Focus Production
3640 mcnicoll avenue M1X 1G5 Markham (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Focus Production

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

248

1 User photo

Focus Production 1
Order by :
  • B

    Bex Bennett
 , Married on 08/03/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Tyler and his team are an absolute pleasure to work with. His artistic style captured our engagement and wedding photo sessions perfectly. Everyone cannot stop raving about how wonderful our pictures came out.

    Sent on 26/08/2017
  • A

    Aidan Conner , Married on 01/03/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Highly Recommended!!!

    This review is a little late but I booked Focus photography for my wedding a year ago and I am so glad I did. They were well equipped and punctual, something that should always be applauded when it comes to anything related to a wedding. They did an amazing job, having captured the event beautifully, and also gave my albums and videos right on time. My wife asked for a little change and they were understanding enough to compensate us immediately. I can watch the videos over and over and still not get over the beauty of it. I would highly recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 16/03/2018
  • A

    Aidan Conner , Married on 13/02/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Love my wedding photos

    This review is a little late but I booked Focus photography for my wedding a year ago and I am so glad I did. They were well equipped and punctual, something that should always be applauded when it comes to anything related to a wedding. They did an amazing job, having captured the event beautifully, and also gave my albums and videos right on time. My wife asked for a little change and they were understanding enough to compensate us immediately. I can watch the videos over and over and still not get over the beauty of it. I would highly recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 14/03/2018
  • A

    [Anonymous]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would hire Team Focus again in a heartbeat. Tyler wasn't just an extraordinary wedding photographer for us on the day but also the best helping hand. His professionalism made us feel at ease and kept the stress levels at bay. Book him whilst you can - it was one of the best wedding decisions we made and he is worth every penny!

    Sent on 05/05/2017
  • L

    Laura Plumb , Married on 04/02/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Team Focus did a wonderful job on our wedding day. We chose to have a small, casual wedding and Tyler was able to capture that in her work as well as all the key moments. The team arrived early and stayed late to capture everything for us, and truly went above and beyond to create wonderful images of our special day. Tyler has a wonderful artistic eye for finding extraordinary angles and moments. The whole team was very flexible and easy to communicate with in the run up to the day. Hire them for your big day!

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • S

    Sambath San , Married on 03/02/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Will Hire them Again!!!

    We’ve had the pleasure of working alongside Lu and his team at a couple of weddings this year. Therefore, when it came to my own wedding, I knew who i had to call. After getting a couple of sneak peeks from some of the footage, all I can say is AMAZING!!!! Eway really turned mine and my husband's ceremony into a living, breathing piece of Fiction. I’m not even sure how to explain it, but it was romantic and fairy-tale like and all around DOPE! They love having fun, dancing and interacting with all the guests, but they are still always professional and respectful. We look forward to seeing them at future events.

    Sent on 20/03/2018
  • K

    Kayla Lee , Married on 02/02/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Lu was absolutely fantastic! We are so glad we found him and were so lucky he was available for our wedding day. His style is exactly what we were looking for – beautifully crafted, artistically awesome photos. He captured every special moment from the day and was so incredibly unobtrusive you barely knew he was there. We love the photos so much, and would 100% recommend him.

    Sent on 13/05/2017
  • A

    Anne Cohen , Married on 01/02/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you for your superb work, we are truly amazed by our wedding photos. The photos are absolutely beautiful, you managed to capture our special day moment by moment. Every time we look at the images we are reminded of the emotion, the laughs and fun of the day. You were so professional and discrete and yet captured so many beautiful moments between family and friends. Your sense of calm, care and fun meant that you were a pleasure to work with and we are so happy with everything!

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • A

    Amy Thompson , Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Tyler was beyond exceptional on our wedding day in January. I’ve never seen a guy work so hard and yet keep a smile on his and everyone else's face for a good, solid 12 hours, and the quality of the photos he sent us was breathtaking.

    Sent on 05/05/2017
  • M

    Monica Chortle , Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We decided on a Focus Production video after attending my colleague's wedding last year, and watching the resulting wedding video which did the rounds at work! I'm so glad we went for it! Our video has captured all of the highlights of our day whilst giving me the opportunity to enjoy all of the detail that I'd been too busy to fully appreciate on the day. It was also very important to me that I could share my day via email with my extended family in the States. All in all I'd recommend the concept as an amazing, natural way to remember your day!

    Sent on 13/06/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.