Beautifoto Montreal Wedding Photography
2339 Harriet Quimby H4R 3E2 Montreal (Quebec) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Beautifoto Montreal Wedding Photography

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

34
Order by:
  • J

    Julie Quan · Married on 10 of May of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ned is simply the best! His talent & creativity is beyond words that I can describe. Our big day would not have been the same without you!! Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 12/10/2015
  • V

    Veronica Tozzi · Married on 06 of July of 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On our July 6th Wedding, my husband Matthew and I decided to go with Ned Mansour, the professional photographer of Beautifoto. For us, pictures were one of the most important parts of the wedding. After the big day, all you have are your memories and the pictures. We wanted to make sure that we chose someone who not only understood photography, but also had an amazing creative mind and an eye for details. When we went to "Au grand salon marions-nous" show in September, we were able to see his work. We loved his portfolio and all his romantic, fun and creative pictures.

    Working with Ned was truly an amazing experience. He was able to capture so many great moments that we can now forever cherish. We loved that he showed a few pictures taken earlier to our guests on the actual wedding day. He also posted a picture on facebook that same night and more throughout the week. We were so excited every time we saw a new picture online. It made us relive the day all over again. We also did a 2nd photoshoot with him after the wedding. We were able to get even more amazing shots to add to the album. We also asked him to do our "Thank you" cards that turned out to be stunning.

    We definitely would recommend booking with Beautifoto. You will not be disappointed. In our opinion, he is the best and most talented photographer in the Montréal area.

    Thank you Ned for everything!

    Veronica and Matthew

    Sent on 04/01/2014
  • C

    Christine Blain-Arcaro · Married on 01 of June of 2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot thank Ned enough for capturing such an important event in our lives!

    Sent on 21/12/2013
  • T

    Tania Schiavi · Married on 23 of February of 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a photographer- LOOK NO MORE!! A wedding is stressful enough; the last thing you want to worry about is your pictures. With Ned, you don't have to. Words cannot describe how amazing this man is as a person and as a photographer. My husband and I are beyond satisfied with his service, his work ethic and his creativity among the many other qualities he possesses. He has great ideas, he makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera, he is complimentary and he sees things no one else sees. He has amazing photographic vision and he works harder than anyone I've ever seen, busting a sweat and doing ANYTHING for the shot. All of my guests are freaking out over the pictures he put out the very next day. These "teaser" shots are specially selected by him as a little taste of what is to come. I'm not surprised by how many of my guests are complimenting me on my choice of photographer. You will not be disappointed with the end result I guarantee it! I've been dying to get married just to use him as my photographer. Hurry and book him now because soon he's going to be super famous and expensive - you heard it here first!

    Sent on 02/03/2013
  • E

    Elizabeth Manzoni · Married on 13 of October of 2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ned from Beautifoto was an absolute pleasure to work with. His passion for his work is evident in his photos. His willingness to do whatever it takes to get the best shot are what make him so unique. He has a natural ability to capture the best in people and his fun and friendly personality really put people at ease. Our guests still rave about our pictures today and in fact, one of our guests from the U.S. hired him for his own wedding in Connecticut! We are truley grateful to have pictures that we are so proud of.

    Sent on 27/12/2013
  • S

    Shoshana S · Married on 06 of October of 2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Ned (Beautifoto) after attending the Marions Nous wedding show. We don't live in Montreal but Ned went out of his way to accommodate our travel schedules and special requests. The engagement and wedding pictures came out absolutely beautiful!! We have gotten so many compliments on our pictures! Thanks Ned! We will contact you for the baby photo shoot ;)

    Sent on 02/03/2014
  • A

    Alan West · Married on 29 of September of 2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    -Ned shows the utmost professionalism in his work - he is punctual, cordial, knowledgeable, is good at making his subjects comfortable while he photographs them
    -Most importantly, he shows a genuine desire to pitch what's best for the couple, not just what would make him the most money.
    -He knew the area well and picked several spots for spontaneous photos that turned out quite well.
    -He took pictures not only of the guests but also the decor, which was a nice surprise.
    -He needed very little direction which was great because it meant we could enjoy the day to its fullest!

    I would absolutely choose him again and recommend him to others, but in the interest of giving honest and helpful feedback, the following are my (very small) criticisms:

    -Ned took some very nice portrait shots of some of our guests, but not all of them, which led to the other guests being disappointed that they didn't get one. I would have asked him to take one each of everybody if I had known he was taking some but not everyone.
    -One of the things that led us to picking Ned was the variety of interesting poses in Ned's portfolio of work, and I would say that our gallery turned out more conventional than I had expected from seeing his previous shoots.
    -Ned sent us some teaser images incredibly quickly, but we had to wait a while for our full gallery to appear online, about 3 months. I'm not sure if this is the norm, but it was a little longer than we expected to wait.

    All in all, I would definitely recommend Beautifoto to anyone who wants a high-end photographer who cares about his clients and delivers fantastic quality images. Thanks Ned!

    Sent on 16/01/2014
  • L

    Laine Roczniak · Married on 01 of September of 2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love our wedding pictures from Beautifoto. Ned is an extremely talented photographer whose vision and creativity guarantee beautiful shots. Thank you for your hard work Ned, we are lucky to have such beautiful reminders of our wedding day and will be able to relive it for years to come.

    Sent on 28/12/2012
  • A

    Alain Pilon · Married on 25 of August of 2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I first met Ned at a wedding trade show, I was immediately drawn to his creative pictures. I was really happy he was available for our wedding day.

    I couldn't be happier with the final product. At the end of your wedding day, all your left with are pictures. It was worth paying a little more to get more. I would recommended him to anyone.

    Sent on 20/12/2013
  • [Anonymous] Married on 18/08/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I got beautiful pictures and amazing memories for the rest of my life! My pictures look like professional picture shots for magazines!

    Sent on 04/04/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.