Keemera
5216 191st. T6M 2R4 Edmonton (Alberta) Map Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Keemera

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

21

9 User photos

Order by:
  • Sarah

    Sarah 路 Married on 19/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana is very simply put, the most wonderful photographer I have had the pleasure of working with. She captured the beautiful and goofy moments of our special day. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for those perfect shots of life's important moments.

    Sent on 23/10/2017
  • S

    Sophia 路 Married on 06/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was the most wonderful person to have photograph our wedding. She was so professional, as well as kind, flexible, and lovely to be around. We are so happy with how the photos have turned out and how she captured the day. We can't thank her enough and would highly recommend her to anyone!!

    Sent on 20/08/2017

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you, Sophia! It was an honor for me to capture your special day. Wishing you both lots of love, joy and happiness. 馃榿
  • Andrea Kraft

    Andrea & Steven 路 Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was the greatest!! We are so pleased with everything from start to finish. We initially contacted her and told her what we wanted (engagement photos, wedding photos with 2 photographers, a wedding album, etc.) along with our budget. She quickly contacted us and said she would be able to provide everything we asked for while staying in our budget. Her price was VERY reasonable. We had an amazing engagement photoshoot and Diana was enthusiastic and patient the entire time - it was over 4 hours! She had phenomenal ideas for shots and locations. She also does AMAZING WORK! If you're looking for beautiful, candid shots... she is your girl! Diana met with us multiple times to discuss what we wanted for the wedding, timeline, etc. She was extremely easy to work with, and responded very quickly to all of my anxiety and bridezilla-filled questions. With the second photographer, we were able to get all the shots we wanted on the big day: groom getting ready, bride getting ready, ceremony, reception, portraits, family, etc. Again, I can't stress how easy Diana was to work with. She was also so eager and excited the whole way through, which helped us to get even more excited. As initially asked, she also provided us with a stunning wedding album that will last us forever. Can't say enough great things about Keemera!!

    Sent on 28/12/2017

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you so much for all your kind words, Andrea. It was great pleasure working with you guys. I love to see two people who deserve happiness so much find it with each other. Best wishes to you both.
  • K

    Kerrin Noble 路 Married on 15/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana is great! She photographed our wedding in Jasper in March as well as our engagement photos the summer before. She is very friendly and a great photographer. She was very easy to work with - both my husband and I are very awkward when getting photographed and she made us feel very comfortable. She was very flexible, friendly and didn't complain once about our -15 outdoor wedding. Our photos also turned out great. I would definitely recommend Diana to anyone looking for an amazing, easy-going photographer.

    Sent on 12/06/2017

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking your time to write the review, Kerrin. We really enjoyed to capture your majestic winter wedding.
  • Kriti

    Kriti Dixit 路 Married on 02/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our unique Indo-Canadian engagement was a multi-day, large affair with lots going on at once, and we needed a passionate team to capture all our special moments; we feel really fortunate to have found exactly that at Keemera! Diana and her team were thorough professionals from our very first conversation - she really took the time to understand my vision and was very encouraging. She was also very flexible in terms of her pricing, which was a real blessing for anyone dealing with multiple vendors and trying to stay under budget. As well, Diana researched our venues and staked out the best locations before the day and was very prepared during our photoshoots.

    Our pictures turned out even better than we hoped, with some that look like they belong on magazine covers! Diana is very good at her craft, but even more importantly she is a kindred soul who has a way of making you feel comfortable on your special day. We felt like we were in the company of our friends, and our pictures are better for it! We highly recommend Diana and her team!

    Sent on 17/07/2016
  • A

    Andrea Haas 路 Married on 18/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing and dedicated to her clients! She let us drag her all over Jasper over 2 days for our engagment photos, up mountains and in rivers. She was hard working and her photos show it. You would be extremely lucky to book Keemera! Flexible, professional and willing to go the extra mile for her photos. Love her.

    Sent on 26/11/2015
  • C

    Chantal Blain 路 Married on 30/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was wonderful to work with. She was able to capture small moments in the engagement shoot and wedding that really captured our personality and our unique love for each other. She wasn't afraid to get dirty so she can achieve those perfect angles creating the perfect shots. She was very flexible to work with and worked hard to make us happy. We ended up loving ALL of our photos. I would recommend Diana to anyone looking for a creative, fun and talented photographer.

    Sent on 03/12/2015
  • L

    Leah Erickson 路 Married on 18/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keemera did our engagement photos and we've booked her for our wedding photos since we loved the results so much! I don't know another photographer who can capture an authentic moment so beautifully. She is fun to work with, easygoing, and endlessly creative with her photo shoots. The end result looks so natural, authentic and effortless but at the same time shows you at your best. I could rave about her work for ages but just encourage you to book her for your wedding as you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 30/11/2015
  • W

    Wendy Mulder 路 Married on 04/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keemera Photography is a total new approach to wedding photography. If you a bride who isn't good at posing for photos and would rather be having fun enjoying the time spent with family and friends Keemera is perfect for you! Don't get me wrong if you want to spend some time on your wedding day doing nice formals Diana will knock it out of the park, but most of my favourite pictures from Keemera were the candid ones of me and my husband and friends laughing, smiling and just looking really happy. Diana has an eye for creativity and composition giving you an amazing documentation of your special day. Not to mention the quality of her work is impeccable.

    Sent on 25/02/2016
  • T

    Tetyana Kearnan 路 Married on 04/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In January 2014, we had a destination wedding in Mexico, Mayan Riviera and I chose to hire Diana (from Keemera) to be our photographer. We paid for her package and brought her with us for the following reasons: we found her portfolio and her pictures to be very creative and natural, and the amount of service included was far more comparing with what the resort had offered us. We had pre-wedding photo-shoots, photos after and during reception, sessions on a beach, during make up and hair session, day after the wedding shots, etc.
    Diana exceeded our expectations. She is a wonderfully creative photographer who made our special day last forever with her pictures. She captured the light and the colors in such a beautiful way. The photos that she produced were beyond our dreams. Each picture is like a separate work of art in itself. She is friendly, accommodating, patient, and very professional. I would highly recommend her services to anyone.

    Sent on 13/12/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.