Captured Moments Media
Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Captured Moments Media

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

12
Order by:
  • D

    Dana Dong · Married on 12 of August of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing photograph

    I strongly recommend you captured moments media, Dona and John always try their best to do an excellent work! They are extremely skilled at photography, and they are so warm and kind, my husband and I are touched by their effort for the wedding photos and enlargement. the effect of the photos just as what I expect. Once I have some questions, they will respond me very quickly.

    Sent on 25/01/2018

    Captured Moments Media's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review on Weddingwire Dana! We truly enjoyed working with you and your husband and look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your memories!
  • P

    Prasana Balachandran · Married on 30 of December of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John and Dona were both exceptional in every way for our wedding weekend. It was a two-day event and their level of patience and the way they were accommodating throughout the entire time was unbelievable. They both share a deep passion for photography and it was definitely evident in the pictures they shot. This fantastic duo was also very helpful during the days leading up to the wedding and ensured that everything was organized and to be conducted in a timely manner. They truly love what they do and they helped make our lives easier during the course of the wedding planning. We definitely clicked right away and I feel they have the ability to click with any other couple in a similar way. Best of wishes for 2015!

    Sent on 30/12/2014
  • M

    marco pallotta · Married on 08 of November of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we are both very happy with the service

    Sent on 16/12/2014
  • A

    Amy Parker · Married on 11 of October of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dona & John captured our magnificent wedding day with glamorous artistic poise. They were able to catch our vision and communicate our desires through the images they produced. They went above and beyond to ensure every moment was preserved. With a unique refreshing style they stand above their competitors. Our guests love the finished product and continually comment on how impressed they were with our photographers. You won't be disappointed, review by Danfi & Amy.

    Sent on 30/12/2014
  • S

    Samantha Alfonso · Married on 06 of September of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy working with John and Dona. They were very fun to work with and always open to our suggestions and had the most amazing ideas. Dona was great, she created a board on pinterest so that we could both gather ideas and create a vision. They worked with the whole wedding party and was very accommodating. I am so thankful that they both were the ones to capture our engagement and the wedding. I can now relive my wedding by looking at the beautiful pictures.

    Sent on 12/12/2014
  • [Anonymous] Married on 26/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dona and John did an amazing job with our wedding photos! We are so happy we went with them! They documented our wedding beautifully through their pictures. Dona and John are both super-talented photographers and really great to work with!

    Sent on 11/12/2014
  • M

    Mary Ann Amodeo · Married on 28 of June of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured Moments Media provided excellent service at my daughter Rena's wedding. From the engagement pictures taken at High Park. Just perfect. The big day was well prepared for and went so smoothly. Very satisfied with the variety of photos and complete coverage of the big day. I would highly recommend Captured Moments.

    Sent on 31/12/2014
  • C

    Christine Grande · Married on 12 of October of 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured Moments Media were great to work with. They listened to what we were looking for while still adding their own artistic flair. We love the photos.

    Sent on 24/12/2013
  • [Anonymous] Married on 25/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with John and Dona ! They were friendly yet professional. Ours were a family shoot with our 4 month old, and she was a fussy one that day wouldn't sit still, yet john and Dona captured some sweet shoots of her.

    Sent on 17/10/2013
  • H

    Heather Stuart · Married on 23 of June of 2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    It is the photographs of your wedding day that bring you back those special moments you shared. Every photo from these photographers lets us relive that day and the emotion and connection we shared in each look, touch, and embrace. From set photography to poses, to a journalistic style, our 250 + images provide us with a complete wrap-up of the events of the day. This husband and wife team each bring different strengths---one with an eye for close-ups, and the other with vision and talent for capturing a larger setting. The photo ideas from these two were fresh and unique, and they took into account our personalities and humour. Our dog was part of the ceremony and reception and they understand how much we valued her presence in the photos as well. Respectful of the spiritual significance of the day, as well as the emotion and symbolism behind each piece of our preparation and ceremony, our photographers allowed us to get ready without feeling like we were being watched. The only thing I would have done differently would be to book more time for the photos. If you're done early, you can always join your guests and relax. We received a few "teaser" photos within a week of the wedding, and the remainder of the photos within6 to 8 weeks. We received the photos on a disk so we can choose the ones we want to print ourselves.
    If you want vibrant photos that capture more than just an image, these are the photographers to use.

    Sent on 24/09/2013
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.