Christy & Co., CJ Photo
442599 Concession 21, Georgian Bluffs N0H2T0 Owen Sound (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Christy & Co., CJ Photo

Recommended by 99% of couples · Write a review

7
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy was fantastic! She made our day truly special. She was very flexible to ensure things went smoothly.

    Sent on 07/01/2013
  • N

    N Maskerine · Married on 14/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy was incredible. From our first meeting through to the delivery of our photo album she was completely professional, offering her expert opinion, guidance, and support where ever required. Christy's pricing structure is very competitive. When we received our proofs, we realized further that her quality far exceeded her fees. Aside from her professional demeanour and competitive costs, but most importantly, Christy made us feel comfortable when she was around. She is a relaxed and down to earth person who "goes with the flow". When she was shooting, it never felt forced or intrusive. We thoroughly enjoyed having her at our wedding, and quite honestly we would not shop around for another photographer should we need one in the future. We'll just go right to her.

    Sent on 01/12/2012
  • A

    Alie Hammill · Married on 20/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy went extra mile and worked longer hours for us then was required.

    She is good with editing.

    Sent on 09/01/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy is amazing photographer. Not only is she creative and responsive, but she made us feel completely comfortable in front of the camera. That made for the absolute best wedding photographs ever! We also loved how she put together the shots of our giant familiy and diverse friends. She even captured the individual personalities of the kids.
    Thanks Christy! You are awesome.

    Sent on 03/12/2012
  • T

    Stephanie Nicol · Married on 07/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy is so talent with what she does. We absolutely love our wedding photos! When we show our family members and friends our album they are blown away and state “these are the best wedding photos I have even seen” and “these pictures look like pieces of art”. We are happy to say who are photographer is and look forward to her catching the next chapter of our life.
    Thank you!
    Tim and Stephanie

    Sent on 10/08/2011
  • L

    Lisa McEwen · Married on 17/07/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy was fantastic... she made my day feel stress-free and it looked like she was barely doing anything while she was photographing my wedding day!! My wedding photos are so beautiful, I've had numerous people say they've never seen such amazing wedding photos before. I was extremely happy with her and would definitely recommend her and/or use her again.

    Lisa McEwen

    Sent on 11/12/2010
  • E

    Muffy Davies · Married on 17/01/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is more than "just a photographer" she is a memory creator! She captured our wedding day better than we could have imagined! With her upbeat spirit and presence it made us feel like she was part of our family. We were comfortable with asking questions and sharing our opinions! She was very pregnant when she shot our wedding, didn’t complain and was up at 7:30 the next morning in a snowsuit to capture our beautiful winter wedding photos! Her style is fresh with an edge, I absolutely love it! Looking forward to having her create wonderful pictures of us in the future!

    Sent on 07/06/2011

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?