Creative Photos

7 reviews | Mississauga (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Creative Photos

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Martina

    Martina B. · Getting married on 05/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Marko and his team were amazing!! They captured all our beautiful and important moments! They did our proposal and the engagement! The pictures turned so beautiful! They put in so much effort to make everything great for us. Marko responds right away and is very engaging! Thank you so much for everything you did! We will definitely recommend Creative Photos to our friends!! :) :)

    Sent on 20/09/2020
  • Sandra

    Sandra H. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding Day

    We had the pleasure of having Creative Photos, Marco and his team be part of our wedding day. From day one, they worked with us via zoom meetings to help understand our style and vision for our wedding day, helped us pick the perfect location to capture all scenery we wanted as background. Marco really puts an effort to get to know you as a couple before the big day, so on the day you are already comfortable and familiar with him. On the day itself Marco and his team were professional, organized and understanding. They had a plan, which helped asure us that they captured all the important moments we wanted them to. I would highly reccomend creative photos for all your photography and videography needs.

    Sent on 18/10/2020
  • W

    Wesley M. · Married on 11/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photography and Videography

    Creative Photos clicked our wedding pictures and we were so happy with the end result. Marko and his team were very considerate and made sure to click important moments of our big day. I definitely recommend Creative Photos. Our highlight video was so mesmerizing. We got a lot of compliments for it. I definitely recommend creative photos, they make sure you have breathtaking pictures.

    Sent on 09/08/2020
  • R

    Ranita L. · Married on 04/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photography and videography

    It was the best choice to have creative photos to shoot my wedding. The wedding pictures came out to be perfect. The videography had all the details of the wedding captured in a beautiful way. Marko is very accommodating and approachable.Despite all the challenges of a a pandemic and a thunderstorm, he and his team pulled this off. They are open to ideas and flexible. They made us feel comfortable during the photoshoot and the results were awesome. I would recommend Creative Photos for your wedding or any other important events. The entire crew makes sure to have your memorable moments captured in a way you will always want it to be.

    Sent on 01/08/2020

    Creative Photos's reply:

    Thank you Ranita for your amazing review. It was our pleasure to capture your wedding day. We wish you and Wesley the happiness of a lifetime
  • Sandra

    Sandra G. · Married on 25/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    2020 Winter Wedding

    The team on Creative photos did an amazing job capturing the most beautiful moments at my wedding. Marko and his team were so friendly and easy to work with from the very beginning. They're punctual, professional, and talented at what they do. You won't notice them during your event but they're constantly moving around to get the best shots. My wedding video and photos were truly amazing. Thank you for everything. I highly recommend hiring them for your events!

    Sent on 22/03/2020

    Creative Photos's reply:

    Thank you so much Sandra for your awesome review it was an honor to be part of your big day. Hope you and Wisam are doing great and enjoying the married life!
  • Laurette

    Laurette A. · Married on 21/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!!!

    Highly recommended!! We hired Creative photos for both engagement and wedding photography and videography.Throughout everything they were amazing. They guided us through our awkwardness and were such a calming presence on our wedding day. They were incredibly organized and on top of the day. The photos and videos we received are absolutely perfect as they captured every single moment in the day without intruding while getting all the shots you know you want to have on your special day and those tiny/intimate moments you didn’t even know that they happened. I would 100% recommend them for anyone looking for wedding,engagement great photographers and videographers. Thank you creative photos for making my day so special.

    Sent on 28/10/2020
  • Kerolls

    Kerolls S. · Married on 21/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than 5 stars!! Highly recommended

    5 stars are not nearly enough to describe how happy we are after working with creative photos. Creative photos team made photography fun and exciting while keeping it classy and professional. At the wedding, it felt like we had our best friends as our photographers. The sneak peak shots they showed us were perfect! They captured every special moments and every bit of details from our Lighting, Floral, and landscape to our name cards and place settings. Most importantly, they focused on the liveliness of the wedding and happiness of everyone, We would absolutely recommend Creative photos!

    Sent on 28/10/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.