Focus Production
3640 mcnicoll avenue M1X 1G5 Markham (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Focus Production

Recommended by 96% of couples · Write a review

252
4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8
Order by:
  • K

    Kayla Lee · Married on 02/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lu was absolutely fantastic! We are so glad we found him and were so lucky he was available for our wedding day. His style is exactly what we were looking for – beautifully crafted, artistically awesome photos. He captured every special moment from the day and was so incredibly unobtrusive you barely knew he was there. We love the photos so much, and would 100% recommend him.

    Sent on 13/05/2017
  • A

    Anne Cohen · Married on 01/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for your superb work, we are truly amazed by our wedding photos. The photos are absolutely beautiful, you managed to capture our special day moment by moment. Every time we look at the images we are reminded of the emotion, the laughs and fun of the day. You were so professional and discrete and yet captured so many beautiful moments between family and friends. Your sense of calm, care and fun meant that you were a pleasure to work with and we are so happy with everything!

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • A

    Amy Thompson · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tyler was beyond exceptional on our wedding day in January. I’ve never seen a guy work so hard and yet keep a smile on his and everyone else's face for a good, solid 12 hours, and the quality of the photos he sent us was breathtaking.

    Sent on 05/05/2017
  • M

    Monica Chortle · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided on a Focus Production video after attending my colleague's wedding last year, and watching the resulting wedding video which did the rounds at work! I'm so glad we went for it! Our video has captured all of the highlights of our day whilst giving me the opportunity to enjoy all of the detail that I'd been too busy to fully appreciate on the day. It was also very important to me that I could share my day via email with my extended family in the States. All in all I'd recommend the concept as an amazing, natural way to remember your day!

    Sent on 13/06/2017
  • S

    Sophia Goldsmith · Married on 02/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having you as our wedding photographer. We are absolutely over the moon with your brilliant photos. Your professionalism and calming presence was a real help on the day and we really couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • K

    Kathy Dalton · Married on 30/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Team Focus is a true professional team not only in their exceptional raw talent for photography but also because they truly understood what I wanted to capture in my engagement shoot. They put me at ease immediately which enabled them to capture unique moments and express my personality and mood. I have some wonderful stylish and intimate photographs which are very special to me. I would thoroughly recommend Focus Photography to anyone looking for something beautiful and unique. Thank you!!

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • B

    Bria Hartley · Married on 22/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Focus Production to cover our wedding was one of the best decisions we took. Not only were we extremely happy with their work but we also had very good communication from the first time we talked until after receiving the videos and on the day they were so discreet but managed to capture every moment in a unique way! Both our short and long videos are amazing, and we have received so many good comments about them from people that didn't even attend the wedding! We have recommended Focus Production to all our friends looking for wedding videographers.

    Sent on 13/06/2017
  • C

    Charlie Scott · Married on 14/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented Team

    It's crucial appointing the right photographer for important event in our life. and I am glad I chose Focus Photography. Lu has been nothing but the nicest and most helpful person on my big day. He made sure to shoot every important details and never missed out anyone during the photo-shoot. Looking back at the photos, I'm very happy with his work. Thank you so much Lu for the fantastic job. When I was unable to meet up to collect the end products, Lu even personally came to my office to and handed the soft copy. Commendable service!

    Sent on 23/04/2018
  • L

    Lena Charles · Married on 13/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were really pleased with our final video. Dave obviously put a lot of work into getting it right with her emails asking for more 'fitting' songs as well as suggesting that we change our edit style choice which was absolutely the right decision. We are amazed at how the editing and the music came together so beautifully - so much better than we could of ever hoped for. Without a doubt this the best decision we made for our wedding day!!

    Sent on 13/06/2017
  • R

    Rachael Mariani · Married on 25/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so impressed when we showed up to our photo shoot and Lu had so many ideas of different poses, settings, and props. He was professional and courteous while giving us direction. I don't know how he does it. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/05/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?