Kim Lovell Photography
Roehampton, 70 m4p Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Kim Lovell Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

53

14 User photos

Kim Lovell Photography 1
Kim Lovell Photography 2
Kim Lovell Photography 3
Kim Lovell Photography 4
Kim Lovell Photography 5
Kim Lovell Photography 6
Kim Lovell Photography 7
+ 8
Order by:
  • C

    Cheryl Auger · Married on 10/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is amazing! We met her at the Estates of Sunnybrook open house though we did not end up getting married there. We decided to book Kim after doing a bit of research. We loved her portfolio and felt she offered good value. She offered us a package that included an engagement photo shoot. After our engagement photo shoot I knew we made the right choice. Her photos are beautiful, she's professional, and she's patient and she goes out of her way to make sure we got the photos we wanted. After the wedding, many of our guests commented on how much fun Kim is. I would definitely recommend Kim Lovell Photography and I would book her again.

    Kim Lovell Photography 8
    Kim Lovell Photography 9
    Sent on 06/12/2017
  • Helen

    Helen Masterton · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We organised our wedding just for the two of us over the net as we are from outside Canada. Kim was recommended by our officiant and we are so pleased he did, her photos are fantastic. She made us feel relaxed and even though it was in St James Park in the City the photos still look great with all the flowers around. Kim took us to another part as well for some other photos so we have a great mixture of just the two of us and some lovely memories, including a great sausage roll at the Distillery!!! Thanks Kim

    Kim Lovell Photography 10
    Kim Lovell Photography 11
    Kim Lovell Photography 12
    Sent on 29/09/2017
  • L

    Lewis Reford · Married on 01/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Kim Lovell one day shooting someone else's wedding in a busy public space - she looked like she had everything under control then, so when it came to our outdoor wedding, we knew she could deal with the different conditions. Her finished set of wedding photos are truly special - depth of field, skin tone, colour balance and composition are all great. And she herded our two big family groupings with a diplomatic firm hand.

    Kim Lovell Photography 13
    Kim Lovell Photography 14
    Kim Lovell Photography 15
    Sent on 29/09/2017
  • L

    Lauren Bryans · Married on 29/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Kim Lovell for our wedding photography and engagement pictures. She was very professional, brought humor when needed and very skilled. Our wedding was in Toronto but we live in Alberta and Kim was very good at communicating and organizing times even though we weren't in the same city. On our wedding day she was very good at taking control in a professional and friendly manner and even helped with some non-photography tasks when needed. The times of our wedding were a bit unusual (ceremony at 10am and reception at 6pm) and she was good at working with this. We were very happy with our final pictures and only needed one small adjustment which she was able to do without hassle in a timely manner. Overall, I would highly recommend Kim Lovell's photography.

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • K

    Katrina Kim · Married on 21/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to start! Kim is incredible. Attentive, patient, always punctual and extremely responsive. We are so thankful to have had her be such a big part of our big day. I would recommend her to everyone!

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • A

    Andrea Singh · Married on 15/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The moment I met Kim I knew I would use her to capture our special day. Kim was personal, approachable and professional. Our engagement photo session went well, she capture beautiful moments, we end up using some of the photos for our wedding guest book. We just got back our wedding pictures and I must say she did a fantastic job with delivering some gorgeous photos, it will be very difficult to choose the pictures for the wedding album. I highly recommend Kim if you're looking for great work and at a reasonable price. I will definitely use Kim in the near future for family photos and for special events and gathering.

    Sent on 16/08/2017
  • Diana

    Diana Simonyi-Agostino · Married on 17/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment we met with Kim we found her to be very professional and very personable starting with our Engagement photo session right through our Wedding celebrations. Kim is able to capture the emotions of the moment through her photography. Not only were we impressed with her but our guests were also impressed with the way she worked the crowd. The photos are absolutely gorgeous! It's going to be hard to pick for our album. There is not one bad shot to be found. We recommend Kim for any of your special events or even just a casual photo shoot. Thanks Kim for capturing our memories and making our day special. Diana and John

    Sent on 01/08/2017
  • Josh

    Josh Dhaliwal · Married on 06/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim was extremely professional, took amazing shots, and was very accommodating to our needs. We ended up needing to make an unexpected request to have her to take some additional shots with family during dinner, and she kindly accepted, didn't complain, and still got great shots out of it!

    Highly recommended by us to anyone looking for high-quality photos taken by a dedicated professional for a reasonable price.

    Kim Lovell Photography 16
    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • M Tuckler

    M Tuckler · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don and I love our wedding photos. Kim was fantastic throughout the entire booking/ceremony/post photos process. She has an eye for detail and capturing those precious moments that vanish in seconds: an embrace, a smile, etc. She engaged with all the guest to capture moments we were too busy to notice or be a part of. Thank you for making the memory of our small & intimate wedding that much more enjoyable.

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • G

    Georgia East · Married on 19/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim Lovell was our photographer for our destination wedding in Montego Bay, Jamaica recently and it was one of the best decisions we made during the wedding planning process. Kim was able to truly capture so many moments and she found the nicest angles and backgrounds for our pictures. We did an engagement shoot the day before the wedding, which allowed us to warm up to the camera and the shots from that shoot alone were breathtaking. Just the sneak peek of a handful of photos from our wedding day had us in awe. She is patient, but also knows how to keep things on track with time so that you maximize your time with her and get the shots you want. She's also very open to suggestions. She's one of those photographers who blends in so nicely with the group that you almost forget she's there during the reception. It was a true pleasure working with such an amazing talent. When it's all said and done we will be reliving our special day with the memories she captured. We highly recommend her.

    Sent on 28/11/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.