Focus Production
3640 mcnicoll avenue M1X 1G5 Markham (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Focus Production

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

261

7 User photos

Focus Production 1
Focus Production 2
Focus Production 3
Focus Production 4
Focus Production 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • M

    Mia Liam · Married on 05 of May of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended

    I just saw my wedding videos and I have to say Dave is one of the best wedding videographers out there. He first covered my Brother's wedding back in June last year and the results were nothing less than perfection. And now  when it came to my wedding, i must say that the wedding videos have turned out equally amazing. Dave himself is an amazing person to work with, he’s super co-operative and friendly. I would recommend the focus photography to anyone and everyone and I think I made a wonderful choice by choosing them to capture my most precious moments!

    Sent on 14/03/2018
  • S

    Samuel Henry · Married on 14 of April of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant Team!!!

    Like everyone, i wanted my wedding to go about in the most perfect manner. But the Southern Ontario winds didn’t really agree to it. Long story short, many things went wrong, but the one thing that really stood out despite the winds the storm was Lu and the other cameramen. They covered the whole event with such wits that at the end i was left with mesmerizing shots of me and my wife. They were co-operative, brilliant and yes, very speedy when it came to delivering our pictures and video.

    Sent on 14/03/2018
  • A

    Angela Cooper · Married on 15 of March of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi, We love love love the photos, captured the day amazingly well! Everyone has commented on how brilliant you were on the day. Thank you so much once again, we won't hesitate to recommend you when some more of our friends get married. :-) Angela and Chris :)

    Sent on 05/05/2017
  • B

    Bex Bennett
 · Married on 08 of March of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tyler and his team are an absolute pleasure to work with. His artistic style captured our engagement and wedding photo sessions perfectly. Everyone cannot stop raving about how wonderful our pictures came out.

    Sent on 26/08/2017
  • A

    Aidan Conner · Married on 01 of March of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended!!!

    This review is a little late but I booked Focus photography for my wedding a year ago and I am so glad I did. They were well equipped and punctual, something that should always be applauded when it comes to anything related to a wedding. They did an amazing job, having captured the event beautifully, and also gave my albums and videos right on time. My wife asked for a little change and they were understanding enough to compensate us immediately. I can watch the videos over and over and still not get over the beauty of it. I would highly recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 16/03/2018
  • A

    Aidan Conner · Married on 13 of February of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love my wedding photos

    This review is a little late but I booked Focus photography for my wedding a year ago and I am so glad I did. They were well equipped and punctual, something that should always be applauded when it comes to anything related to a wedding. They did an amazing job, having captured the event beautifully, and also gave my albums and videos right on time. My wife asked for a little change and they were understanding enough to compensate us immediately. I can watch the videos over and over and still not get over the beauty of it. I would highly recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 14/03/2018
  • [Anonymous] Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would hire Team Focus again in a heartbeat. Tyler wasn't just an extraordinary wedding photographer for us on the day but also the best helping hand. His professionalism made us feel at ease and kept the stress levels at bay. Book him whilst you can - it was one of the best wedding decisions we made and he is worth every penny!

    Sent on 05/05/2017
  • L

    Laura Plumb · Married on 04 of February of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Team Focus did a wonderful job on our wedding day. We chose to have a small, casual wedding and Tyler was able to capture that in her work as well as all the key moments. The team arrived early and stayed late to capture everything for us, and truly went above and beyond to create wonderful images of our special day. Tyler has a wonderful artistic eye for finding extraordinary angles and moments. The whole team was very flexible and easy to communicate with in the run up to the day. Hire them for your big day!

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • S

    Sambath San · Married on 03 of February of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will Hire them Again!!!

    We’ve had the pleasure of working alongside Lu and his team at a couple of weddings this year. Therefore, when it came to my own wedding, I knew who i had to call. After getting a couple of sneak peeks from some of the footage, all I can say is AMAZING!!!! Eway really turned mine and my husband's ceremony into a living, breathing piece of Fiction. I’m not even sure how to explain it, but it was romantic and fairy-tale like and all around DOPE! They love having fun, dancing and interacting with all the guests, but they are still always professional and respectful. We look forward to seeing them at future events.

    Sent on 20/03/2018
  • K

    Kayla Lee · Married on 02 of February of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lu was absolutely fantastic! We are so glad we found him and were so lucky he was available for our wedding day. His style is exactly what we were looking for – beautifully crafted, artistically awesome photos. He captured every special moment from the day and was so incredibly unobtrusive you barely knew he was there. We love the photos so much, and would 100% recommend him.

    Sent on 13/05/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.