Kim Lovell Photography
Roehampton, 70 m4p Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Kim Lovell Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

51
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • R

    Rebecca Schwartz · Married on 30/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim's photos are creative and beautiful and she was such a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond on our wedding day!

    Sent on 03/01/2015
  • D

    Debbie Strantzas · Married on 10/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hey Kim,

    We just got back from Aruba and got some much needed rest. Wanted to thank you for being there on our day. You were amazing!

    Looking forward to seeing the results.

    Deb & Gary

    Sent on 04/01/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim was very helpful and captured every moment of our 4 day wedding!

    Sent on 17/12/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is an amazing photographer and a pleasure to work with. She captured everyone at their best and made the sometimes never-ending task of picture taking a fun and natural part of the day. We couldn't be happier with not only the beautiful end product but also the experience of working with her. Highly recommend Kim Lovell Photography.

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • D

    Devrim Coskum · Married on 24/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Just wanted to thank you one more time for doing such a wonderful job, we can't wait to see how the pictures turn out! Based on those lovely engagement pics though, I'm sure they'll be stunning! :)

    All the best, Devrim & Sahara

    Sent on 02/01/2015
  • C

    Christine Bela · Married on 13/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If your looking for a professional, friendly and very personable and reliable photographer for your event, please strongly consider Kim Lovell... She did an amazing job capturing my weddings highlights and moments that can never be forgotten... The quality of her work is remarkable and we couldn't have made a better choice. Thx for your hard work and for being such an important asset on our very special day...

    Sent on 03/01/2015
  • C

    C Williams · Married on 19/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so impressed with her work - not only the quality of the shots, and her keen eye, but the way she handled our families and friends in order to get the job done. Kim got down to business when it was required, and got the shots we needed to have! We liked her professional approach, and the way she combined being firm with people when it's required, with having some laughs when the time allows. Kim fit in very well at our event, and many of our guests raved about how nice it was to have a photographer who was professional and personable. We also know that she put in a very long day for us, and we appreciate it. It shows that she cares about her work, her clients and her reputation.

    Sent on 17/12/2014
  • J

    Jason Fisher · Married on 16/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is a fantastic photographer. I've used her services many times and would highly recommend.

    Sent on 25/06/2015
  • J

    Jennifer Pikk · Married on 08/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just can't say enough about how what a wonderful job Kim did at our wedding - she was an absolute delight to work with. She was extremely flexible with regard to changing schedules, but at the same time she was very professional and showed leadership where necessary in terms of getting people back to the task at hand. Her prices are very competitive, and she has a fantastic eye for taking pictures that "tell a story". We were elated with the pictures she took and would, without hesitation, recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 28/01/2013
  • M

    Mina Ganguli · Married on 11/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is such a pleasure to work with. She captured every moment of our wedding from start to finish. The quality of her photos is outstanding, so crisp and clear that when you look at the photos, it instantly captures the memory of that moment. She also delivers her photos via cd on time. We are so happy with our photos. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.

    Sent on 18/11/2012

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?