Alpine Peak Photography
221
210 Bear Street second floor T1L 1A6 Banff (Alberta) View map
5.0 out of 5.0
Overall rating:

Reviews of Alpine Peak Photography

  • Married on 14/05/2016 From Erika and Navid Lambert-Shirzad

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roger was professional, easy to work with and took beautiful photographs of our special day ! We were very happy !

    Sent on 19/05/2016
  • Married on 11/05/2016 From Lisa Moore

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Malcolm was amazing!! Could not get a better photographer with as much enthusiasm to get the perfect picture for our big day. Malcolm truly captured the very best pictures and put us at ease and helped us to look our best for our photos. I would recommend him to everyone! Great prices, great service, amazing pictures!

    Sent on 13/05/2016

    Alpine Peak Photography's reply:

    Thanks Lisa, Malcolm had a great time with you both, and yes, he was on a mission to get the perfect shots for you - there are lots more to come and you both look fantastic! Thanks for choosing Malcolm to be your wedding photographer. Sharon

  • Married on 11/05/2016 From Tom Evans

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roger was fantastic to work with! Very personable, professional, and great attention to detail! My wife and I are normally not very comfortable when it comes to having our photos taken, and Roger did a great job giving us guidance on how to look both natural and confident, but most importantly helping us to relax and enjoy our special day!

    Sent on 21/08/2016
  • Married on 14/04/2016 From Daniel Molder

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had a great experience with Alpine Peak Photography Banff! He was able to continually adapt to changing conditions (in our case wind, rain, snow and changing light) and knew exactly how to position us and our family for photos. We asked him to do a difficult custom photo on the spot and it ended up being absolutely beautiful! I had complete confidence in his work, and it shows in the final product
    Thanks

    Sent on 17/04/2016
  • Married on 30/03/2016 From Susan Warburton

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Everyone should choose Alpine Peak Photography for their wedding. The photos captured our ski hill wedding, family skiing and evening at the Fairmont Banff Springs brilliantly. Malcolm made the day really fun and memorable - the whole family loved his positive and laid back style.

    Sent on 07/04/2016
  • Married on 26/03/2016 From Allison Read

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Would definitely recommend Malcolm for photos to anyone looking for a fantastic wedding photographer. Can't wait to see the rest of our photos as few photos he sent the day after the wedding are spectacular. He was very easy to work with and quick so we could enjoy some of the reception. If I have another event in the area that I'm looking for a photographer - we would use Malcolm again.

    Sent on 29/03/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roger was amazing! He was professional, fun and positive. We also enjoyed his artistic approach he included.

    Sent on 23/04/2016
  • Married on 18/03/2016 From Michael Powell

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Exploited the setting for some fantastic photos of our day. Perfect photography.

    Sent on 09/04/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    And thank you for the sneaks; they are fantastic! We are really looking forward to seeing the rest of the photographs.

    Thank you again for doing this on such short notice and for making it so easy for us. We really appreciate it, and we really had fun doing it. Please let Malcom know that we had a great time with him. Even Alizée...

    Sent on 14/03/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Malcolm did an awesome job as our wedding photographer. His work and our pictures are exemplary. Malcorn is very personable and made the experience fun!

    Sent on 06/04/2016

My Awards

221 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

2016 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

2015 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

2014 COUPLES'
CHOICE