Weddings

Reviews for Keemera

Keemera View more information

29 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 29

33 User photos

Order by:
  • Amy
    Amy M. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible pictures

    Wow, we are blown away by the pictures Diane gave us. We had our ceremony and photos done on our acreage. We wanted it to be personal and have the memories made in our own trees and pastures. Diane worked magic with what we gave her. We received all of our photos within a month of the wedding. We will treasure them forever.

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, Amy. We had great pleasure capturing your beautiful wedding day. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness and love. ❤️
  • Candice
    Candice Married on 01/08/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience

    Keemera took our engagement photos and did a wonderful job. We were a bit nervous at the beginning but her positivity and calmness made us feel at ease while getting our photos done. Keemera really captures us as a couple and the photos turned out beautiful.

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you, Candice. I truly enjoyed capturing your engagement photos. You are such sweet couple. All the best to you!
  • Sheena Stanley
    Sheena S. Married on 31/07/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Kemeera Review

    Diana and her team did a wonderful job on the photos of my wedding day! Diana and her team ensured that all the photos I wanted were captured. Diana was quick to respond and it was great to have a photographer so excited to capture my wedding. Diana was also very timely in getting the completed photos back to us.
  • Aksana
    Aksana E. Married on 09/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photographer

    Even though our wedding reception was cancelled due to COVID - Diana and her team made our day so special. She was accommodating, empathetic, and incredibly positive. She returned our photos quickly, hand delivered our wedding album and made everyone feel comfortable when she was taking pictures. I couldn’t recommend Keemera enough!

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you so much for all this kind words, Aksana. I truly enjoyed capturing your Special Day 😁 Wishing you love and happiness in your new life together.
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING, Best photographer!

    Diana was amazing from beginning to end. She was so friendly and had lots of ideas in the initial consultation, and took the time to listen to our vision. I am usually a little awkward in photos but felt absolutely no awkwardness on our wedding day when she was photographing us, as she was so calm and knew what to say for the perfect photos! She had an assistant with her who was also awesome to work with - both kept us laughing through the whole process. We just got our photos and are totally in love with them. So amazing, if I could give more than 5 stars I would.
    Thank you Diana for giving us such beautiful photos to remember the best day of our life!

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you, Erin. You just gave me the biggest smile. Love you guys! Wish you all the best in your life together.
  • Julia
    Julia K. Married on 18/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience

    Because of covid we had to postpone our wedding until next year but still wanted to have a small ceremony to sign the papers. I first heard of Keemera at bridal fantasy and was immediately drawn to her style of photography. Diana was so accommodatimg and wonderful to work it. We had a phone consult ahead of time and also scouted the area we wanted to take our couple pictures. She's efficient and responded so quickly and she got the pictures to us so quickly! The pictures were amazing and I'm really glad she was able to capture such a special day.

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you for the feedback, Julia! It was really nice working with you guys. Wishing you all the best.
  • L
    Leyna S. Married on 21/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding in Jasper

    Diana was amazing! she was willing to drive all over Jasper to get just the right pictures! She also balanced when to sit back and take natural pictures and tell us how to pose. I truly enjoyed working with Diana!

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you, Leyna. I truly enjoyed working with both of you. I will always remember our fun boudoir session on the smoky day and your gorgeous wedding in Jasper.
  • Francesca
    Francesca J. Married on 06/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A lovely person to work with!

    We won an engagement photography package and I'm so glad we did! We had a great time being photographed by Diana. She was extremely likeable and energetic on the day and was super easy to contact (she replied very quickly to my emails and was prepared to answer all of my questions). She chose a great location to take the photos - within a 5 minute walk we had such diverse locations and it really showed in our photos since it looks like we were all over the place without having to actually go all over the place. Her style of photography is to take very candid photos, so it more felt like my fiance and I were just walking around a park rather than being photographed. She also returned edited photos to us very quickly!
  • Nirvana
    Nirvana H. Married on 31/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a fantastic experience with this Vendor

    Diana is absolutely fabulous! She is incredibly positive and made me feel comfortable with our entire experience. We had a ceremony location change the day before the wedding and she was so flexible and helpful. During our shoot everything flowed, very patient and went with whatever our family, party, husband and I were doing. Our photos turned out absolutely amazing. I will recommend to everyone. Thank you so much Diana for capturing our special day!

    Keemera's reply:

    Thank you so much, Nirvana! I truly enjoyed capturing your special day. Best wishes for a fun-filled future together.