Boundless Wedding Photography
12-3575 14th Avenue, Markham L3R0H6 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Boundless Wedding Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

69

23 User photos

Boundless Wedding Photography 1
Boundless Wedding Photography 2
Boundless Wedding Photography 3
Boundless Wedding Photography 4
Boundless Wedding Photography 5
+ 19
Order by:
  • R

    Rana Esmaeil · Married on 02 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough good things about Boundless Weddings. Jason and his team truly made our day special. My husband and I looked through different photographers for a long time before we found Boundless Weddings. I remember when I first called Jason. He was approachable, flexible with time and meetings, and he told me on the phone " lets see if you like me, because it is important for the couple to like their photographer since they will be working together on their most special day". After our first meeting we booked Jason for our wedding, and for an engagement session. LOVED his work. On the wedding day, Jason personally called me and asked if he can do anything to make my day easier. I truly appreciated his offer. Not too many vendors offer services like this. The engagement photos were ready a couple days after the session and the wedding photos were ready in 9 days! The prices are affordable, and you can divide up the payments. THANK YOU Boundless Weddings for making our day extra special. Your work was remarkable and outstanding.

    Sent on 26/10/2015
  • M

    Michelle Ali · Married on 24 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were so incredibly impressed with Jason and his team. They were extremely professional, warm, patient, super fun, and an absolute joy to work with. From the moment we met Jason, we could tell that he and his team are very passionate and committed to what they do, as we were impressed by their approachability and knowledge of the field. On our wedding day, we were very impressed with Chris and Mark who (arrived early) and worked so well with our families and photographer. We absolutely love our wedding videos!!! Our family and friends are still raving about them! We wholeheartedly recommend them 100%!

    Sent on 02/09/2015
  • K

    Karen Swire · Married on 24 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    he captured moments he didn't just take pictures.

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • S

    SAMANTHA FERNANDEZ · Married on 19 of June of 2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and his team were exceptionally professional and friendly at the same time. From the first day we met Jason at a Starbucks we knew we didn't have to look anymore.
    We did our engagement shoot with Jason and loved the pics immediately..
    Jason not only took amazing pics for us on our wedding day but began editing them at the reception itself and by the time we reached our honeymoon suite and freshened up we had our next day edits ready. I think this level of service quality can come only from a team that puts their clients first.
    I'm glad to have met Jason and his team. Our wedding pictures and videos look amazing..
    Thank you guys you're an amazing team..
    With love and best wishes always..Samantha

    Jason & Team did a fantastic Job,our wedding pictures from the engagement shots,to the videos are Fabulous.

    Sheer passion and hard work is all i can say, best pictures that i have ever seen,Thanks a Million for capturing our moments and making them a memory for us. each we time we look at the pictures & the videos its like we live that day through the pictures.

    Apologies for the delayed feedback.

    Good Luck and Great going team Jason !!
    Joseph & Samantha Rebello.




    Sent on 26/07/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 07/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great provider, will definitely use again if needed

    Sent on 20/06/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 29/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boundless Weddings and Jason hands down the best choice! Jason was amazing, outgoing, funny, overall the perfect person you want capturing your special moments. He has an artistic eye, attention to details and seeing him work was a really honour. Jason did our engagement photos and wedding photos and we had no complaints. The photos were amazing and during our wedding while everyone was eating dinner he was already editing some photos and had them up as a preview! That's what I call service!

    Jason thank you so much for being apart of this journey with Julian and I! I'm happy that we met you and I would recommend him to anyone!

    -Sam

    Sent on 01/06/2015
  • T

    Tali Zee · Married on 17 of May of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Originally we hired Boundless weddings for videography and right off the bat after meeting Jason, we knew we made a great decision. Not only was he incredibly accommodating but he was professional, honest and clearly very talented. When our other photographer bailed on us very close to our wedding, Jason was more than willing to step in and do our photography! So happy it ended up happening that way!! We did our engagement, wedding photos and wedding videography with Boundless Weddings. Everything came out fantastic and we couldn't be more happy with the results. Jason and his team are great to work with and can make anyone feel relaxed and have a good time while maintaining a very professional persona. I would pick Boundless Weddings for all my future events and would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 27/05/2015
  • S

    Samantha eek · Married on 11 of April of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremely impressed and grateful when Boundless weddings volunteered to do the videography for my best friend's wedding. They did an incredible job and the moments they captured are worth more than anything. They were professional, kind and efficient. I could not speak more highly of this company. Thank you for all your hard work and kindness.

    Sent on 25/08/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 11/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was extremely professional, and did an amazing job capturing the love and happiness that day! I would highly recommend this service!

    Sent on 25/08/2015
  • B

    Brittany McMillan · Married on 11 of April of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Boundless Wedding Photography team was nothing short of amazing! Led by Jason, the team helped to make this a dream wedding. Jason contacted us upon hearing the story of my cousin, Jenn and her fiancé Sol. Jenn and Sol had their wedding planned for August, when they received the devastating news. Sol has terminal cancer and his time is limited. A new wedding had to be planned in ten days. (Arranged all by the couple's friends and family) Jason kindly volunteered the services of Boundless Wedding Photography and helped to turn this into the wedding of Jenn and Sol's dreams. When Jason met with me, to organize the video, he was so personable. While working with him I felt like I was talking to a friend. Jason wanted to know all about the couple to ensure the video and photographs reflected them and their relationship together. When Jason discovered Jenn and Sol's love for the TV sitcom, "How I Met Your Mother", he created an introduction incorporating this theme. The bride and groom were ecstatic and smiling ear to ear as the watched the 'same day edit' video at the wedding. Jason and his team worked tirelessly all night to make sure this couple were surprised with this touching video.
    I, as well as Jenn, Sol and all the guests at the wedding were so impressed with Boundless Wedding Photography. Words can not describe how grateful we are.

    Sent on 22/04/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.