Jennifer Hodder Photography

6 reviews | Kelowna (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Jennifer Hodder Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer and Jake were great. Jennifer always responded promptly to my emails of inquiries and concerns, she made sure she included the photos/poses we wanted while also bringing us her professional input and ideas. Jennifer was very flexible and easy going on the day but also able to keep things moving along to make sure we were on time. We felt very comfortable with her and are very happy with our photos!

    Sent on 31/01/2016
  • E

    Emily G. · Married on 07/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding photographer!!

    Jennifer photographed our wedding at the beginning of March and we couldn’t imagine anyone better for us. My husband and I have never had any photos taken of us other then yearly school photos or work head shots... we couldn’t believe how both Jennifer and Jake made us feel so comfortable. Lots of laughs were had with them! Everything went so seamlessly when it came to family photos and nothing off schedule. So grateful to have picked such an amazing photographer, she is truly a ray of sunshine!

    Sent on 02/04/2020

    Jennifer Hodder Photography's reply:

    E & C I am so glad that you both had a great time with us! I love it when we connect so well with our couples and the two of you were an absolute pleasure to be around.

    Also thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review, these truly help us reach other great couples like yourself & C.

    Stay in touch!
  • Bre

    Bre C. · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top photographer

    Jennifer and her husband Jake captured our special day and our engagement session. I am beyond happy with every single photo we received. Her attention to detail blew me away. I had guests complementing her during and after the wedding. She made us and our guests feel special and important. Thanks again for an amazing job!

    Sent on 29/09/2019

    Jennifer Hodder Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Bre & Harry! Jake and I were absolutely thrilled to be there for you & your guests on your special day! Your engagement session was a blast and we enjoyed every minuet - even the snow filled boots.
  • M

    Meagan W. · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer is amazing! We LOVED how all of our photos turned out! She is very passionate about her work, easy to talk to, and very professional! I highly recommend her if you are in the market for a photographer.

    Sent on 09/12/2016
  • T

    Tami F. · Married on 18/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer's service went well above and beyond. She was courteous, professional, and very patient will all of us. Jennifer was able to get some amazing priceless photos that we will cherish forever.
    The price of her service was very reasonable; she could be charging a lot more for her quality of work. I would highly recommend her for any occasion.

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • T

    Tim W. · Married on 27/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wife and I decided to have Jennifer be out photographer for our wedding and she did excellent work for us. She was very professional, she wanted a list of important photos. When she showed up she got right to it, she was easy to deal with the entire time and she ended up staying quite a bit longer than anticipated because our schedule was late. At the end of the day she had really gone that extra mile to make sure she had gotten all the pictures we specified were important to us, and not only that, they were good pictures. We are very happy with the work she did for us and would definitely hire her or recommend her in a heartbeat. Thank you so much, your photos will be cherished and displayed for our lifetime of marriage.

    Sent on 14/08/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.