M+M Photography

70 reviews | Waterdown (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for M+M Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

70

42 User photos

Order by:
  • Brian

    Brian Da Silva · Married on 27/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not just photos, but art.

    Martin took my wedding/engagement photos. Every photo looks like it could be painted on a canvas. He’s not just a photographer, he’s an artist. Besides the photos, the experience was amazing. I feel sorry for people that do not choose M&M for their wedding. Truly the best wedding photographer out there.

    Sent on 24/09/2019

    M+M Photography's reply:

    Brian,

    I'm blown away by your extremely generous review. You have no idea how much it means to me. The fact that you love you photos AND you enjoyed the experience of working with me is very uplifting to hear. Thank you so so much!
  • F

    Fady Rofail · Married on 21/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    We are very recent clients of M and M photography and consider ourselves booth lucky and blessed to have had Martin capture our wedding.

    He and Magy are amazing people who not only have an excellent photographic eyes and vision but are fantastic storytellers. We didn’t want a wedding video so we needed photos that not only captured moments but told the story of our wedding journey. The final product is nothing short of amazing. The photos are all professional, raw, refined and full of emotion. Every time we look through them we see something new and different that only extenuates the many little stories from our big day.

    Martin is incredibly professional. He is prompt, precise and delivers exactly as promised. I was in another wedding he photographed and his service then like now was nothing short of exceptional.

    M and M Photography delivers exceptional value and as we grow our new family we will definitely be returning to Martin and Magy to capture it all for us.

    Sent on 12/02/2019

    M+M Photography's reply:

    Wow,

    Fady, I am taken back by your review. I'm so sorry it took me so long to see it but I must have missed it. I absolutely loved working with you and being a part of your big day. You and Keeley are such a wonderful couple and I wish you nothing but the very best in your life together. I really hope we can work together again in the future!
  • Priscilla

    Priscilla Roopnarine · Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing & so much fun!

    My husband and I found M+M Photography through a Google search when we were looking for photographers for our wedding and reception. From the very beginning, Martin was extremely attentive, honest and professional. He is such a kind and genuine person to work with and we cannot rave enough about their services. We were hooked when we first met with Martin and saw M+M’s portfolio, and for the months leading up to the wedding and day of, their customer service was exceptional. Martin was always quick to respond to emails and truly went above and beyond. When our original photo venue fell through and we were in a bind, Martin emailed a list of possible venues with his thoughts on each site. He even reached out to his network to see what could be available on short notice. Martin also helped us plan our itinerary and we used that to help build our day. No ask or change was an issue. The day of, Martin and Camilla was everywhere, shooting from every angle and level. I received many compliments from family and friends about their attention to detail. It says a lot when you have vendors who feel like family and friends at your wedding. We had a blast with them and cannot wait to work with them again. Highly recommend them for any event, M+M truly captures the moments you love, remembered, and even the ones you didn’t realize anyone noticed 😊

    Sent on 10/08/2018

    M+M Photography's reply:

    Hi Priscilla,

    Thank you so so much for your thoughtful review. I was honored to be a part of your day and I absolutely loved documenting this day for you. I hope you're doing well and I wish you both nothing but the very best!
  • J

    Jennifer Fournier · Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    We can’t say enough good things about M&M Photophraphy. They answered all our questions promptly, and were very organized leading up the big day. On the day of they were such a joy to be around, and had so many amazing ideas for photos, we could not be happier. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 04/07/2018
  • Katerine

    Katerine Barragan · Married on 20/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer!

    After searching on and on for a wedding photographer we finally found what we were looking for in M+M Photography. We booked them for our engagement and wedding photos and could not have wished for a better photographer.

    Martin was absolutely amazing from start to finish. We met him over a cup of coffee and very quickly realized how friendly, professional and energetic he was.
    The pre-shoot was the perfect way for us to get comfortable with the camera; we even brought our dog Max and had a great and really fun session!

    On our wedding day, he really helped us relax and enjoy our day. He not only takes beautiful photos, but he has a unique way of catching special moments (I sometimes even forgot I was being photographed!).
    Everything was perfect Martin and we can’t thank you enough for the almost 800 photos that we will treasure forever!

    Sent on 22/06/2018
  • N

    Nadia · Married on 18/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic work & people - so happy!

    Truly fantastic! Martin was such a pleasure to work with throughout the process. During the booking & preparation for the wedding, he was responsiveness, accommodating & very thorough. I appreciated his consistency in following up & ensuring everything was aligned on the day of. On our wedding Martin & his team were so wonderful throughout. I was constantly being told by my family & guests how great the photographers were & how comfortable they made everyone feel - this is something that definitely stood out to me. He made sure throughout the day we were staying on schedule to ensure we got all the pictures we had planned for & his approach throughout was truly incredible. You can feel his passion for his work & the love he has for the process. It really made a difference. The pictures turned out beautifully afterwards! We were very happy & grateful that we went with Martin & his team!

    Sent on 03/06/2018
  • A

    Ann Ricchio · Married on 27/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martin was a absolute pleasure to work with! He captured our Christian and Hindu 2-day wedding celebration perfectly. Our pictures are stunning - people can't get over the vibrant colors and soft lighting in the photographs. He captured every moment in such an artistic way. I would HIGHLY recommend his services. We can't thank M+M enough for capturing our special events and making our destination wedding(s) planning stress free.

    Sent on 30/11/2017
  • S

    Shirley Jin · Married on 28/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Martin was phenomenal to work with and captured such wonderful photos for both our engagement shoot and our wedding photos! We knew from the beginning that we wanted to get an exceptional photographer to capture our special day, and we could not have been happier! Martin is super professional, but also very easy going, which really helped us stay loose and natural for our photos, with plenty of laughs involved. He is always responsive and turned our photos around SUPER rapidly. We love his style and absolutely cannot wait to have our favourite photos enlarged and framed. We highly recommend M+M Photography, you would not be disappointed!!

    Sent on 22/09/2017
  • Leda

    Leda · Married on 02/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was always so helpful and made us feel so comfortable. He works in a way that makes you feel like you are working with family. He was also very receptive to our ideas. The photos turned out great and we were happy with the amount and quality of the pictures.

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • J

    Jd Wedding · Married on 27/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so very happy with our wedding photos by M+M!! They were absolutely lovely. Martin and his associate were great to work with - very easy going and natural approach. Martin was very accommodating even up till the last minute, when we decided we wanted to do some extra pictures prior to the ceremony. They did a great job of being very discreet, as we didn't even notice when pictures were being taken most of the time, but they captured many moments throughout the night. Martin also checked in at the end of the night to make sure that there wasn't anything else we wanted to capture prior to leaving. It was a pleasure having Martin as our wedding photographer! We would recommend to anyone looking for a photographer for any event!

    Sent on 06/07/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.