Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Eventsia Wedding Services

Eventsia Wedding Services

Eventsia Wedding Services

Vancouver, British Columbia
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 15 reviews
View more information

15 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15

2 User photos

  • J
    James A. Married on 14/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Photos at a reasonable cost.

    Eventsia Wedding Services was recommended to us by a friend and at first we were a little apprehensive but the photographer alleviated the any concerns right away. He was ready to listen and to add suggestions to capture our special day. He took advantage of the surroundings and captured special moments. We have received many compliments on the photos and we could not be happier. We recommend them to anybody wanting to use their services.
    J&S
  • F
    Frank C. Married on 20/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service!

    It was a pleasure to work with Eventsia Wedding Services.
    Our pictures turned out amazing. Love all the candid shots of my guests, and all the priceless moments our photographer captured.
    When inquiring about wedding services Eventsia Wedding Services were quick to respond, professional, and easy to work with. Their price were very reasonable for the high quality of work they delivered! We received tons of photos!
    The photo booth was also a great addition, our guests had a blast putting their pictures in our photo guestbook. Looking at all the pictures afterwards was so much fun.
    We highly recommend Eventsia services, having all these services available to us really made this process much easier.
    Thanks for everything!
  • Ally
    Ally Married on 02/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photos!

    It was a great pleasure to work with Eventsia Wedding Services for our wedding photos. Our pictures turned out to be amazing and better than we expected! Our guests love the pictures, too. Ziad, the owner, was quick to respond, professional, and easy to work with. Their price was very reasonable for the high quality of work they delivered! We highly recommend Eventsia Wedding Services, and thanks so much for capturing one of the most memorable moments in our lives!
  • S
    Sanam A. Married on 02/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Capturs all the right moments

    Eventsia, really exceeded our expectation and went above and beyond and was are favorite and easiest vendor to communicate with. They do everything to capture all the right moments. I would defiantly recommend them .
  • M
    Mia G. Married on 23/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous photos!

    Ziad was fantastic! He was quick to respond to emails and answered all my questions with patience. He got a great mix of photos and was even able to make shots of Simon Fraser University look great, which is challenging considering it's almost all concrete. At one point, we were running short on time (due to poor time planning on my part) and he really hustled to get all the shots we wanted done on time. I am very happy with the photos and highly recommend having Ziad photograph your wedding!
  • M
    Mahi L. Married on 18/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement Photos turned out AMAZING!!!

    Eventsia Wedding Services did an AMAZING job in preparing and instructing us for our engagement shoot. We were both SO nervous to even have these photos done, as we've never had to take professional photos before, especially as a couple! The photographer made us feel comfortable and guided us through poses, so that we achieved the best results in our pics. The whole process was an amazing and fun experience for us both and we are SO in love with our results. Thank you again Eventsia Wedding Services! We can't wait to print and frame these photos!
  • Michelle
    Michelle M. Married on 04/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Picture Perfect

    Our pictures turned out absolutely amazing. Not only were we surprised with all the candid shots but our guests were too. In fact, people have been printing the pics from the online gallery and complimenting us on how great everything was.

    The photo booth was also a great addition, the guests were entertained taking pictures and we got a copy of all of them. It was nice to see that they were able to capture all the happiness in the room :)

    Thanks for everything!
  • K
    Karima Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photographer in town

    In december 2017, our wedding location got finalized. The wedding was supposed to take place in March 2018! yes! In that short time, I went around speaking with different photographers and I was not satisfied with the value for money. However, when I met Ziad, I knew this was the company I would go for. Ziad took care of everything! He made sure to send his best team to all my wedding events. We had a big indian wedding (big for Vancouver-300 people) and Ziad and his team covered three events! The pictures came out to be flawless! I cannot imagine having it any other way! In less than two months after the wedding, we got all the edited pictures!

    On a separate note, this company offers other services as well, and I also booked a photo-booth for one of my wedding events. They did a great job!
  • M
    Maria N. Married on 20/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ziad is fantastic. We got married on one of the rainiest days in Vancouver, so we hardly got any natural light magic for us but Ziad made the most of the indoors and did a great job with the pictures. He is great and managed to capture our special day beautifully.
  • K
    Kelven W. Married on 05/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What an amazing team! If you're looking for a great videographer, make sure you speak to the owner, Ziad. He took the time to know to get to know us and understand what type of video we wanted. He was punctual, took great videos and we didn't really notice them at our wedding. We had them for the entire day from 8:00 am - 10:00 pm and he really captured the moments we were looking for. He also created a quick 5 minute video within a month so we can share our experience with those that couldn't make it. (We also did receive our full video a bit later).

    We couldn't be more happy with Ziad. He was patient with us as we asked for edits and changes. He listened and changed exactly what we requested. He also made some great suggestions too. A true professional and definitely someone you should book with.