Love Tree Photography
810 Quayside Drive Suite 205 V3M 6B9 New Westminster (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Love Tree Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

50
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • C

    Chelsea Walmsley · Married on 12/05/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Love Tree Photography for our wedding on May 12, 2012. Kendra and Brad were excellent. They were always there to answer any questions we had before the day. They came to our rehersal to make sure that that they had the correct lighting for our special day. The day of the wedding, Kendra and Brad were so much fun and made the day that much more special. They made us feel so comfortable while taking pictures and had great direction ( which I love) Kendra always wanted to make sure we were taking care of and offered to stay overtime if we wanted. Everyone loved Brad and the Photo booth as well. I would highly recommend Love Tree Photography to anyone looking to get married, engagement shoots or just wanting to have great pictures taken. Thanks guys ...you rock :)

    Sent on 04/06/2012
  • R

    Rosana Cheng · Married on 07/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our long overdue review of Love Tree Photography:

    We met Kendra back in 2011 when we were looking for a photographer and a photo booth for our Vancouver reception. We had been dealing with so many vendors at that time so meeting Kendra was immediately a breath of fresh air :) We can honestly say that we felt that we had met someone who is truly passionate about her work and delivering an excellent level of service that is professional and amazing (to say the least)! These qualities are not always a given in an industry that is over-saturated and we felt like we had hit the jackpot.

    We met with Kendra and Brad on several occasions over the year (to discuss our engagement photo shoot, our Vancouver reception and the layout of our photo albums, etc) and they were always punctual, professional and patient. Not to mention extremely talented, creative, detailed oriented and very client centered. This was always the case but really what made it so great to work with the two of them is that they are a high energy couple who are truly warm and like to laugh just a much as we do! They made the photo shoots run extremely smooth and stress-free and in the process we got some amazing and beautiful shots! Absolutely loved our shots :) Also, did I mention that they have the biggest selection of photo booth props that I have ever seen?!

    I can honestly vouch that Kendra and Brad were one of the best investments of our wedding. If we could go back and do it all over again –having her shoot our Hawaii wedding would have been the icing on the cake for our wedding day.

    Sent on 05/03/2013
  • C

    Christine Chan · Married on 26/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Redivivus "AWESOMENESS" photography should have been the company's name.  Wow, how do I even start. I've done many photoshoots with Kendra from boudior to engagement to my wedding day Kendra was there every step of the way. She make you feel very at easy in front of the camera which made it a lot of fun. She spends time to find out what I as a cliented needed. Then she was able to combine my ideas with her talented skills to produce one of a kind pictures every single time.  Our wedding day was no sunshine and rainbows but instead we were fighting a heated battle with heavy rain and a strong wind storm. Kendra was really good at giving our wedding party clear and direct instructions that made everything that much smoother and painless. Now for the evening portion. Wow wow wow all of my guests could not stop talking about the photo booth. That was for sure the highlight of the entire wedding. Everyone had such a blasted, even my grandma. Photo booth man (aka Brad) was polite and so much fun. Mingled and chatted with everyone, everyone had nothing but wonderful comment to say. Redivivus photography has made my special day come to life with memories and pictures that I can keep forever. My uncle (m.c of the night) said to me that it was one of the best wedding he's ever been to. Cousins ask when can they do the photobooth again. I could not have asked for anyone better. I'm so glad that Redivivus was there to capture every moment of it. 

    Sent on 28/11/2011

    Love Tree Photography's reply:

    Crisdeen your wedding was so much fun it didn't even feel like we were working! Thank you do much for braving the November rain so we could get those awesome outdoor shots (which are my new all time favorites by the way!!) - you guys were hands down the most easy going couple we've ever worked with! Thanks again for sharing such a special day with Brad and I!!
  • S

    Nancy Seto · Married on 22/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Redivivus Photography provided a photobooth at my wedding and it was the biggest hit with all my guests! Dealing with Redivivus from the beginning to end was a complete pleasure - both Kendra and Brad are super professional, friendly, and they answered all my questions quickly. Brad Coupland manned the photobooth on the wedding day and he was hilarious, charming, professional and kept the lively mood going all evening. My guests couldn't get enough of the photobooth, especially with the large array of fun and fantastic props, and the excellent quality of the printed photos. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Redivivus to others for any event.

    Sent on 17/11/2011

    Love Tree Photography's reply:

    Thank you Nancy! Your review is too kind! We had so much fun at your wedding! Please stay in touch!
  • M

    Mandeep Khara · Married on 07/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They went far and beyond at my reception party. The photo booth was a huge hit and I will be using them again very soon.

    Sent on 05/12/2011
  • P

    Parveen Sandhu · Married on 19/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Redivivus Photography to do a photo booth at my wedding reception and it was the hit of the party! Brad, who is the owner, was with the photo booth and he was very nice and professional. The props were great and he gave as a cd with all the pics a week after our reception. My experience with this company was awesome.

    Sent on 06/01/2012
  • N

    natasha weiss · Married on 26/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were an absolute delight !!! Our guest were so impressed with the quality of the photos, variety of props and most importantly the personable, interactive, professional attendant. One of the highlights of my wedding.

    Sent on 03/12/2011
  • M

    Karlene Davies · Married on 19/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I start on the long list of reasons why you should choose Redivivus Photography for your wedding or life event, I will start by saying this...I met Kendra back in 2010 and since then she has captured some of the most amazing moments of my life. My engagement, wedding, family & maternity. She is a photographer that is passionate about giving her clients exactly what they want and more. Her ideas are fresh and original and I know that my photos are, and will always be unique to me. I contacted her initially because her prices were so affordable but I ended up with so much more in terms of value. My photos are the envy of all my friends and relatives, but more importantly, I love them and each photo tells a story about that specific moment in time. She is so comfortable to be around and she makes sure that each session is enjoyable. We have never had any issues with doing buisness with her either, she always responded to our calls/messages very quickly, she is punctual, flexible and very professional. We also had rented the photobooth, which was so much fun for our guests, her husband Brad (who stays with the photobooth) was so professional he even matched his suit to our wedding colors. I have no problem recommending her to anyone & I can honestly say that you will be more than 100% satisifed with Redivivus Photography.

    Sent on 18/11/2011

    Love Tree Photography's reply:

    Karlene!!! That is one of the nicest things anyone has ever said about us! We feel so blessed to have clients like you! Thank you for letting us into your lives and hearts and allowing us to capture such special moments in your life!
  • C

    Carly Foster · Married on 24/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Redivivus Photography are absoluetly fabulous!!! Kendra and Brad are such talented down to earth people, who put their heart and soul into ensuring their clients special day is captured with beautiful, thoughtful, tasteful photos. I absolutely LOVED the photobooth - SO much fun!!! I heard nothing but great things about it - If you have the chance to book the photobooth with Redivivus - do it! I love looking at the guestbook, to see the silly photos of my family and friends - and the loving things they wrote. K & B recently shot my best friends engagement photos, and they are unreal! I'm so not ready for kids yet - but I know who I'm going to go to for my baby pics :) Great job guys!

    Sent on 28/11/2011

    Love Tree Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Carly! We loved having the booth at your wedding, it was so much fun! So glad that you are still enjoying the booth book, I know we still look at our own all the time and it still makes us laugh! We look forward to capturing photos of your family in the future! (no rush though!!) thanks again for sharing your wedding day with us and say hi to Nick for us!!
  • B

    BJ Tanner · Married on 23/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Redivivus Photography was all that I could have hoped for in a wedding photographer and more. The photographer who shot our wedding is not only extremely professional and skilled in her work, but her warm personality made all of our friends and family, not to mention my husband and I, feel completely at ease in front of the camera. I would definitely use Revivivus Photography again.

    Sent on 09/11/2011

    Love Tree Photography's reply:

    Thanks BJ!

    Your wedding at the planetarium was one of the coolest weddings we've ever been to! Thanks for having us!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?