Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Bassem Photography

Bassem Photography

Bassem Photography

Mississauga, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
View more information

22 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 22

23 User photos

  • Michelle
    Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing day of photos!!

    Bassem was so much fun to work with and had so many amazing ideas. On the day, he kept us all on time and having fun.
  • M
    Melanie Z. Married on 09/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    Bassem came recommended by our venue. He has such a great energy, and was such a great addition to our wedding day. His pictures are beautiful, with an emphasis on candid shots which I loved. We had our full, 800 high def wedding photos sent to us within 2 weeks of our wedding. Couldn't be happier with the photod and service. Would highly recommend!
  • J
    Justine D. Married on 14/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We love Bassem and Lori! They did such a wonderful job on our day and we are beyond happy with the results!!

    They blend seamlessly into the day and catch all the best moments!

    As Bass likes to say - under promise and over deliver....and they did just that! We couldn't be more thankful to have found this pair to capture one of the most important days of our lives!

    xo - Justine & Chris
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Stephenmetlisa
    Lisa N. Married on 24/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bassem and Lori provided so much energy for our June 2017 wedding! Their humour and friendliness made us, our friends and families feel at ease throughout the entire day. It was an absolute pleasure to work with them, and we'd highly recommend them for any special occasion. If you're looking for a care-free and fun wedding day, Bassem and Lori are the ones for you. You won't regret it!
  • L
    Leanne G. Married on 24/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so lucky to have had Bassem and Lori capture such amazing moments from our engagement all the way up to our wedding day. Their engaging personalities and funny sense of humour allowed everyone to relax and let loose in front of the cameras.
    Their attention to detail and passion for photography shine through their work; we can't stop flipping through our photos and have had compliments even to this day of how amazing you both were.

    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts and we truly love you guys!
    Leanne & Chris
    xo
  • T
    Teresa S. Married on 13/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My now husband and I had our wedding on august 13th 2016. Bassem and his partner Lori photographed our engagement pictures and our wedding and we could not be happier with their work. Lori and Bassem are so easy to work with and they made things just so fun! They are not all about posing for their pictures the majority of them are of you just being in the moment. They captured so many special moments from our day and our family and friends and us are incredibly happy with the outcome! We hire Lori and Bassem as photographers and through this whole process we gained 2 new friends. Thank you so so much to both of you for everything!! We would HIGHLY recommend these two to anyone who is looking for a photographer. They are truly passionate about their work!
  • [Anonymous]
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'll admit to bookmarking Bassem's blog years before we were even engaged. So when the day finally came, I did not hesitate to book him as soon as humanely possible. Throughout the whole process, Bassem and Lori were on our side and beyond supportive of the vision we had for our wedding. Yes, it's only "one day" in your lives together. And it will be stressful and hectic, and you'll wonder why you didn't elope. (I still would have booked Bassem and Lori if we'd eloped. They're that good!) You want it to be captured by people who not only know what they are doing but can document the little things when you're not with your guests or are too busy to take it all in. They documented tiny details I would have never thought of for our kids and grandkids to see. My dress may be in a box, but every detail, from the lace to my mother's hands doing up the buttons, was documented. Our friends and family STILL talk about them months later. When we needed to find an alternate location for our engagement shoot, they insisted we rebook so that the location we LOVED would be captured. Besides being professional in all ways, they have become "our photographers"; the ones I hope will document the changes in our lives for years to come. We cannot thank them enough and you will not regret booking them for your wedding and engagement shoot.
  • Daniella
    Daniella M. Married on 16/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We simply cannot describe how amazing it was working with Bassem and Lori - they are truly one of a kind. From our initial meeting, to the engagement shoot, to the actual wedding day and beyond, they have amazed us and completely exceeded any expectation we could have had for our photography. To be honest, they are more than just outstanding photographers. They inspire with their soulful vision, their incredible professionalism and with their fun and kind disposition. They capture the perfectly timed moments that fill your heart with love - the kind that make you laugh and cry and the kind that make you wish you could re-live your romantic journey all over again. We enjoyed every minute shared with this team, and the photos we have will be cherished forever. Thank you Bassem and Lori for your attention to detail and for capturing our journey. Above all, thank you for your friendship. Sincerely grateful, M&D Manias
  • L
    Lauren R. Married on 25/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where do we begin? Not enough can be said for what this man captures in his photos! His passion, charisma, enthusiasm, talents and last but not least his smile.......all leaves everyone speechless. Not only are we blown away and taken back by his work of our wedding day, but our guests are still speaking of their experience with this most passionate caring man. It's one thing to have a wedding photographer but it's another thing to have a wedding photographer that cares. Not just cares about his photos but how you're feeling, doing, etc. He goes above and beyond just being your wedding photographer capturing your day. He captures everything that is right, perfect in the most important day of your life. Thank you Bas for capturing our perfect day!!!
  • S
    Shalon J. Married on 21/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bassem and Lori were absolutely fantastic at our wedding. Not only do we get compliments about the quality and candid Ness of our photos but we get compliments on how energetic they were day of and that they were out on the dance floor taking pictures. They captured everything perfectly!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message