Boundless Wedding Photography
12-3575 14th Avenue, Markham L3R0H6 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Boundless Wedding Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

69

23 User photos

Boundless Wedding Photography 1
Boundless Wedding Photography 2
Boundless Wedding Photography 3
Boundless Wedding Photography 4
Boundless Wedding Photography 5
+ 19
Order by:
  • R

    Rodney Comer · Married on 29 of April of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason had contacted us after hearing the story of my wife Heidi's long battle with cancer and how we planned to get Married. He immediately offered all of his sevices for our upcoming wedding, at no charge. We couldn't have been any happier with the results that Jason and Boundless Wedding photography provided. From the very first time we met Jason, we knew that we would be getting great service. He really managed to capture the most amazing moments in time. Jason made the entire process go very smooth, answering any questions we had, and often making the entire wedding party laugh and feel very comfortable during the shoot. I would recommend Boundless Wedding photography to anyone that is looking to capture all the magic that comes along with getting married. I have seen and dealt with other photographers in the past, Jason's work is on another level. Very professional, top quality work. Jason was close by throughout the entire wedding process often capturing photos that we hadn't even seen him take. On behalf of Heidi, myself and our family, I would like to thank you for the perfect service you provided us.

    Boundless Wedding Photography 6
    Sent on 02/01/2017
  • [Anonymous] Married on 19/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and the Boundless Weddings team was absolutely wonderful in keeping me calm and talking through everything with me prior to the wedding and I couldn't have asked for a better crew at my wedding. So happy with my finished product - and it's finished!!! It's only been 2 weeks since my wedding. Videography may seem pricy but I promise Boundless Weddings makes it worth every penny.

    Sent on 03/10/2015
  • A

    Amber P Married on 13/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had booked our wedding videography with Boundless Wedding after closely reviewing and speaking to several other videographers and companies. Their work samples were exceptional and their prices were very competitive for the quality of the product that we would be getting. Three months before our wedding we had a family emergency that required us to postpone our planning and significantly scale back our budget. This meant canceling many of the services that we had initially booked. This also meant losing our non-refundable deposits, which was a hard hit to take during this time. Jason with Boundless Weddings was understanding and compassionate when we spoke about this, and was the only vendor to work with us to come to an arrangement that was fair to his company for the time and work put in so far, but that also minimized our losses. Although I can not speak to the quality of our wedding video, I can speak to the professionalism and integrity of this company. In an industry of predatory vendors and high, high costs for mediocre service and products, Boundless Weddings more than exceeded our expectations.

    Sent on 24/06/2015
  • L

    Lesley Mackay · Married on 12 of September of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was on a rainy day September of 2015. Jason was prompt in his arrival and immediately put my nerves at ease about the weather claiming, "rainy days are the best for pictures". His energy, flexibility, and eagerness was incredible. At one point in the night during dinner he approached my husband and I and said "if you want the best pictures of your life come with me." We left dinner for about 10 minutes an got incredible shots in a beautiful sunset! Jason was so focused on capturing the moment at one point he was on his belly on the muddy ground! Now that's commitment! We received a "teaser" of a few pictures just days after our wedding and all the photos followed not long after. Of all the vendors I dealt with Boundless was by far the best and most worth while. About a year after our wedding Jason reached out to me and informed me that a picture of our wedding actually won Boundless a photography award, and it was so nice of him to reach out and let us know that. Book with Boundless, YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!

    Sent on 15/08/2017
  • [Anonymous] Married on 29/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Boundless Weddings team went above and beyond in their quality leading up to the day and on the day itself. When first researching photography vendors, I was drawn in by their portfolio and sold on their flexibility. They were completely willing to tailor a package to our needs.

    Jason and his team were super friendly, yet professional. We were completely comfortable with them on the day. You always knew where to find them if you needed them, but were never in the way of things. They were all super helpful. They would always check in for time and if there were any special moments you wanted to capture. You could tell that they were all very passionate about their work and making sure that we were happy.

    One of the really great things that stood out, was that they even called in when they were on the way to make sure I had everything I needed. Jason asked if there was anything I needed from the pharmacy while they were on their way. We were blown away by their quality of service.

    Sent on 01/09/2015
  • A

    Amanda Hughes · Married on 22 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boundless Weddings provided us with exceptional service. They were HIGHLY professional. The highlight video was incredible and each special moment. Although we had them booked until 10 pm, they stayed for an addtional half hour to capture one last special moment. We had a lot of feedback on our video, in fact, family friends have decided to contact boundless weddings for their own wedding. I would recommend boundless weddings to any bride and groom. They work with your budget and ensure all of your needs are met.

    Sent on 05/09/2015
  • C

    Claire Auty-Warwick · Married on 22 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my fiancé and I started looking for a wedding photographer last year, I couldn’t believe how many there were out there. We meet with a number of photographers after sorting through many online. Jason was one that impressed both of us from the start. He encouraged us to select a meaningful location for our engagement shoot, somewhere that had significance to our relation, which lead us to a remarkably unique location we may not have come up with otherwise. On the engagement shoot, Jason brought 2 videographers and one assistant photographer to capture every moment. They are all remarkably talented and passionate professionals that lugged there heavy equipment from location to location on a very hot summer’s day with not only no complaints, but creative ideas on angles and poses. We received shot after shot of stunning images from our engagement shoot, which we proudly have given to family and feature in our home. Jason was in communication with me before our wedding to ensure we were on the same page regarding certain shots we might want. I absolutely love my wedding pictures; Jason is marvelously talented, personal and willing to put himself in questionable locations to capture stunning images. If I could go back to make changes to my wedding, there are a million things that didn’t go my way, but we would pick Boundless again and again. Thanks Jason and team!

    Sent on 13/11/2015
  • A

    Amanda Hughes · Married on 22 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boundless Weddings is a fantastic company to have capture your special day. We are so thankful that they were available on our wedding day as we are able to relive our day through our video. Jason was fantastic to work with prior to our wedding as he took the time go over our wedding day schedule and ensure that our needs were being met. He gave us professional advice and ensured he stuck within our budget while meeting our needs. Chris and Dan filmed our wedding and were absolutely wonderful! They were always there to capture the special moments and were highly professional. They stayed beyond the time they were booked until because we had a few more things to capture on video, without any hesitation. We are so beyond happy with our highlite video! We would recommend Boundless Weddings to ANYONE getting married!!!!!!

    Amanda and Jordan Hughes

    Sent on 08/09/2015
  • S

    Shaleen Somji · Married on 15 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were EXTREMELY happy with our same day edit that Boundless did for our August 15, 2015 wedding. Jason and his team were easy to work with and were professional during our two day wedding events. Jason was very personable and made sure we were happy with the final product.

    Sent on 04/10/2015
  • T

    Tom Barnett · Married on 02 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A lot of fun to work with but also serious when needed. My wife and I are very happy with how both the photo's and video turned out and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for s photographer, videographer or both.

    Sent on 18/08/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.