Love Photos & Films
Oshawa, ON, CA L1L 0B6 Oshawa (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Love Photos & Films

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

36

62 User photos

Order by:
  • Jaime

    Jaime Elcome · Married on 18/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oleg is amazing!

    From start to finish I cannot say enough about every aspect of our experience with Love Photos. There may have been many many things that went wrong on the day of the wedding but one thing/person I could count on was Oleg. The amount of compliments we have had is astonishing and the amount of "wows" that came out of my mouth after he just dropped off the final package (usb in an adorable wooden box, big album in a beautiful box and two smaller parent albums all wrapped up in a bow) was way too many to count, I had to pick my jaw off the floor. On top of that, when I think back to the day of the wedding... I don't even remember seeing him around! Yet every single moment of the wedding was captured! And working with him from start to finish was simple, fun, organized and professional. I know this review is all over the place in terms of content but I just can't get over how amazing he was/our photos are.

    Thank you!!
    - Jaime and Matt!!!

    Sent on 18/04/2018

    Love Photos & Films's reply:

    Hi Jaime and Matt!
    Thank you so much for the amazing review, it made my day! I'm so happy to hear that you loved the photos and albums!

    Thank you!

    Oleg
  • J

    Jessica Siegel · Married on 10/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I booked Love Photos for our engagement shoot. We had a great experience dealing with them from start to finish. The photographer, Oleg, was very accommodating, easy to get in touch with, and went out of his way to get unique shots for us. He also had a unique ability to understand us as a couple, and tried to get poses that best represented us and our wedding.

    Sent on 19/07/2017
  • Corinne

    Corinne Bess · Married on 24/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the beginning of my search for a photographer, Love Photos stayed at the top of my list due to their professionalism and resiliency. Oleg and Team were committed in making sure that they would be able to capture our day from dusk to dawn. Speaking of dusk, Oleg met myself and my fiancé in the early morning for a sunrise engagement shoot which turned out great. Oleg and Team are flexible, knowledgeable and creative in their shooting style and was understanding when I just had enough of the freezing temperature ( Fall wedding  ) He captured every detail from the food to the fun and every area in between. If you are looking for a professional but also personable Team to create a visual story to your ‘ happily every after’ Love Photos is your ONLY choice.

    Sent on 04/01/2018

    Love Photos & Films's reply:

    Thank you so much Corinne, it was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding. I'm glad you toughed out the cold weather, it was definitely worth it!
  • Marcia

    Marcia Doucette · Married on 28/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Photos...I can not say enough about how perfectly wonderful this company us. Our photographer Oleg was always accessible, very responsive and a whole lot of FUN to work with. He provided outstanding service for VERY reasonable rates. His photos are creative, beautifully focued and captured the overall tone and feel for my wedding perfectly. I highly recommend Oleg. Our engagement shoot pictures were so beautiful I had them made into a lovely photobook that we used at our reception as a guest book. Thank you for all of your hard work, prompt responses and mostly, for being so great to work with! Marcia & Randy Coutu - Oct 28 2017

    Sent on 18/12/2017
  • L

    Laurissa Graham · Married on 13/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with Oleg, he was super easy to work with even though neither of us likes our pictures taken. Oleg was awesome about understanding our specific needs for the day and accommodating that. We are very happy with how the pictures came out. Would absolutely recommend Oleg & Love Photos to anyone!

    Sent on 14/11/2017
  • Kristin

    Kristin Rutherford · Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Photos was the best wedding decision I made. I couldn't be happier with the service and my photos. Oleg has a great talent and is professional, I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

    Sent on 30/10/2017
  • S

    Stefan Hass · Married on 23/09/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Job

    Oleg was very responsive to all our needs, he took the time to get to know us and understood what we wanted. The photos were top notch and we were happy with the finished product. Highly recommended Love Photos for anyone getting married.

    Sent on 24/01/2018

    Love Photos & Films's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Stefan and thank you for choosing Love Photos to photograph your wedding!
  • Rekha

    Rekha Rodrigues · Married on 17/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oleg has done an amazing job with photographing our wedding! Both my husband and I are not much into posing for photos, however, Oleg made the process comfortable, and enjoyable. He was professional, courteous and fun. Just wanted to take this opportunity to say ‘wow’ and ‘Thank You’ for all your great work!

    Sent on 27/10/2017
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Morse · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oleg was excellent to work with. He was great at communicating with us about what we were looking for and had lots of great ideas. And the photos are gorgeous ! We appreciated that he sent us a teaser right after the wedding!

    Sent on 30/09/2017
  • Dayna

    Dayna Gibson · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such a bridezilla attitude going on about pictures, I was stressed for time and mingling and Oleg was so patient and dealt with everything so well. He was very organized right from the beginning by sending us lots of suggestions for areas to do photos since we were not from the area. He told us exactly what permits we needed, how to get them, and recommended a time frame for the day. I cannot recommend Oleg enough! He was on the ground, trekking through the grass - he got all the angles. Oleg kept things very fun and entertaining for the whole wedding party- but above all he kept it professional and timely.

    Thank-you so much Oleg for helping to make our day great!

    Dayna & Chris

    Sent on 15/08/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.