Alpine Peak Photography
224
210 Bear Street second floor T1L 1A6 Banff (Alberta) View map
5.0 out of 5.0
Overall rating:

Reviews of Alpine Peak Photography

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Acceptable
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Malcolm did a great job at coordinating our many guests speaking many different languages! He had great suggestions of where to go outside the hotel for pictures with our bridesmaids and groomsmen and took us back very quickly to our guests, like we wanted. The pictures are beautiful, very good quality. We received all our pictures in colours and black&white at both lower and higher qualities to send through emails and to print.

    Sent on 27/10/2016
  • Married on 23/08/2016 From Nadiya Skorenko

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you very much for such a good photos. Everything was perfect.we loved them. Hope you will bring more couples so happy as you made us. All the best for you forward. Nadiya and Dmytro.

    Sent on 24/08/2016
  • Married on 20/08/2016 From Laurie Forchuk

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sharron was awesome to work with. And so was Roger. It was a pleasure to be with them on our special day. I would recommend this company to anyone!

    Sent on 25/08/2016
  • Married on 20/08/2016 From Brittany Mullen

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Malcolm and Emma were so much fun! Malcolm took amazing shots and totally captured exactly what we were hoping for! Couldn't have asked for more! So excited to see the rest of our photos! Sharon was excellent at communicating with us before and after the wedding. Thank you all so much!

    Sent on 29/08/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Malcolm was very personable, easy to work with, and very generous with his time. He went above and beyond what was expected of him and he helped capture moments that we will cherish forever. Definitely enjoyed our photos and received everything in a timely manner.

    Sent on 29/09/2016
  • Married on 13/08/2016 From Alisha Prather

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roger was an amazing photographer for our wedding! He made us feel very comfortable , and his photos were beautiful ! I would recommend this company to anyone getting married

    Sent on 14/08/2016
  • Married on 13/08/2016 From Megan Smith

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We absolutely loved working with Malcolm on our wedding day. He works fast and takes you to such a great variety of locations for pictures. Dealing with Sharon over the phone and by email has also been a nice experience. From the "sneak peek" pictures we've already seen, we are super impressed and excited to see the rest of the pictures. We would highly recommend Malcolm and his team.

    Sent on 19/08/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Malcolm and Sharon were unbelievably professional. From the moment they arrived to leaving, they were always working and always had a plan for the next picture. Sharon was amazing, I wish I could have her follow me around everyday all day to help me!

    Sent on 15/08/2016
  • Married on 31/07/2016 From Bre Vicic

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Malcolm was fantastic. He ensured we got all the photos I wanted plus more. He was on time and made everyone feel very comfortable. If you can tell by my photos he also made me laugh a lot!!! Highly recommended. A fantastic investment.

    Sent on 02/08/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rotger the photographer was very nice and professional. He took us to different areas in Banff and the pictures are beautiful.

    Sent on 04/08/2016

My Awards

224 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

2016 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

2015 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

2014 COUPLES'
CHOICE