Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Lush Wedding Studio

Lush Wedding Studio

Lush Wedding Studio

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 19 reviews
View more information

19 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 19

11 User photos

  • R
    Rachel C. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    We had a very small COVID wedding that we planned in less than 3 weeks. They were always quick to respond and very flexible and accommodating. Originally we only booked photography, but a few days before the wedding we decided we wanted to capture it on video too since we could not invite all our family and friends. Thankfully this was not an issue. We were very happy with our photos and video and would definitely recommend their services.

    Lush Wedding Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much Rachel ❤️

    Our team loved working for you.

    So many prayers and blessings from our side to you and your beautiful family ❤️
  • Alex
    Alex Married on 19/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Can’t wait for you to shoot my wedding !

    Jincy shot for our engagement shoot. Not only was she so flexible and understanding but so comforting! This was my first time ever doing a shoot, but she made me feel like a natural! She's very creative. She also suggested so many good ideas. My fiance and I were able to be ourselves and get pictures that were in love with. I am really looking forward to the wedding!!
  • Carmela
    Carmela F. Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Photos!

    I had an amazing experience with Lush Wedding Studio. They took my engagement and wedding photos. They were great to communicate with, punctual, and very professional. The photos came out beautiful and they captured every moment. We are getting so many compliments from friends and family. We are all loving the photos. We couldn’t be happier and would highly recommend them.

    Lush Wedding Studio's reply:

    Love you Carmela and Shel ❤️

    Thanks for choosing us.

    Can't wait for more events with you two.

    I miss your wedding so much I want to relive it.
  • Prashant
    Prashant S. Married on 31/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jincy and Asish,

    Jincy and Asish have done a great job. We had our photoshoot done from Lush Wedding Studio for our wedding anniversary and we are quite satisfied with the service . We received the photos before the committee time which was great . Lovely people to work with. Asish was very considerate and creative with the photos captured from unique angles. Talented man ! I will highly recommend Lush Wedding .
  • G
    Garima S. Married on 07/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent quality work

    We are so grateful that we engaged Lush Wedding Studio to capture the precious moments of our Engagement and Wedding ceremonies. Their work is exceptional and extremely professional. Jincy is a wonderful person who makes you feel comfortable while taking superb quality photos. Would definitely recommend to all our friends and family for all future events!
  • B
    Brittany M. Married on 05/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    Jincy and her team were fabulous to work with for our engagement and wedding day photography & videography services. They accommodated last-minute changes due to the pandemic restrictions, they were timely with all communication, and we were very pleased with the final products.
  • A
    Anisha Married on 30/10/2020
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Extremely professional.

    Does there research for the photo shoot. Very accommodating! Never said no to anything. Made a lot of last minute adjustments and never said a word. Open and honest communication. Very reasonable packages and prices. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
  • T
    T Jain Married on 30/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team

    Lush wedding studio was the perfect find, very flexible and creative. Everybody loved their shots and videos. Fast delivery of the work.
  • S
    Sri Married on 18/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team

    Thank you Jincie and team for creating a beautiful experience for us. Love the shots and the video and the amazing service. You guys were patient, on time and creative.