Karizma Photography
229 - 970 Burrard Street V6Z 2R4 Vancouver (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Karizma Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

39
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • K

    Kolitha Halangoda · Getting married on 17/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memorable engagement shoot with Karizma photography

    Natalia and Tatiana were incredibly helpful in planning my surprise proposal/engagement shoot up on sea-to-sky Squamish. I had to postpone the shoot due to bad weather and they were very accommodating with my request. On the actual date, they were punctual and were all set up and ready to go. It was a busy day up on sea-to-sky and the conditions were not ideal. My concerns were put to rest when I saw the final product. Both my fiancée simply cannot take our eyes off the pictures. I am so grateful to the sisters for their amazing work. Their passion and enthusiasm is evident from start to finish.

    Sent on 12/01/2019

    Karizma Photography's reply:

    Dear Natasha and Koli! Thank you very much for these words! It was our honor to photograph such an important moment in your lives!
  • A

    Alyssa · Getting married on 20/07/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing engagement photos

    Karizma photography did an fantastic job with our engagement photos. We were happy to find a company willing to take in the challenge to hike up to a lake for our photos and they were more then willing. They were easy to work with and Our pictures came out beautifully.

    Sent on 30/08/2018
  • I

    Ilona · Married on 21/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karizma photography - awesome service

    Natalia and Tatiana were very helpful with recommending us best place for our post-wedding photo session. We also had to reschedule it for coupe of months and there was no issue with that. Tatiana and Natalia are very professional and flexible. The session itself went smoothly in a nice and friendly atmosphere, we had so much fun! Photos are beautiful, great quality with good lighting and colors. I really recommend Karizma photography.

    Sent on 22/05/2019
  • C

    Carmela · Married on 04/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Adventure

    Natalia and Tatiana were incredible, they planned our wedding shoot with precision. They brought extra coats, blankets and pepermint tea for our mountain shoot. They left Vancouver at 4am to meet us at Jeoffre lake; they helped me change. They are dedicated to their clients every need and request. We had a very enjoyable and memorable hike and photoshoot. They took the time to get to know our special story
    They were very accommodating and patient. Our pictures are breathtaking, they are truly gifted photographers.

    Sent on 27/12/2018

    Karizma Photography's reply:

    Dear Carmela and Baheer! Thank you for your kind words! You are a very brave and adventurous couple! It was an absolute pleasure to photograph your adventure session.
  • B

    Bahar Torabi · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun experience and professional sisters!

    We had our pre-wedding photo session (since we did not have engagement photos) with Karizma photography last month. They made it very fun and relaxed for us with some guidance as needed. The photos turned out so beautiful and we love them! We definitely recommend Karizma and their great work!

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • Liz

    Liz Goba · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Fabulous Photographers!!!!

    Karizma Photography's work speaks for itself. From the moment we saw their work on WeddingWire we knew they were the photographers We wanted to contract with for our engagement and wedding photos. Natalia and Tatiana are absolutely wonderful! I absolutely love those two sisters. Their attention to detail, passion for photos, and professionalism shows in their amazing work! Anyone can take pictures, but only a few have the eye to turn pictures into a work of art. We highly recommend them for your special events..... you will be thankful you did. We are beyond grateful to have crossed their path.

    Liz & Ian Carter

    Sent on 19/09/2018
  • N

    Nana Zhou · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos that we'll treasure for a lifetime

    Natalia was amazing at our wedding, leading up to the wedding, and communicating with us before the wedding. On our wedding day, Natalia was so helpful with helping us pose and capture special moments. She got so many beautiful candid photos for moments that I didn't know were captured and also helped us orchestrate our first looks and pivotal moments throughout the day. She found a beautiful spot for us to take couple photos because we didn't have time with all the other planning items. The prompts she gave us were great because we didn't know how to pose. She even had flip flops for me when my heels were getting too painful for when we walked from one spot to the next. I absolutely recommend Karizma! Every step of the way was professional and pleasant and we have such precious stills from our special day because of them!

    Sent on 17/08/2018
  • K

    Katya Mosina · Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vancouver, BC Wedding

    Loved loved loved Karizma Photography! These two sisters were absolutely amazing! Organizing wedding is quite stressful, but Natalia and Tatiana were very professional and organized, answered all questions promptly and made my experience enjoyable and I felt I could enjoy the day and not have to worry about anything.
    The photos are beautiful and breathtaking, and capture all the special moments. I fell in love with their portfolio from first sight and couldn’t be happier with my own pictures. Also, it is incredibly special to have a slideshow. Our wedding was fairly small, and It's been a great way to share the day with family and friends who couldn't join us. I would definitely recommend these girls.


    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • B

    Batya Wan · Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recommend Karizma Photography to all future brides and grooms

    We are so grateful to have Karizma Photography as our wedding photographer. Natalia and Tatiana are professional, easygoing, and very talented. We are very happy with the beautiful sunset engagement photos at Iona Beach, and the stunning wedding photos at the Sea to Sky Gondola and Furry Creek. They knew all the great spots for photos, and beautifully captured our special moments during the day with our family and friends. If you're looking for a wedding photographer, look no further. Thank you Karizma Photography!

    Karizma Photography 1
    Sent on 30/06/2018
  • Jaclyn

    Jaclyn Ko · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Stunning Photos

    Natalia and Tatiana were fantastic to work with. We got some amazing photos despite the blasting sun in May and my husband and I do not like to be photographed. Despite me thinking I did not care or need a photo slideshow, it ended up being a fantastic way to show family/friends who could not make it a quick overview of our day. They were professional, answered all of our questions, and ensured the day was captured beautifully.

    Sent on 12/07/2019

    Karizma Photography's reply:

    Hello Jaclyn and Mike! Thank you for your kind words! It means the world to us! It was our greatest pleasure to capture your beautiful wedding day. We wish you all the best in your married life!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?