Love Photos
Oshawa, ON, CA L1L 0B6 Oshawa (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Love Photos

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

31

36 User photos

Love Photos 1
Love Photos 2
Love Photos 3
Love Photos 4
Love Photos 5
Love Photos 6
Love Photos 7
+ 30
Order by:
  • Ricky

    Ricky Lionetti · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best!

    Oleg is the man! From the second we met with him we knew he was our guy! He is extremely personable and easy going. Working with Oleg on our Wedding Day felt more like working with a friend then a vendor. All of our friends and family loved him! His ideas were amazing and his photography was absolutely incredible! Love Photos will come HIGHLY recommended by us!

    Love Photos 8
    Love Photos 9
    Love Photos 10
    Love Photos 11
    Sent on 26/09/2018

    Love Photos's reply:

    Thank you so much Ricky!! I too felt like I spent the day with friends rather then being a vendor. You, Sam and Ollie as well as your bridal party and families are awesome. Truly honoured to have been a part of your wedding day!
  • E

    Eric · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved Love Photos!

    Not only was Oleg knowledgeable and professional for both our engagement and wedding photos, working with him was a genuine pleasure. We plan to use Love Photos again for any future big moments!

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • Greg

    Greg · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer

    The photographer was very helpful, and had an amazing eye for photography. He gave us suggestions on great shoot locations, and was very reasonably priced. Would recommend his services for anyone looking for wedding photographs.

    Sent on 23/08/2018

    Love Photos's reply:

    Thank you so much Greg, it was a pleasure being a part of your and Amanda's wedding! I'm super happy to hear that you're enjoying your photos!
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photos

    We had the pleasure of having Love Photos do our engagement and wedding photos. We are so pleased and excited with how incredible the photos turned out! Oleg has a good eye for detail and for the perfect photo opportunities. We are so thrilled with all of our photos from our special day. We highly recommend Love Photos

    Sent on 27/08/2018

    Love Photos's reply:

    Thank you so much Amanda!
    I had an absolutely amazing time shooting your wedding!!
    Thank you for including me in your wedding day!
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Taylor Married on 01/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé booked Love Photos for his proposal. The shots they took were absolutely beautiful. The photographer, Oleg, was able to capture the emotions I was feeling and the surprise on my face. Having these photos mean a bunch to me as I can now show my loved ones how things unfolded that day and they can truly experience my proposal.

    Sent on 30/06/2016

    Love Photos's reply:

    Thank you for the review I was more than happy to capture the proposal and now the engagement photos as well. Looking forward to your wedding in 2018!
  • Jaime

    Jaime Elcome · Married on 18/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oleg is amazing!

    From start to finish I cannot say enough about every aspect of our experience with Love Photos. There may have been many many things that went wrong on the day of the wedding but one thing/person I could count on was Oleg. The amount of compliments we have had is astonishing and the amount of "wows" that came out of my mouth after he just dropped off the final package (usb in an adorable wooden box, big album in a beautiful box and two smaller parent albums all wrapped up in a bow) was way too many to count, I had to pick my jaw off the floor. On top of that, when I think back to the day of the wedding... I don't even remember seeing him around! Yet every single moment of the wedding was captured! And working with him from start to finish was simple, fun, organized and professional. I know this review is all over the place in terms of content but I just can't get over how amazing he was/our photos are.

    Thank you!!
    - Jaime and Matt!!!

    Love Photos 12
    Love Photos 13
    Sent on 18/04/2018

    Love Photos's reply:

    Hi Jaime and Matt!
    Thank you so much for the amazing review, it made my day! I'm so happy to hear that you loved the photos and albums!

    Thank you!

    Oleg
  • J

    Jessica Siegel Married on 10/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I booked Love Photos for our engagement shoot. We had a great experience dealing with them from start to finish. The photographer, Oleg, was very accommodating, easy to get in touch with, and went out of his way to get unique shots for us. He also had a unique ability to understand us as a couple, and tried to get poses that best represented us and our wedding.

    Love Photos 14
    Sent on 19/07/2017
  • Corinne

    Corinne Bess · Married on 24/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the beginning of my search for a photographer, Love Photos stayed at the top of my list due to their professionalism and resiliency. Oleg and Team were committed in making sure that they would be able to capture our day from dusk to dawn. Speaking of dusk, Oleg met myself and my fiancé in the early morning for a sunrise engagement shoot which turned out great. Oleg and Team are flexible, knowledgeable and creative in their shooting style and was understanding when I just had enough of the freezing temperature ( Fall wedding  ) He captured every detail from the food to the fun and every area in between. If you are looking for a professional but also personable Team to create a visual story to your ‘ happily every after’ Love Photos is your ONLY choice.

    Love Photos 15
    Love Photos 16
    Love Photos 17
    Love Photos 18
    Love Photos 19
    Love Photos 20
    Love Photos 21
    Sent on 04/01/2018

    Love Photos's reply:

    Thank you so much Corinne, it was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding. I'm glad you toughed out the cold weather, it was definitely worth it!
  • Marcia

    Marcia Doucette · Married on 28/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Photos...I can not say enough about how perfectly wonderful this company us. Our photographer Oleg was always accessible, very responsive and a whole lot of FUN to work with. He provided outstanding service for VERY reasonable rates. His photos are creative, beautifully focued and captured the overall tone and feel for my wedding perfectly. I highly recommend Oleg. Our engagement shoot pictures were so beautiful I had them made into a lovely photobook that we used at our reception as a guest book. Thank you for all of your hard work, prompt responses and mostly, for being so great to work with! Marcia & Randy Coutu - Oct 28 2017

    Love Photos 22
    Sent on 18/12/2017
  • L

    Laurissa Graham · Married on 13/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with Oleg, he was super easy to work with even though neither of us likes our pictures taken. Oleg was awesome about understanding our specific needs for the day and accommodating that. We are very happy with how the pictures came out. Would absolutely recommend Oleg & Love Photos to anyone!

    Love Photos 23
    Love Photos 24
    Sent on 14/11/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.