l'orangerie photographie
830 rue Agnes H4C 2P8 Montreal (Quebec) View map

Reviews for l'orangerie photographie

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
33 reviews
Order by :
  • Melanie Veilleux , Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sadie was wonderful in every way. We could not be happier with our photos, and with the whole experience, from the engagement shoot to the big day. We would not hesitate to hire her again. She captured all of the best moments in the most wonderful way. She makes being photographed very easy. Hire her! You will not regret it.

    The wedding of Melanie Veilleux and l'orangerie photographie 1
    The wedding of Melanie Veilleux and l'orangerie photographie 2
    The wedding of Melanie Veilleux and l'orangerie photographie 3
    The wedding of Melanie Veilleux and l'orangerie photographie 4
    The wedding of Melanie Veilleux and l'orangerie photographie 5
    The wedding of Melanie Veilleux and l'orangerie photographie 6
    Sent on 13/11/2017
  • Jessica Nardelli , Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sadie was phenomenal! When we came across her online portfolio, we immediately knew she was going to capture our special day. It was an absolute joy to work with her and her team. Thank you for surpassing our expectations in every single way!

    The wedding of Jessica Nardelli and l'orangerie photographie 7
    The wedding of Jessica Nardelli and l'orangerie photographie 8
    The wedding of Jessica Nardelli and l'orangerie photographie 9
    Sent on 06/11/2017
  • Ashley Smith , Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was such a dream to work with Sadie. She made us feel so comfortable, she was always very quick to respond to any questions or concerns and she is so lovely to deal with. She captured our day perfectly, we could not be happier! Definitely highly recommend l'orangerie photographie!

    The wedding of Ashley Smith and l'orangerie photographie 10
    The wedding of Ashley Smith and l'orangerie photographie 11
    The wedding of Ashley Smith and l'orangerie photographie 12
    The wedding of Ashley Smith and l'orangerie photographie 13
    The wedding of Ashley Smith and l'orangerie photographie 14
    Sent on 19/09/2017
  • Kailey Rombola , Married on 17/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sadie was amazing to work with. Both of our engagement and wedding photos were amazing. She was quick to respond and was very easy to reach out too. The pictures turned out perfectly, we and our guests were blown away with the quality. We definitely recommend her for anyone looking for a photographer for their wedding.

    Sent on 14/10/2017
  • Cathy Nguyen , Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    This was our first time having our photos taken by a professional and we were both very nervous, but Sadie made us feel at ease for our engagement shoot. She was very easy to talk to and made the whole experience so much fun. She truly captured the vision that we had in mind. We highly recommend Sadie as she is a true professional. Our only regret is that we had already hired our wedding photographer at the time we met her.

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • Sarah

    Sarah , Married on 27/05/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sadie was an incredible photographer! She communicated with me via the medium that I preferred, she gave me great advice on how to prepare to have great photos, and then was truly a pleasure to have at our wedding, making us and our guests feel comfortable, fitting in seamlessly and professionally and taking really breathtaking photographs. We've been told by everyone that our photos appear to be straight out of a magazine! She and her assistant came at the perfect time, and were so organized you don't have to think about anything! Photos are a crucial part of any wedding because its what you look back on to remember the day, and I feel like we have works of art instead of just an album. I highly recommend using her services to ensure that you have the best best photographs possible, she is a truly talented photographer and she will make sure you have all those family combination shots everyone wants!

    Sent on 22/09/2017
  • Jessica

    Jessica , Married on 20/05/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sadie is an absolute joy to work with. We loved how easy she is to talk to, her eye for detail, and her overall sense of focused calm. Our photos were absolutely gorgeous, with a warmth and joy to them that I've rarely seen in professional wedding photography. She really nailed our aesthetic, too, and most importantly made us feel comfortable on the day, which was quite a feat since neither of us are terribly fond of posing for pictures! All her communication with us was prompt and professional, and we were really impressed with how much care she took to make sure all of our needs were met. We'd highly recommend Sadie to anyone, for any reason.

    The wedding of Jessica and l'orangerie photographie 15
    The wedding of Jessica and l'orangerie photographie 16
    The wedding of Jessica and l'orangerie photographie 17
    The wedding of Jessica and l'orangerie photographie 18
    Sent on 22/08/2017
  • [Private User]

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sadie is such a lovely spirit and she makes you feel very comfortable right away. Her positive personality is so contagious and makes for beautiful pictures. She is also very professional and is on time for the project. She took the time to scout the space beforehand for places we could take pictures; she is also very open to personal requests and what we’d like to do. I would definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 27/02/2017
  • Stephanie , Married on 25/02/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sadie and her team at L'Orangerie Photographie are The whole package: Professional, talented, and lovely people! They set the bar so high for any other vendor we worked with! Thank you, L'Orangerie for capturing the true essence of our special day, and our love and every emotion the day of, exactly as we felt it! Your talent is unparalleled and your thoughtful details are what set you apart from the rest❤👌🏼.

    Sent on 31/03/2017
  • Lisa , Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I can't say enough good things about our experience with Sadie. Leading up to the event she was by far my most responsive and helpful vendor. She really listened to our vision for the day, but also asked all of the right questions about things we hadn't even considered and gave advice on how we could make the photography aspect of our day run seamlessly. Everyone who interacted with her at our wedding had something good to say and she really knew how to handle all types of personalities and the inevitable touchy situations that weddings can bring out. On top of that, she even jumped in and helped touch up makeup when needed. At the end of everything her images were incredible. I am normally not one to enjoy having my picture taken, but I love every shot. Even with formal shots, she posed everyone perfectly while still keeping people comfortable and natural, which was our number one priority. To top everything off, she also has a great eye and picked out some really unique shots that will be very special to us for the rest of our lives. We could not be happier.

    Sent on 14/02/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.