Emily Suzanne Harris Photography
Toronto M5B 2H1 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Emily Suzanne Harris Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

10

49 User photos

Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 1
Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 2
Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 3
Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 4
Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 5
+ 45
Order by:
  • V

    Vanessa Roman Getting married on 31/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding And Celebration Photography

    I found Emily almost 3 years ago when I first got engaged through Instagram. I was completely blown away by her work and knew I just had to have her capture my big day. Fast forward to 3 years later I’ve hired Emily for my bridal shower, engagement photos, my wedding and my best friends bridal shower. I can’t begin to express how amazing she was to work with because of her undeniable talent in photography, but she is also a beautiful person inside and out. She made my husband and I feel so comfortable and gave us a life time of memories. Emily is now someone I can’t live without. I know that I will always go to Emily to capture the milestones in my life and I will continue to hire her for my friends events because everyone needs Emily and her work in their lives.
    Emily I want to thank you again for all that you have done for me in the last 3 years! You truly have a gift and I can’t wait to see where this industry takes you!
    Vanessa

    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 6
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 7
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 8
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 9
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 10
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 11
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 12
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 13
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 14
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 15
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 16
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 17
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 18
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 19
    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Yarima

    Yarima Gonzalez · Married on 07 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blown away

    Emily has literally blown our minds with our wedding photos. When I first spoke to Emily I know she was the perfect fit for us due to her kind nature, relaxing presence, and exceptional eye for angles and perfect candids. I can’t stop looking at our photos, I’m shocked she was able to get all the perfect moments photographed so naturally. She listened to everything I was looking for in terms of a shots list and angles I wanted to get (we got married in a heritage building so I wanted the beautiful architecture captured as much as possible). My family and friends have all fallen in love with her and her photos and I can’t believe the wedding is over, I can’t wait to work with Emily again for our future family’s needs ! The BIGGEST thing was how amazing Emily was at getting so many shots with her being the only photographer on site, she was like a photo ninja getting photos of everyone in our venue !! We also received a sneak peak extremely quickly after our wedding AND our full wedding set weeks early than expected !! We got married less than four weeks ago and just received our full album !! Emily we love you, thank god instagram helped me find you, you are above and beyond the best photographer I’ve ever seen.

    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 20
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 21
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 22
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 23
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 24
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 25
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 26
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 27
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 28
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 29
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 30
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 31
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 32
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 33
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 34
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 35
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 36
    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • Wendy

    Wendy Lee · Married on 17 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is amazing!!

    Emily is such a wonderful human to work with! She is professional and calm, and helped us feel comfortable throughout the day. We LOVE the photos she took and she gave us the entire album within a couple of weeks (super lucky - she worked hard). We are so grateful! Highly recommend :)

    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 37
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 38
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 39
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 40
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 41
    Sent on 22/09/2019
  • Jody

    Jody Ostasz · Married on 12 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!

    Emily is AMAZING!!!!! She is so sweet and made my husband and I feel super comfortable while she documented our wedding. She ran through my itinerary with me and photography list and helped me clean those up to make sure things also ran smoothly with our videographer. We will forever remember our wedding just how it really was because of the beautiful shots she captured. Thank you for the bottom of our hearts. ❤️ Jody & Jerami

    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 42
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 43
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 44
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 45
    Sent on 24/08/2019
  • Raquel

    Raquel Buchbinder · Married on 11 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVE our photos!

    My husband and I were looking for a photographer to capture our special day on very short notice. Emily came highly recommended and it’s no surprise why! We were SO fortunate that she was able to take our photos that day. Emily is very friendly, outgoing and she made us feel so comfortable and confident in front of the camera!! We had a lot of fun working with her and we are BEYOND thrilled with how beautiful our photos are!! Her talent shines through and we would definitely use her photography services again!

    Sent on 25/08/2019
  • Rachel

    Rachel Ferries · Married on 06 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST Wedding Photographer

    As soon as I saw my engagement photos I knew I had made the right choice for a wedding photographer. On the day of the wedding Emily was so relaxed and calm (exactly what a nervous bride needs!), kept us on track, and got all the shots we wanted. She was so prepared with location options for photos and the results were just stunning. Of everything we paid for, Emily was the best money we spent at our wedding and I would hire her 100 times over.

    The wedding day went by in a blink and our photos are all we have to remember it. Emily is the only person who could have captured our day.

    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 46
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 47
    Sent on 23/07/2019
  • Melissa

    Melissa Mahon · Married on 22 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photography

    Emily was amazing to work with. She provided us with so much information, insight, and tips for our big day. Emily did both our engagement session and our wedding photography. Both times she was flexible, friendly, and made us feel comfortable around a camera. Emily provided us with the most beautiful photography I have ever seen and I look forward to using her in the future.

    Sent on 04/07/2019

    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography's reply:

    Melissa! Thank you so much for this kind review. Such a wonderful experience working with you, Alex and your amazing families :)
    The wedding of Melissa Mahon and Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 48
    The wedding of Melissa Mahon and Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 49
    The wedding of Melissa Mahon and Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 50
  • T

    Trevor Tynan · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and Attentive

    Emily was such a delight. We didn’t want traditional wedding photos and she worked seamlessly with us in helping up get the images of our family and friends that we really wanted. We then asked a big favour of her to come out and meet us to do a second shoot a week or two later and she didn’t hesitate to make this a reality for us.
    We really couldn’t recommend her more.

    Sent on 24/09/2019
  • K

    Kayla Marshall · Married on 09 of March of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer ❤️

    We are so thankful we had Emily photograph our wedding! All of our guests also all mentioned how amazing she was! She really pays attention to details and she is so pleasant! She was so great with our whole family and we were needing a photo edited by the following day and she was absolutely amazing and made it happen! She was so quick to get all the photos back to us. We absolutely love looking at our wedding photos displayed throughout our home. She captured our perfect day so beautifully ❤️

    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 51
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 52
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 53
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 54
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 55
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 56
    Emily Suzanne Harris Photography 57
    Sent on 31/08/2019
  • Victoria

    Victoria · Married on 28 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thrilled with Emily :)

    After researching Toronto-based engagement/wedding photographers, my partner and I settled on Emily after reading many glowing reviews. Our email correspondences were met with prompt, friendly responses - we were so excited to meet her, if not a tad nervous for our first photoshoot! Emily immediately made us feel at ease with her sweet personality and warm expertise. Before we knew it, our engagement shoot had ended, and in a few days, we were already gushing over the finished product. They were natural, candid, and absolutely gorgeous - definitely photos we'll cherish and reuse for years to come. Emily is a true talent behind the lens. Even more recently, we had our wedding shoot, and Emily's calm, kind disposition kept us feeling composed all day. We're so excited to see the final photos and are certain we'll enjoy them for the rest of our lives. Thank you for being there and capturing our special day so flawlessly, Emily. We're looking forward to working with you again in the future (anniversary, pregnancy...) and will continue to recommend your services to all.

    Sent on 29/10/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.