Boundless Wedding Photography
12-3575 14th Avenue, Markham L3R0H6 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Boundless Wedding Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

69

23 User photos

Boundless Wedding Photography 1
Boundless Wedding Photography 2
Boundless Wedding Photography 3
Boundless Wedding Photography 4
Boundless Wedding Photography 5
+ 19
Order by:
  • J

    Jenn Carter · Married on 11 of April of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and his team were professional, personable, and highly talented. They picked up on moments that we hadn't even realize they captured, and produced a video that we will treasure forever. I would 100% recommend doing the same-day edit; my husband and I, as well as our guests, loved it!

    Sent on 20/05/2015
  • A

    Ashley Williams · Married on 11 of April of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was maid of honour at the wedding of Solomon Chau and Jennifer Carter and it was absolutely perfect. The videographer made the most beautiful video and was played during the reception's dinner. All my friends and family (most who had not even attended the wedding) have re-posted and gushed about the quality and love shared in the weddings video. The effort and care put in by this team has meant so much to the couple, myself and all wedding guests. I am thrilled to have such a beautiful keep sake from such an amazing day!
    Amazing work!

    Sent on 26/08/2015
  • A

    Alexander DeVito · Married on 21 of March of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely exceeded my expectations from the beginning to the end. Would highly recommend

    Sent on 07/05/2015
  • J

    Jenny McFarlane · Married on 27 of February of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boundless weddings made our wedding perfect!! It was so great to have video footage of our special day that we can enjoy with family and friends that couldn't be there! It was by far the best thing we did and that I would do again and again if I could relive our wedding day!!!

    Thanks again!!!

    Sent on 12/05/2015
  • P

    Philip Siu · Married on 29 of November of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Jason to take video of our wedding ceremony in a church. Jason had already set up everything when I arrived at the church about half an hour before the ceremony. Jason was very patient to explain to me how his team would take the video and use an additional microphone clipped on my suit to capture the sound effect. Our priest had strict rules for photographer and videographer during the ceremony. Jason discussed with the priest and well prepared before the ceremony began. During the ceremony, Jason used one camera to capture the main flow of the event and a second camera to pick up the little motions and gestures of the bride, the groom and the guests. Jason combined and edited the videos from both cameras. The result was way above our expectation. Jason urged us to provide feedback on the video and he was very happy to make changes until it was perfect. This lively video is the best media to keep the memorable moments of our special day. Jason also brought his studio equipment to take photos for us at our home. He was professional, energetic, humorous and full of creative ideas. He also demonstrated to us the result of applying different ways to edit the pictures. The photos are so good that they could be used on the front page of wedding magazines. Although the original plan was to take pictures for about 2 hours, Jason never rushed to finish the session. Indeed he happily stayed for 4 hours to make sure we had taken all the pictures that we could imagine, and he never asked for extra fee for the longer hours. Thank you so much Jason. I am glad that we found you. You made everything so smooth and the quality of the video and photo are exceptional.

    Sent on 11/02/2015
  • S

    Sandra Chin · Married on 29 of November of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    2 days before my wedding day, we decided to take a video of our church ceremony. Desperately, we scoured the internet to find a videographer.We decided on Jason.It was a hands-down one of the best decisions we have ever made! I booked an appointment with him on the website at 12am, and Jason called me back exactly at 9:00 am the next day that I requested.He got to the church almost an hour earlier to examine the site and do the set up.Jason did all the prep and work, and we never needed to worry about anything. We had hired a photographer months ago. Just 1 week after the wedding, this photographer gave us a CD of photos that he took during our wedding so we could pick the photos to be printed.We had high hopes.He was quick, but the quality of the pictures are just so so, not great. We were very disappointed and decided to forgo the remaining photo shooting included in the package.Then we called Jason to help us. After listening to our concerns and wants, Jason recommended to take studio shooting at our home because there aren't too many good places to take photos in the winter, and also to save us some money.RESULT: 1.VIDEO-it captured all the funny and memorable moments - which makes the video full of life.The video is so beautifully made, it is like a movie. 2.PHOTOS-they are the best photos we've ever taken! He made us feel like movie stars! Jason knew how to engage us during the photo shooting; he guided us and made us feel and look really natural in all the photos. He did excellent editing,and he took his time to show us different ways that he could edit the photos.Jason sent us the links to view/download the video and photos - making it very convenient; and he was very willing and happy to make further changes in the video and photos based on our feedback.Jason is very talented, professional, humble and friendly.I can't wait for another occasion to call Jason to take video/photos.Thank you so much Jason for saving the memories of our wedding.

    Sent on 01/02/2015
  • S

    Suzette Chin · Married on 29 of November of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very impressed by Boundless Weddings. They showed up at the church earlier than we had agreed to do the set up. They knew exactly what to do and how to do it. During the ceremony, Jason moved around to take the video without anyone noticing. Hence, no distraction and the video looks natural. The video of the ceremony, and the photos taken after the ceremony by Jason are so beautiful. After we developed all the wedding pictures taken by another photographer, we realized that my sister and I did not take any pictures alone; we asked that photographer to remove a person standing in between us in one of the pictures. That photographer said that it was impossible because of the complicated background. My sister then approached Jason to see if he could do something. Jason played some magic such that my sister stood next to me in the picture with the background connected seamlessly. Jason is not only professional, but also is extremely talented and full of passion for his work. Had we found out about Jason earlier, we would have hired him to take pictures in the ceremony as well. We are so grateful that we found Jason. Thank you so much Jason for all the beautiful work.

    Sent on 17/03/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 09/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quality of photos that we received were out of this world. Some beautiful shots! Jason was very professional and able to direct our shoot easily, while also being open to our ideas as well. We look forward to working with him again!

    Sent on 01/02/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 09/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great working with Jay! He is a PRO!

    Kept the multi-day shoot light and fun despite the cold weather! Jay gave great direction to both of us. The photos turned out great and highly recommend him to our friends! Editing made to photos look polished and super professional.

    Sent on 01/02/2015
  • N

    Niko Batinica · Married on 27 of September of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team and Boundless were amazing. We selected them out of a list because they came across as the most professional and accommodating. We were not disappointed and they surpassed all of our expectations. They prepared us for the day and on the day they worked with us to make sure we took the most amazing shots.

    Sent on 18/02/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.