Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Lush Wedding Studio

Lush Wedding Studio

Lush Wedding Studio

Toronto, Ontario
View more information

23 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

23

31 User photos

  • Michelle
    Michelle T. Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photos and Experience!

    Lush Wedding Studios were incredibly professional and showed their experience by easily instructing us on how to pose, pitching ideas for different shots, and letting us know what is the best approach to our photos. They also were amazing when it came to getting lots of photos with friends and family as well as candid shots!
  • C
    Claudette Married on 01/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photography you could also for!

    Jincy and her team ( Jeff, ash and the videographer) were so amazing, professional and extremely talented. We booked the 8 hr experience and from our engagement photos we knew we were getting the best! The best investment for our wedding and communication was always consistent. We just received our pictures and they are just GORGEOUS! The team was so fun to work and effortless to work with. I have referred them to my other friends and I hope Lush photgraphy continues doing what they love. They are the best choice for your wedding.
  • O
    Olga S. Married on 13/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    I had a wonderful experince with Lush Wedding Studio! Jincy and her team are so professional and friendly. My husband and I had our engagement photoshoot and wedding photoshoot with them, and they made us feel very comfortable. They make the process of taking pictures fun, and come up with very creative suggestions. I definitely recommend this vendor! Our wedding was only 2 weeks ago, so I am very excited to get the photos. I have no doubts that they will be great, as our engagement photos were amazing (attached are a few).
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Veronica
    Veronica Married on 20/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful experience!

    So so happy with our experience!
    Our photos were absolutely beautiful and the turn around time was so quick!
    I loved looking through the pictures, I felt like I got to relive the day lol!
    The price is affordable compared to other Toronto vendors, yet you get better quality and service than the overly priced vendors.
    Don’t think twice, use them!
  • R
    Rachel C. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    We had a very small COVID wedding that we planned in less than 3 weeks. They were always quick to respond and very flexible and accommodating. Originally we only booked photography, but a few days before the wedding we decided we wanted to capture it on video too since we could not invite all our family and friends. Thankfully this was not an issue. We were very happy with our photos and video and would definitely recommend their services.

    Lush Wedding Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much Rachel ❤️

    Our team loved working for you.

    So many prayers and blessings from our side to you and your beautiful family ❤️
  • Alex
    Alex Married on 19/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can’t wait for you to shoot my wedding !

    Jincy shot for our engagement shoot. Not only was she so flexible and understanding but so comforting! This was my first time ever doing a shoot, but she made me feel like a natural! She's very creative. She also suggested so many good ideas. My fiance and I were able to be ourselves and get pictures that were in love with. I am really looking forward to the wedding!!
  • Carmela
    Carmela F. Married on 03/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Photos!

    I had an amazing experience with Lush Wedding Studio. They took my engagement and wedding photos. They were great to communicate with, punctual, and very professional. The photos came out beautiful and they captured every moment. We are getting so many compliments from friends and family. We are all loving the photos. We couldn’t be happier and would highly recommend them.

    Lush Wedding Studio's reply:

    Love you Carmela and Shel ❤️

    Thanks for choosing us.

    Can't wait for more events with you two.

    I miss your wedding so much I want to relive it.
  • Prashant
    Prashant S. Married on 31/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jincy and Asish,

    Jincy and Asish have done a great job. We had our photoshoot done from Lush Wedding Studio for our wedding anniversary and we are quite satisfied with the service . We received the photos before the committee time which was great . Lovely people to work with. Asish was very considerate and creative with the photos captured from unique angles. Talented man ! I will highly recommend Lush Wedding .
  • G
    Garima S. Married on 07/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent quality work

    We are so grateful that we engaged Lush Wedding Studio to capture the precious moments of our Engagement and Wedding ceremonies. Their work is exceptional and extremely professional. Jincy is a wonderful person who makes you feel comfortable while taking superb quality photos. Would definitely recommend to all our friends and family for all future events!
  • B
    Brittany M. Married on 05/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Jincy and her team were fabulous to work with for our engagement and wedding day photography & videography services. They accommodated last-minute changes due to the pandemic restrictions, they were timely with all communication, and we were very pleased with the final products.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message