Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Morvi Studios

Morvi Studios

Morvi Studios

Toronto, Ontario
View more information

26 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 26

64 User photos

  • P
    Prashant Married on 15/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn’t have been a better choice

    My partner and I was finding it really difficult to finalise on a photographer. One fine day we landed on Morvi Studios profile and we were just awestruck with their work. We knew we had to get this this team for our wedding. There couldn’t have been a better decision, the team was super friendly. We got comfortable with them really quickly and we just loved the images and videos they produced for our wedding. Will highly recommend the team.
  • N
    Nicole C. Married on 25/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Moments

    Morvi is a true artist. She is professional, personable, and flexible. Morvi’s photos captured the beautiful moments of our small and intimate wedding day with our nearest and dearest. Months later, when we look back at the photos, they bring a smile to our faces and the flood of emotions of the day return. Morvi’s artistic talent, vision, and eye for details created a beautiful photo collection for us to always cherish.
  • Khushboo
    Khushboo P. Married on 21/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magical....

    I was so excited to shoot with morvi looking at her images on instagram... it looked so much like a fairy tale... I must say she does her job really well... can’t wait to see my pictures now😊
  • M
    Mrinalini Married on 22/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience... Very much recommend

    Morvi.Images is one of the most amazing experience. Hats off to her photography. You will never ever find this kind of helpful and exciting team. Her photography is simply awsome. Excellent photo quality. I'm glad that I hired her for my pre wedding, for which I received hell lots of compliments:)
  • Prakriti
    Prakriti Married on 20/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional and Flexible!

    I had a great experience working with More Studio. the team is thoroughly professional and at the same time so flexible. They make you feel at ease and have a lot of suggestions to make you feel comfortable with the whole shoot.
    I had a fun time working with this team. Will definitely recommend them.
  • J
    Jaya Married on 12/12/2018
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    It was a great experience working with the Morvi Studio team. They did a fantastic job with my wedding photos.
  • Gargie
    Gargie K. Married on 05/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is defiantly one of the talented fashion and wedding photographers i know. She is very easy to work with, her work speaks for itself! her style of photography is very creative and always thrives to give her 120% I would highly recommend her!!!
  • A
    Akansha M. Married on 29/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Picking Morvi Images was the Best Decision!

    We had her booked for all of our events starting from pre-wedding engagement shoot, Mehendi, Engagement ceremony, Wedding and Reception. She has done wonders to all the pictures specially bridesmaids photo shoot and couple portraits. I admire her passion toward her work and exceptional customer servicing skills, she tries her best to keep the Bride happy and smiling.
  • N
    Nishkam B. Married on 18/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Morvi is very professional at her work. She understands her client's needs and plans the shoot accordingly. She showed tremendous amount energy at our photo shoot that kept us going. She had positive attitude throughout our interaction with her that made us feel at ease. I strongly recommend her photography services.
  • Prekshi
    Prekshi G. Married on 23/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She's your best friend

    Ever since Instagram became the new magazine, I have been following Morvi's work - so when we got engaged, I knew I had to get Morvi on board. I remember, she was the first person I called when our dates were locked down! I love the timelessness in her pictures, and her ability to capture real moments! The best compliment for my pre-wedding shoot pictures came from my dad - 'she’s turned an arranged marriage into a love marriage’. That’s the beauty of her pictures - they bring emotions to life.

    During the wedding festivities, I felt like a celebrity with her team of photographers following me around the venue, capturing every candid laughter, smile or twirl -there were many ;)
    When I saw the wedding pictures for the first time, I started crying - as I could replay the entire day minute by minute in front of my eyes - it was one overwhelming day! Morvi was by my side throughout the wedding festivities - more like a friend than a photographer. She was there to calm me down when I began to freak out, to share my happiness, when I jumping around, to lend a venting ear, when I needed one. She went out of her way on the wedding day to help me! As a result, I have over a thousand pictures that I cannot chose from, and I want to frame every single one of them!

    I would highly recommend Morvi Images for your wedding, if you want that magical wedding - ensure that you have her on board!