Boundless Wedding Photography
12-3575 14th Avenue, Markham L3R0H6 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Boundless Wedding Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

69

23 User photos

Boundless Wedding Photography 1
Boundless Wedding Photography 2
Boundless Wedding Photography 3
Boundless Wedding Photography 4
Boundless Wedding Photography 5
+ 19
Order by:
  • K

    Kelly Wiley · Married on 17 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want you wedding day to be captured in the most perfect and beautiful photos and video, then these are your guys! They are all incredibly talented and beyond artistic! We had torrential downpour on our wedding day, which was all outdoors. Alex and Monika were troopers and captured our day perfectly!
    We also realized 2 weeks prior that we probably didn't need the package that we had purchased, and Jason was extremely reasonable in adjusting to meet our needs last minute.
    Everything was ready in about 10 days! Yes you read that right .... they have a 2 week guarantee and they had all the edited photos (over 600) and our video production ready before we got back from our honeymoon. No hidden costs or fees.


    Sent on 23/10/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had booked our services through Jason over a year before our wedding. We just had engagement shoot recently and could not be happier with the way everything went. Jason met us at a convenient time due to our busy work schedules, he was very responsive leading up to the day. We can't wait to see the pictures and have him and the Boundless team shoot our wedding in the coming weeks.

    Sent on 25/07/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 03/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé and I just had our engagement shoot with Jason last week and it was amazing to see the different ideas and techniques we had been discussing really come to life. He was very flexible considering how booked up he was for October. He even assigned us a back up date in case it rained or if the leaves haven't turned yet. Whenever I sent an email asking any questions, he would promptly respond and provided me with even more information than I initially inquired about. He definitely made us feel confidant, comfortable, and happy with his services that we also booked him for our upcoming wedding. One of the amazing features about Boundless is their quick return. We took our pictures Thursday and the Friday morning, Jason gave us a sneak pic of what one of our edited pictures looked like and ensured us that he would have the rest done the following week! I am highly impressed by their talents, dedication, and flexibility that I would recommend them to any of our friends.

    Just an update to my previous review on the Boundless team since we loved Jason's work so much that we had him and his two coworkers video tape and photograph our wedding day as well. Not only were they about half an hour early to set up and ask any final questions and updates about our day, but they were all so incredible at keeping us organized and on time throughout the day (which I definitely need help with lol). They were open to suggestions of photos we wanted and also gave us some great and unique ideas of their own. Of course there were some bumps throughout the day with things not going according to plan with some of the other vendors, but Jason and the team always managed to turn a negative situation into a positive one and take some amazing shots in the process that we would not have had. Can't thank them enough for everything they did for us on our big day. I can not recommend Boundless Photography enough!

    Sent on 28/10/2015
  • M

    Mina Aziz · Married on 28 of August of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If photographs are important to you, then look no further! As someone who takes photographs for a hobby, I could not fault Boundless for their work! spectacular service, creativity, flexibility and most of all, passion! We have already recommended Boundless to our friends and family and continue to speak very highly of their work. Bonus- pictures and videos are ready just weeks after the big day! A huge thank you to Jason and the team for capturing our special day and turning it into something magical!

    Sent on 06/10/2016
  • C

    Cam Burch · Married on 02 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would tell any couple that is considering Boundless for their wedding to just have a conversation with Jason or one of the staff and be upfront with what you want for your day. Boundless truly took every request my wife and I made and ran with it, making all our (her) dreams come true. Our photo's are spectacular with so many candid (as requested) moments captured and Jason's eye for a great photo is second to none. The video is the "worth every penny" item from our wedding. The feedback we received on our highlight video was amazing and we cannot imagine not having that keepsake to remember our day, especially those moments as the bride and groom you don't see. I promise that if you choose Boundless to do your wedding day you will not be disappointed and most likely look back on it as the best decision you made during your planning stages. C & J

    Sent on 21/07/2016
  • Jessica

    Jessica Paquette · Married on 18 of June of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! They were professional, personable, and helped make our wedding day one of the best days of our life (I'm not kidding- they were that great). I would recommend Boundless Weddings to everyone in need of great service.

    Sent on 23/07/2016
  • B

    Becky Adler · Married on 11 of June of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The same day edit video that was made for us was by far the most unbelievable addition to our wedding day. Our guests keep on talking about it even now. I loved working with Alex, Jason and the Boundless team on it! They were professional through in through every step of the way, from planning our schedule out to the flawless video at our reception. I can't say enough about Boundless Weddings. I've already told everyone I know to hire them for their weddings!

    Sent on 20/07/2016
  • C

    Cadie L · Married on 28 of May of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used Boundless for our wedding photography and videography and they were absolutely phenomenal! The entire team was charismatic and fun to work and they made everyone feel comfortable, thus capturing genuine smiles and those special moments. They were very creative with their photos and were constantly coming up with new and fresh ideas. For example, they used a drone to capture an aerial photo of everyone at our wedding which is something our guests are still raving about! Even after our wedding, the Boundless team made every effort to ensure we were happy with our photos and videos. They incorporated all of our comments/suggestions and they did this on a timely basis. We received our photos and videos less than two weeks after our wedding. We are so happy we went with Boundless Photography - thank you for making our day so special!

    Sent on 21/08/2016
  • A

    Ada Cekici · Married on 22 of May of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason is incredible. He helped to bring ideas for the style of video we wanted and suggested some cool effects that will be incorporated into the final product.

    Sent on 24/05/2016
  • S

    Selina Young · Married on 14 of May of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boundless Weddings were amazing to work with, my husband and I are thrilled we chose them. Our photos and wedding videos turned out perfectly. The quality of the work was superb, you can tell they take so much pride in their work and love what they're doing. We would refer them to everyone!

    Sent on 07/06/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.