Judah Paemka Photography
737 Yates St, Victoria, BC V8W 1L6 Victoria (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Judah Paemka Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

6
Order by:
  • Erika

    Erika Buerfeind · Married on 13/10/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Photos that showed personality/genuineness

    Judah was wonderful to work with. He was patient and very friendly which made us feel at ease and captured genuinely happy moments on film. He is very creative and takes pride in his work which is apparent in the quality of photos he produces.

    Sent on 15/10/2019
  • Leah

    Leah Burke · Married on 20/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience with Judah

    We haven’t received our photos back from Judah as yet but I’m going to take a chance and review him anyway - that’s how much I trust his process.

    Judah was lovely to work with for both engagement photos and on our wedding day. He’s professional and flexible and personable (which is great for an introverted couple who doesn’t like to be in front of the camera).

    We didn’t want full videography but wanted speeches recorded so he set up a tripod at the reception for a reasonably additional cost.

    Highly recommended!

    Sent on 29/04/2019
  • O

    Olanrewaju · Married on 05/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!

    My wife and I had such a great experience with Judah Paemka Photography. We chose Judah for our pre-wedding photos and civil wedding, and he was fantastic. The pictures look really great and he picked the best locations for the pre-wedding photos. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 29/12/2018
  • D

    Darren Pottie · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic, flexible and in the moment.

    Judah was responsive since day one, flexible and open to suggestions. He had some creative ideas, and was listened to what we wanted. He incorporated all aspects of the wedding venue, and managed some spur-of-the-moment magic. I would certainly recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 27/08/2018
  • Esther

    Esther Okakwu · Married on 31/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    “If you are looking for a photographer then look no further than Judah photography!

    He is absolutely brilliant, Professional, efficient, friendly and, most importantly, takes the best shoots ever that captures the most precious moments at any event.
    "The lengths he would go to, to get that perfect shot is a rare find"
    He is Perfectionist and the best photographer ever!

    Thank you for those beautiful and perfect pictures you took at my wedding , pre wedding shoot and other event.

    Sent on 14/12/2017
  • J

    Jennifer Okolo · Married on 15/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your commitment to your clients and flexibility is amazing. You knew exactly what we wanted and took the time to check all our boxes. It was truly a pleasure working with you and i would definitely be using for any events i have in the future.

    Sent on 14/12/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.