Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Karizma Photography

Karizma Photography

Karizma Photography

Vancouver, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 41 reviews
View more information

41 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

41
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

27 User photos

  • K
    Kolitha H. Married on 17/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memorable engagement shoot with Karizma photography

    Natalia and Tatiana were incredibly helpful in planning my surprise proposal/engagement shoot up on sea-to-sky Squamish. I had to postpone the shoot due to bad weather and they were very accommodating with my request. On the actual date, they were punctual and were all set up and ready to go. It was a busy day up on sea-to-sky and the conditions were not ideal. My concerns were put to rest when I saw the final product. Both my fiancée simply cannot take our eyes off the pictures. I am so grateful to the sisters for their amazing work. Their passion and enthusiasm is evident from start to finish.

    Karizma Photography's reply:

    Dear Natasha and Koli! Thank you very much for these words! It was our honor to photograph such an important moment in your lives!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 24/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natalia & Tatiana are AMAZING!


    Natalia & Tatiana are truly amazing!!! It was such a privilege having them photograph our engagement shoot and wedding!!

    We can not express enough how great of an eye they have for memorable moments.

    They truly captured our big day in such a beautiful way.
    There is something so unique about the emotions and angles they manage to capture that tells such a perfect story. They are always in the perfect spot at the perfect time.

    It was such a great decision to hire Karizma Photography for our wedding!

    We are blown away!

    Mr. & Mrs. Toljanich
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 20/07/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing engagement photos

    Karizma photography did an fantastic job with our engagement photos. We were happy to find a company willing to take in the challenge to hike up to a lake for our photos and they were more then willing. They were easy to work with and Our pictures came out beautifully.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rebecca S. Married on 30/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    We really struggled to find photographers who were reasonably priced and who's style we liked. Natalia and Tatiana were amazing and we are so happy we went with them to capture our Indian wedding ceremony and our western wedding. They were so easy going and captured the exact moments we wanted. We loved how the pictures were so natural and captured the best moment of our two days. We would highly recommend them. They were easy to communicate with, respectful of our requests and sent us incredible pictures from the days. We would definitely work with them again.
  • I
    Ilona Married on 21/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Karizma photography - awesome service

    Natalia and Tatiana were very helpful with recommending us best place for our post-wedding photo session. We also had to reschedule it for coupe of months and there was no issue with that. Tatiana and Natalia are very professional and flexible. The session itself went smoothly in a nice and friendly atmosphere, we had so much fun! Photos are beautiful, great quality with good lighting and colors. I really recommend Karizma photography.
  • C
    Carmela Married on 04/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Adventure

    Natalia and Tatiana were incredible, they planned our wedding shoot with precision. They brought extra coats, blankets and pepermint tea for our mountain shoot. They left Vancouver at 4am to meet us at Jeoffre lake; they helped me change. They are dedicated to their clients every need and request. We had a very enjoyable and memorable hike and photoshoot. They took the time to get to know our special story
    They were very accommodating and patient. Our pictures are breathtaking, they are truly gifted photographers.

    Karizma Photography's reply:

    Dear Carmela and Baheer! Thank you for your kind words! You are a very brave and adventurous couple! It was an absolute pleasure to photograph your adventure session.
  • B
    Bahar T. Married on 03/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun experience and professional sisters!

    We had our pre-wedding photo session (since we did not have engagement photos) with Karizma photography last month. They made it very fun and relaxed for us with some guidance as needed. The photos turned out so beautiful and we love them! We definitely recommend Karizma and their great work!
  • Liz
    Liz G. Married on 11/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Fabulous Photographers!!!!

    Karizma Photography's work speaks for itself. From the moment we saw their work on WeddingWire we knew they were the photographers We wanted to contract with for our engagement and wedding photos. Natalia and Tatiana are absolutely wonderful! I absolutely love those two sisters. Their attention to detail, passion for photos, and professionalism shows in their amazing work! Anyone can take pictures, but only a few have the eye to turn pictures into a work of art. We highly recommend them for your special events..... you will be thankful you did. We are beyond grateful to have crossed their path.

    Liz & Ian Carter
  • N
    Nana Z. Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful photos that we'll treasure for a lifetime

    Natalia was amazing at our wedding, leading up to the wedding, and communicating with us before the wedding. On our wedding day, Natalia was so helpful with helping us pose and capture special moments. She got so many beautiful candid photos for moments that I didn't know were captured and also helped us orchestrate our first looks and pivotal moments throughout the day. She found a beautiful spot for us to take couple photos because we didn't have time with all the other planning items. The prompts she gave us were great because we didn't know how to pose. She even had flip flops for me when my heels were getting too painful for when we walked from one spot to the next. I absolutely recommend Karizma! Every step of the way was professional and pleasant and we have such precious stills from our special day because of them!
  • K
    Katya M. Married on 02/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vancouver, BC Wedding

    Loved loved loved Karizma Photography! These two sisters were absolutely amazing! Organizing wedding is quite stressful, but Natalia and Tatiana were very professional and organized, answered all questions promptly and made my experience enjoyable and I felt I could enjoy the day and not have to worry about anything.
    The photos are beautiful and breathtaking, and capture all the special moments. I fell in love with their portfolio from first sight and couldn’t be happier with my own pictures. Also, it is incredibly special to have a slideshow. Our wedding was fairly small, and It's been a great way to share the day with family and friends who couldn't join us. I would definitely recommend these girls.


illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message