Charlie's Studio
2177-3779 Sexsmith Rd v6x3z9 Richmond (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Charlie's Studio

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

8
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Gloria

    Gloria & Mu · Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A heartfelt thanks to Richard and his amazing team at Charlie's Studio for producing our beautiful engagement photos and wedding photos! Everybody who has seen our photos simply cannot stop admiring them. The photo shoot sessions were painlessly smooth and efficient; the knowledgeable staff helped me find the perfect wedding dress and evening gown and we went to our favourite parks and beaches for the very lovely shots. We will surely cherish these memories!

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • K

    Kelly & Jason · Married on 29/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good services, they will customize your needs and suggest what is best for you. Huge selections of dresses, gowns. Photographer is very professional, very informative. Very happy with our choice with Charlie's Studio.

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • C

    Christine & Jason · Married on 04/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to work with Charlie's studio, probably best value of money I spent for the entire wedding! The photographer Richard was very professional and easy going, my husband and I aren't photo-people but he made everything easy and smooth. Also he was very efficient with touch ups, we received the photos in about a month after the wedding! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 09/02/2017
  • D

    Diana & Ricky · Married on 15/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, great pictures. Lucky to have you guys on my big day. The dresses i rented were very beautiful. I will definitely refer all my friends who have need. The customer service is excellent as well.

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • David

    David & Chelsea · Married on 17/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Richard is one of the most amazing photographer I have met. I have done my wedding day and professional & family photos with him. On my wedding day I have 3 photographers and Richard was the only one that capture the precious moments. He is super easy and fun to work with. Charlie studios also have the biggest wedding dresses and tux selection in. VANCOUVER and they will tailor to your custom fit. I highly recommend Charlie studio for wedding day and pre wedding photos.

    Charlie's Studio 1
    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • Vicky

    Vicky & Daniel · Married on 13/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent wedding shooting information from the experienced customer representatives. Always providing prompt responding for our inquires throughout the entire process. Professional photographer, Richard, does the amazing job for our wedding photos and ceremony. Richard is easy in communication, open to sharing his professional ideas for our wedding theme. He is very passionate about his work and assured us that everything is going to be amazing. Richard is attention to detail during our ceremony which was above and beyond what we were expecting. We will defiantly hire Richard for our family photos and new-born baby photo shooting in the future.

    Amazing experience with Charlie's studio. I strongly recommend him to capture your important wedding moment.

    Sent on 09/02/2017
  • V

    Vicki · Married on 29/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was my pleasure to meet Richard. Richard worked his magic to take my stunning maternity photos. He was patient and willing to spent time prior to discuss how I wanted for my photo. The service was great and dresses are stunning. I definitely recommend Charlie's studio to everyone.

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • P

    Peter & Sarah · Married on 16/08/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charlie's Studio is very professional. Photographers provide high standard of attention to their clients. We really enjoyed the wedding photo sessions. Their crew also provided great care to make sure we are not tired.

    Sent on 06/02/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?