Love Tree Photography
810 Quayside Drive Suite 205 V3M 6B9 New Westminster (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Love Tree Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

50
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • G

    Gemma Spierings · Married on 09/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kendra and Brad are an absolute must book! Their talent, personalities and devotion combined delivers an amazing quality of service. I have had the privilege to have them shoot me as well as work alongside of them(I am a hair a hair and makeup artist). No matter what special occasion you book them for they will deliver absolutely stunning images, make you feel comfortable infront of the camera and be a great addition to making your day awesome!

    Sent on 17/08/2013
  • K

    Kate Tully · Married on 16/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing work so professional,listened to what we wanted and delivered!!! very caring and funny...can not say enough about how amazing Kendra is,not to say what she did to get the photos!! I highly recommend Lovetree Photography you won't be disappointed!!

    Sent on 11/01/2013
  • J

    Jessica Brekke · Married on 20/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Tree was so great to work with! Our wedding was on a budget and Love Tree definitely helped us to be able to afford an amazing photographer and now looking back, it was one of the most important areas that we invested in because aside from the memories it is one of the few things left after our wedding. Our pictures turned out beautifully and with everything that goes on at a wedding, Kendra did an amazing job capturing what was really important to us. We look back at our pictures and we can truly re-live and remember everyone who was there to share that special day with us and even all the details that we had forgotten during the busy day. I would absolutely recommend Love Tree to everyone. I would say that a photographer is a must at any event, especially your wedding! THANKS BRAD & KENDRA for everything you guys did for us at our wedding and throughout. (Including our awesome engagement sessions)

    Sent on 07/01/2013
  • B

    Breanna Barker · Married on 06/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely fell in love with Kendra from the moment we met her... she made us feel so comfortable during our engagement shoot and we knew that our wedding day would be a blast. The pictures she took were beyond our expectations and we couldn't have asked for more!

    Bre & Jay

    Sent on 19/06/2013
  • L

    Lisa Doucette · Married on 25/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy that we went with Love Tree Photography! They do such a great job and Kendra and Brad are such fantastic people!

    Sent on 08/09/2012
  • J

    John Burbank · Married on 24/08/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    High quality photography with just the right amount of artistic flair. Worked with us really well the whole way through. Photographers were barely visible the whole day, yet they captured an incredible amount of great shots. The photobooth was also a major hit among a majority of the guests, and really made a big difference in the entertainment factor of the evening. A small minus was the photography session while my groomsmen and I were getting ready at the hotel beforehand. I feel that we were ordered around too much, as if the whole point of that time was just for a photo session, and so my boys and I didn't really get much time to sit and relax. As I said, a very small minus, because I can't imagine finding a photographer who does such great work at the lowest price I have ever seen for a wedding photographer.

    Sent on 06/09/2012
  • J

    Jessie Sayers · Married on 17/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kendra & Brad are alsolultey amazing to work with. They are detailed, but not pushy with their products and options for photography. During our engagement session we knew that our experience with them would be fun, but more importantly the quality of the pictures were beyond our expectations. During the time between our engagement pictures and our wedding, Kendra and Brad were always just an email away and were quick to respond and help in any way that they could. They met us a week before the wedding to finalize all details, which eased our minds as it was apparent they knew exactly what they are doing. The day of the wedding couldn't have been any better (well besides the heat wave that hit us). Kendra and her second shooter Michelle were troopers in the heat and got us through our pictures quickly and efficiently while still taking the time to get the shots we wanted. Brad totally rocked the photobooth; laughing throughout the night with our guests. We cannot wait to see all of our pictures and our album, but we know that they will be of extraordinary quality. THANK YOU times a billion to Love Tree Photography!

    Sent on 05/09/2012
  • A

    Alaena Alarie · Married on 05/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kendra & Brad are both incredibly amazing!! They spent time getting to know us, and you could tell the first time meeting them that they care. Our wedding would not have been the same with out them there. I wanted to say thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Our pictures, wow, our pictures are absolutley breath taking, and our photo booth pictures capture everyone at there funnest moments. Incredible, Amazing, Wonderful, Fantastic!!

    Sent on 06/09/2012
  • M

    Melissa Reid · Married on 04/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing time on our wedding day with Love Tree Photography catching every moment! Kendra and Brad are fantastic to work with and incredible Photographers. They really blew us away compared to a previous experience we had with a competitor and ended up loosing our deposit! We signed on with Kendra to Shoot our second attempt at an engagement shoot after telling her all about our horrible experience with the previous photographer. We used Kendra's pictures for our save the dates and the shoot was breathtaking! We are so happy they were recommended to us and Proud to say they photographed our wedding! :)
    Kendra's personality is A++ and she even got my Fiancé to smile, and that's not an easy task as he hates the camera, Call Love Tree you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 06/09/2012
  • T

    Tanya Eich · Married on 14/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kendra is beyond amazing. For anybody looking for personable photographer that is fabulous at her job, look no further. I was blown away with the photo's she took. She thinks outside the box rather than just your boring portraits.LOVE HER and would not hesitate in recommending her to anybody who just wants a normal fun person being a part of their special day!!

    Sent on 28/08/2012

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?