Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Keemera

Keemera View more information

31 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 31

50 User photos

  • Matt
    Matt T. Married on 14/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Diana!

    We are so happy with our decision to choose Diana as our photographer. She is so creative, intuitive and has such a good eye.
    We fell in love with her when she did our engagement photos, and we fell in love again with our wedding photos. Now our only problem is that we have too many favourite photos! We highly recommend working with Diana!

    Keemera's reply:

    I’m going to miss to working with you guys! You are such sweet couple. ❤️

    Wishing you lots of love and happiness, and hoping to hear from you in the future.
  • Amanda
    Amanda R. Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    easy to work with, incredible photos

    Diana was a dream to work with right from the start! She was very easy to communicate with and just overall an awesome person. We were so happy we chose her and her team to be there on our wedding day. We loved our photos and got them within the promised time frame! Thank you Diana and Keemera!

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you so much, Amanda. You were a dream to work with, too. Look forward seeing you in the future. All the best to you and your family.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amy
    Amy M. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible pictures

    Wow, we are blown away by the pictures Diane gave us. We had our ceremony and photos done on our acreage. We wanted it to be personal and have the memories made in our own trees and pastures. Diane worked magic with what we gave her. We received all of our photos within a month of the wedding. We will treasure them forever.

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, Amy. We had great pleasure capturing your beautiful wedding day. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness and love. ❤️
  • Candice
    Candice Married on 01/08/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    Keemera took our engagement photos and did a wonderful job. We were a bit nervous at the beginning but her positivity and calmness made us feel at ease while getting our photos done. Keemera really captures us as a couple and the photos turned out beautiful.

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you, Candice. I truly enjoyed capturing your engagement photos. You are such sweet couple. All the best to you!
  • Sheena Stanley
    Sheena S. Married on 31/07/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Kemeera Review

    Diana and her team did a wonderful job on the photos of my wedding day! Diana and her team ensured that all the photos I wanted were captured. Diana was quick to respond and it was great to have a photographer so excited to capture my wedding. Diana was also very timely in getting the completed photos back to us.
  • Aksana
    Aksana E. Married on 09/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    Even though our wedding reception was cancelled due to COVID - Diana and her team made our day so special. She was accommodating, empathetic, and incredibly positive. She returned our photos quickly, hand delivered our wedding album and made everyone feel comfortable when she was taking pictures. I couldn’t recommend Keemera enough!

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you so much for all this kind words, Aksana. I truly enjoyed capturing your Special Day 😁 Wishing you love and happiness in your new life together.
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING, Best photographer!

    Diana was amazing from beginning to end. She was so friendly and had lots of ideas in the initial consultation, and took the time to listen to our vision. I am usually a little awkward in photos but felt absolutely no awkwardness on our wedding day when she was photographing us, as she was so calm and knew what to say for the perfect photos! She had an assistant with her who was also awesome to work with - both kept us laughing through the whole process. We just got our photos and are totally in love with them. So amazing, if I could give more than 5 stars I would.
    Thank you Diana for giving us such beautiful photos to remember the best day of our life!

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you, Erin. You just gave me the biggest smile. Love you guys! Wish you all the best in your life together.
  • Julia
    Julia K. Married on 18/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Because of covid we had to postpone our wedding until next year but still wanted to have a small ceremony to sign the papers. I first heard of Keemera at bridal fantasy and was immediately drawn to her style of photography. Diana was so accommodatimg and wonderful to work it. We had a phone consult ahead of time and also scouted the area we wanted to take our couple pictures. She's efficient and responded so quickly and she got the pictures to us so quickly! The pictures were amazing and I'm really glad she was able to capture such a special day.

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you for the feedback, Julia! It was really nice working with you guys. Wishing you all the best.
  • L
    Leyna S. Married on 21/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Jasper

    Diana was amazing! she was willing to drive all over Jasper to get just the right pictures! She also balanced when to sit back and take natural pictures and tell us how to pose. I truly enjoyed working with Diana!

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you, Leyna. I truly enjoyed working with both of you. I will always remember our fun boudoir session on the smoky day and your gorgeous wedding in Jasper.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message