Kim Lovell Photography
Roehampton, 70 m4p Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Kim Lovell Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

51
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is quick to respond, professional and easy to talk to! She is a cut-to-the-chase type of person so some may find her tone harsh, but my husband and I found her personality easy to work with. Her passion for photography and eagerness to improve is amazing. She had many ideas for our engagement session and took numerous photos on the day of our wedding. She promptly sent us a USB (internationally!) with the photos in afterwards. One thing we wish she had done was to sort them out better - She had included all she took (not the blurry ones obviously) so many of very similar ones were there. Overall, her services were very satisfactory and definitely worth the money if you work well with someone straightforward!

    Sent on 29/10/2016
  • Katie

    Katie Hegarty · Married on 02/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim was great! She made Andrew and I feel at ease very quickly. The engagement photos gave us a good idea of what was to come on the day of. She captured great moments of our day and we couldn't be happier with the results!

    Sent on 02/08/2016
  • Andrew

    Andrew Vona · Married on 05/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim was wonderful and anyone would be lucky to do business with her and her team. From start to finish the day was wonderful and Kim's team made it easy and fun! We could not have had a better photo day without you! Thank you for a great day!

    Sent on 28/02/2017
  • C

    Carolyn Pitchot · Married on 24/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim was lovely during the event. She took care to ensure we had pictures we will remember and enjoy sharing with our family and friends. She is also very personable and funny. She made us relaxed and laugh a bit. Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 03/11/2015
  • E

    Esther B · Married on 19/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say except that I love Kim Lovell Photography. I've worked with photographers professionally and she is fantastic. She had a perfect balance between being directive and really styling every shot while making everyone feel comfortable and happy throughout the night. I knew I wanted some really photo shoot styled pictures as well as candids and she captured both. And my husband was not looking forward to our first look shoot but she charmed him and made the whole experience not just painless but fun. In an hour she captured shots of us that could have been right out of a magazine while keeping our event timeline on track.

    She even captured amazing pictures of guests- in fact they were so good that I went through the trouble of printing and sending personal photos with all of my thank you cards. It was a lovely touch that I wouldn't have thought of doing if it wasn't for her beautiful work. She truly captured the happiness and joy of the day for all of us. Thank you!

    Sent on 24/10/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is a fantastic photographer and easy to work with. Our wedding photos turned out amazing and I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much Kim for the amazing photos - I can't stop looking at them! I would highly recommend Kim to anyone who needed a photographer for any occasion.

    Sent on 22/07/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim was wonderful! Very professional, reasonable fees and our wedding photos turned out amazing. Definitely recommend for weddings and other special occasions.

    Sent on 09/06/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim shot my sister's wedding and loved her work. In the right environment, she can make fantastic shots. I got a quick glance at our wedding photos and am super excited to see the final product. She will be my go to photographer for future life events. Thank you Kim and Nancy for capturing our journey and making it fun, easy and exciting.

    Sent on 17/03/2015
  • S

    stephanie coomby · Married on 28/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim Lovell was an amazing photographer, she was very punctual, professional and extremely creative when it came to shooting our wedding photos. Her eye for the perfect shot is impeccable, I am so glad I used her for our wedding and definitely recommend her for your special day!
    Stephanie & Carlos

    Sent on 05/01/2015
  • L

    Lesley Laurence · Married on 19/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Kim was a delight. She was easy going and created some lovely images of our big day. I wanted a very casual/spontaneous look to our photos and Kim was very accommodating. She did do wonderful more formal photos but some of the best ones are those she captured in a fleeting moment, unposed and spontaneous. Her style matched what we wanted to see in our photographs.
    I would highly recommend Kim to any couple who are looking for a great photographer.

    Sent on 08/12/2014

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?