l'orangerie photographie
830 rue Agnes H4C 2P8 Montreal (Quebec) View map

Reviews for l'orangerie photographie

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
33 reviews
Order by :
  • Stephanie M , Married on 13/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Love love love!
    When my husband and I were looking for a photographer for our wedding we were looking for someone with a consistent catalogue and a great eye for getting a magical "fairy tale" feel to their photos. Sadie has both those things! Her photos have an ethereal and majestic quality to them and she was able to capture beautiful, candid moments from everyone on the wedding day. She was super professional and so relaxed that it made the day stress-free and fun for the entire bridal party (especially my husband and I who were afraid of looking too stiff in photos - not the case!). She kept things moving and organized while still being the sweetest person ever. I can't recommend Sadie enough, and I can't wait to get some anniversary photos and family photos from her in the future!

    The wedding of Stephanie M and l'orangerie photographie 1
    Sent on 24/02/2017
  • Nekeisha , Married on 06/08/2016

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Can't put in words just how amazing Sadie was. Our engagement and wedding photos are amazing and she capture the true essence of our relationship. Sadie you are super hip and exactly what we were looking for in a photographer. You have a great eye for detail and thought outside the box for our locations (above the science centre).
    Thank you for making our day that much memorable and relaxing.

    Sent on 01/03/2017
  • Alessandra Arduini , Married on 18/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My fiancé and I were blown away with our engagement session and party pictures !! Not only is Sadie so ridiculously talented with her timeless photos but she is such a pleasure to work with, she made the whole experience easy and fun, while still being so professional ! Everyone at our party would not stop raving about how sweet she is ! We are so in love with our pictures! We cannot wait to use l'orangerie again !

    Sent on 21/02/2017
  • Gill

    Gill , Married on 04/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would 100% recommend Sadie. She was so professional, the pictures were gorgeous and she was great to deal with. The pictures turned out absolutely wonderful and we have received many compliments on them :)

    Sent on 01/02/2016
  • Kristie

    Kristie Mccrory , Married on 07/05/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sadie not only captured beautiful moments but she captured who we are as a couple. During the ceremony she photographed every moment perfectly in a non intrusive way.
    All our guests absolutely loved her and we received so many warm compliments about her friendly nature and her professionalism. She was well organized in the lead up to the wedding as well as on the day, we had absolutely no stress. Her photography style is timeless and she really went above and beyond to deliver the photos that we wanted.
    We feel so lucky to have had Sadie as our wedding photographer and would recommend her whole heartedly.

    Sent on 11/06/2016
  • Fanny , Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dès la première rencontre, nous avons tout de suite apprécié le côté très créatif et le service professionnel qu'offre L'Orangerie Photographie! Notre expérience fut rien de moins qu'exceptionnelle! C'est pourquoi nous recommandons sans hésitation! Nos photos de mariage sont exactement telles que nous nous les imaginions; c'est-à-dire, parfaites! 10/10!!!

    Sent on 17/03/2016
  • Fanny , Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent service client. Nous sommes plus que satisfaits de notre expérience avec L'Orangerie Photographie. Très créative et à l'écoute de nos besoins, nous recommandons sans hésitation puisque nos photos sont exactement telles que nous les imaginions, c'est-à-dire: PARFAITES! :)

    Sent on 17/03/2016
  • Tianna , Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We loved the photos that Sadie took of our wedding. She definitely listened to all our requests, and captured lots of beautiful and candid pictures. Not only is Sadie extremely talented and professional, she has a lovely presence. Many of our guests commented on how pleasant Sadie was to be around. She almost blended in as a guest herself! We are so grateful to have had her as our wedding photographer and would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 01/02/2016
  • Chantelle , Married on 07/07/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We really enjoyed working with Sadie! She made us feel so comfortable and relaxed throughout our entire session and we had a lot of fun. She was quick to respond and send us a few amazing teasers really quickly. We loved our photos which of course made the whole experience fantastic!!

    Sent on 06/02/2016
  • [Private User]

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sadie's amazing! Me and my husband have a hard time taking pictures because we both feel very awkward, but she made us feel so natural and relaxed and the pictures came out lovely. Our wedding was not a conventional church wedding, and Sadie took the time to listen and adapt to our situation. It is a bit expensive, but other photographers charge the same for weddings or more. She also has great leadership and directed people in an orderly fashion to ensure that you get all the group photos you need efficiently and so you get more time for other shots. I would definitively recommend her.

    Sent on 18/03/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.