanted. I couldn't have asked for a better video and I'm so lucky we are able to relive our wedding day. Thank you Raymond, Luke and the NG Studio team!

    Sent on 12/06/2019
  • Alana

    arkady s epstein · Married on 07 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier

    I was so nervous when it came to hiring our photographer and videographer for our wedding because I really wanted someone who could capture the best moments of our beautiful day. I was so impressed and beyond happy with the work NG Studio did for our engagement shoot and wedding. I would highly recommend them and if you're worried about how it will all turn out, don't be, they will surpass your expectations.

    NG Studio Photography & Cinema 12
    Sent on 21/05/2019

    NG Studio Photography & Cinema's reply:

    Thanks Alana and Arkady for your great review! It was so cool to be part of your wedding day!

    Best wishes!

    NG Studio Team
  • L

    Lin Wang · Married on 09 of March of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    NG's team is very kind and professional

    Ray made my husband and I feel like we had been old friend since the moment we met him. He was very kind and professional. In our first meeting, he made a video of his work, which gave us a good idea of what to expect. He took his time explaining the process, different packages, and explored our needs and wants. On the day of the wedding, Ray and his assistant did not fall short on delivering these needs and wants. In fact, they exceeded what we had in mind. I strongly recommend NG Studio. The artists here really know what they are doing.

    Sent on 29/04/2019
  • Jasmine

    Jasmine · Married on 11 of November of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the work of NG Studio in our wedding


    What I liked the best about NG Studio was that they understand your stress and go beyond limits to ensure that you receive the best treatment and don’t get stressed. Of course, we loved the work of NG Studio in our wedding.Thank you for being so caring!

    Sent on 30/11/2018
  • E

    Estelle Zhang · Married on 25 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved NG’s service!

    The service NG provided was fantastic! Even when we were first introduced to the packages, there was no pressures given from them AT ALL. Great studio! I have recommended NG to my friend who's getting married next year, definitely worth recommending.

    Sent on 17/01/2019
  • B

    Bianca Mackasey · Married on 13 of October of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Fantastic!

    My husband and I had gone through a few companies to find a videographer/cinematographer with a passion and style that we loved. We came across NG Studio online and loved everything we saw! When we went in to meet the team, they were awesome! They made the process seamless and perfect. Everything we could have ever asked for! And the end results were breathtaking. Thank you so much for capturing our perfect day so beautifully!

    Sent on 19/01/2019

    NG Studio Photography & Cinema's reply:

    Thanks for your great review Bianca! It was our great pleasure working on your wedding day! All the best~

    NG Studio Team
  • Y

    Ye Zhang · Married on 06 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience!

    Awesome experience with NG studio, Ray has been providing the best since the first time we met and talked about the detail. Ray has been really patient and professional all along, and we received the best customer services. The photos came out so gorgeous that I loved it so much!! I feel like NG studio is a professional studio that has really professional and experienced photographers and videographers, I would definitely recommend NG studio to my friends if they need it.

    Sent on 17/01/2019

    NG Studio Photography & Cinema's reply:

    Thanks for your great review Ye! It was our great pleasure working on your wedding day!

    NG Studio Team
  • B

    Brant Rod · Married on 27 of May of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome term of wedding photographer and cinematographer

    We have the wonderful experience with NG Studio. My photographer is funny guy who has amazing ideas for our wedding photoshoots. The cinematographer is very professional, and she caught every important moment of my big day. I'd love to give five stars to NG for their awesome team.

    Sent on 15/06/2018

    NG Studio Photography & Cinema's reply:

    Thanks for your comment! It was a pleasure being part of your wedding day!
    Thanks again for choosing NG Studio!

    NG Studio Team
  • P

    Parisa La · Married on 04 of May of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service!

    We had the best experience with NG Studio Photography & Videography! From start to finish we had the most amazing and professional service from Ray. All the photos and video were so beautiful. Andy & Luke captured the most amazing moments and made us feel so comfortable. Thank you NG Studio for capturing one of the most important events in our lives!

    Sent on 14/07/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.