KS Studios Photography
Newmarket L3Y 9E5 Newmarket (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for KS Studios Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

33
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • D

    D.j Guevarra · Married on 10/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing people

    this has been long overdue but i would like to thank ksenia and her team for their hardwork. they were always up on their feet taking photos making sure every moment is captured. my daughter was feeling under the weather on our wedding day and ksenia was very understanding and patience. She is also very responsive and accomodating. i cant wait to see the final photos.

    Sent on 07/04/2018

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    You are so sweet D.J! Thank you for this kind review. It was a pleasure being a part of your special day and we hope we will get to work with you and your family again in the future!
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay Crawford · Married on 24/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Studio

    I am so happy to have chosen KS Studios for my wedding day. The photographers (Alli and Emilia) were amazing to work with. There was no problem with communication at any point leading up to the big day; email responses were always fast. For some reason I was under the impression we would be working with Ksenia, but the photographers she sent in her stead were incredibly talented and fun to work with. I was very impressed with their skills, and their ideas, as well as their professionalism. We were immediately comfortable around them, and they ensured that we got every shot we wanted.
    I searched thoroughly for a photographer that could offer a great service for a reasonable price and KS Studios hit the mark big time. I loved that their website has ALL the details you need - they don't hide their pricing lists like other photographers.

    Thank you for making the process easy and fun. So far we've just gotten the sneak peek, but I cannot wait to see the remainder of my photos!

    Sent on 01/03/2018

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this amazing review Lindsay! We are so happy to hear that your day went great with our team. We apologize for any misunderstanding about who your lead would be - we do have a big team of photographers! Your team said they had a wonderful time working with you and that they enjoyed every minute of it. We all hope to hear from you again in the future!
  • Corey

    Corey Harvey · Married on 03/02/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    You get more than what you pay for

    At first I was frustrated as I had to wait over 3 months for my pictures and I only got a 4 hour package..but when I got them it was clear they were worth the wait. They went above and beyond what my package included. Extremely pleased!!!

    KS Studios Photography 1
    Sent on 20/06/2018

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you Corey for this kind review! We are so happy to hear that you loved your final product and images. We always try to get images out to clients as fast as possible and we apologize for the mailing delay on yours. We hope we will get to work with you and your family again soon!
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa Lue · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such great photographers and such great people. It was so relaxing and natural being shot by Ksenia. She is patient, flexible (had to reschedule my engagement shoot last minute because of a heat wave), kind, funny and just good people. Very comfortable around her and Ally.

    Sent on 23/12/2017

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you Vanessa for this amazing review!! It was so great being a part of your special day and memories - we hope we will get to shoot some more for you in the future!
  • Janai

    Janai Cairns · Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    KS Studios were amazing to work with. There was no problem with communication at any point and the photographers sent were incredibly wheats and fun to work with. I was so incredibly impressed with their skills.

    Sent on 26/09/2017

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Janai! It's been such a pleasure working with you and discussing your vision. Our team had a wonderful time shooting your wedding and we look forward to working together again!
  • Rose

    Rose · Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I recently got married and we could not be happier with her service! From the beginning, Ksenia responded to my numerous emails promptly and professionally. She worked with us so well for our engagement shoot and was very open to our different idea. Ksenia made both my husband and I very comfortable with the camera which really showed in our pictures. For our actual wedding day, Ksenia did such a wonderful job and we cannot wait to see the final product! Thank you so much Ksenia, we highly recommend to any one who needs a photographer for anything. We will for sure be utilizing her photography again!

    Sent on 05/10/2017

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this amazing review Rose!!! It was such an honour being a part of your special day and we can not be happier to hear that you enjoyed everything we did for you before and during your wedding day. We hope we will be working with you again in the future!
  • Mary

    Mary Yantha · Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best decisions we made for our wedding was to have KS Studios do our photography and videography!!! Ksenia did our engagement photos and they were amazing and it was a blast!!! We all laughed so hard even though it was raining, windy and freezing outside. She was able to pull off all the crazy shots I had seen on pintrest. For our wedding we had Allie. Again, could not have had a better time!! Tons of laughs and the few shots she let me peek at were beyond beautiful! Even my guests said that our photographer and videographer had great personalities. The videographer put up with a lot of our verbal craziness that day, but again so great and so professional. The price point is amazing for the quality of work!!!! we were looking at packages from other companies and the same package that we got were $5,000 or higher. We paid around $2,500 for videography & photography (not each but together as a pack) Ksenia worked with us to customize our package so that we got exactly what we wanted and not paying for extras that we didn't need. The hardest part is waiting for our pictures and video now cause I know how amazing they are going to be!!! You are with your photographer the entire day of your wedding...you should like your photographers personality...I promise you, you won't be disappointed if you go with KS Studios! They match the photographer to your personality and needs

    Sent on 17/10/2017

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this amazing and kind review Mary!! We are so happy to hear that your experience with our team was so wonderful. It's been so great having you as a client and we hope that we will continue to be a part of your special memories in the years to come!
  • H

    Helena Tarrozza · Married on 13/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking KS Studios is the best decision we made for our wedding! Our photographer, Ksenia, was so easy to work with, and made us comfortable in front of the camera all the time. We really enjoy the fact that she was able to capture all the details, no matter if it was the flowers or the veils, or the happy smiles on everyone's face, or even the crowded dance floor. We love KS Studios' album design as well; simple but elegant. We enjoy every minute we spend looking through the pictures. If you are reading this review, you are probably looking for a photographer for your wedding. A good photographer will capture the emotion and create memories. Ksenia is exactly that. She works the crowds and takes control of the event and the guest when needed. Having her as our photographer made our wedding day go so smoothly. We highly recommend her for her amazing work, excellent communicate, and attention to details. Thank you Ksenia for being so wonderful!

    Sent on 19/11/2015

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you Helena for this amazing review. We had so much fun on your wedding day - thank you to both of you for being so wonderful!
  • E

    Elizabeth Ga?azka · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    KS Studios has such an amazing team of photographers who go out of their way to make sure their clients are happy and that they get their important memories. They are not only great and talented people with their photography but they also make sure that you have a good time with them. Our pictures look absolutely amazing and they completely captured our vision. We can't imagine anyone else being with us on our special day and we have definitely found our life long photographers! Thank you so much for everything you have done and continue to do KS Studios!!

    Sent on 18/11/2015

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Elizabeth, you are too kind! You wedding day was absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much for this amazing review - I look forward to seeing you again for the next milestone in your life!
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are thrilled with the beautiful memories Kas captured for us. She has great energy, a wonderfully creative eye and made us feel completely at ease the whole time. We would hire her and her team again in a second.

    Sent on 30/11/2015

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this great review!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?