Keemera
5216 191st. T6M 2R4 Edmonton (Alberta) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Keemera

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

25

15 User photos

Order by:
  • C

    Chantal Blain · Married on 30/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was wonderful to work with. She was able to capture small moments in the engagement shoot and wedding that really captured our personality and our unique love for each other. She wasn't afraid to get dirty so she can achieve those perfect angles creating the perfect shots. She was very flexible to work with and worked hard to make us happy. We ended up loving ALL of our photos. I would recommend Diana to anyone looking for a creative, fun and talented photographer.

    Sent on 03/12/2015
  • L

    Leah Erickson · Married on 18/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keemera did our engagement photos and we've booked her for our wedding photos since we loved the results so much! I don't know another photographer who can capture an authentic moment so beautifully. She is fun to work with, easygoing, and endlessly creative with her photo shoots. The end result looks so natural, authentic and effortless but at the same time shows you at your best. I could rave about her work for ages but just encourage you to book her for your wedding as you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 30/11/2015
  • W

    Wendy Mulder · Married on 04/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keemera Photography is a total new approach to wedding photography. If you a bride who isn't good at posing for photos and would rather be having fun enjoying the time spent with family and friends Keemera is perfect for you! Don't get me wrong if you want to spend some time on your wedding day doing nice formals Diana will knock it out of the park, but most of my favourite pictures from Keemera were the candid ones of me and my husband and friends laughing, smiling and just looking really happy. Diana has an eye for creativity and composition giving you an amazing documentation of your special day. Not to mention the quality of her work is impeccable.

    Sent on 25/02/2016
  • T

    Tetyana Kearnan · Married on 04/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In January 2014, we had a destination wedding in Mexico, Mayan Riviera and I chose to hire Diana (from Keemera) to be our photographer. We paid for her package and brought her with us for the following reasons: we found her portfolio and her pictures to be very creative and natural, and the amount of service included was far more comparing with what the resort had offered us. We had pre-wedding photo-shoots, photos after and during reception, sessions on a beach, during make up and hair session, day after the wedding shots, etc.
    Diana exceeded our expectations. She is a wonderfully creative photographer who made our special day last forever with her pictures. She captured the light and the colors in such a beautiful way. The photos that she produced were beyond our dreams. Each picture is like a separate work of art in itself. She is friendly, accommodating, patient, and very professional. I would highly recommend her services to anyone.

    Sent on 13/12/2015
  • S

    Stephanie Hawkings · Married on 27/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very happy with my decision to use Keemera for my photography vendor at my wedding! I am not usually one to write reviews online, however I feel like Keemera deserves recognition for the beautiful work they do! Diana was the primary photographer, and from the very beginning she was extremely accomodating. She was willing to plan for the kind of pictures we were interested in as well as providing her own unique and beautiful ideas. She was very well organized from our first meeting up to the wedding day which provided my husband and I with a stress free day! The selection of photos we received afterwards were absolutely beautiful... I would highly reccomend Keemera to any couple looking to capture the beautiful moments on their special day!

    Sent on 11/12/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.