Alpine Peak Photography
221
210 Bear Street second floor T1L 1A6 Banff (Alberta) View map
5.0 out of 5.0
Overall rating:

Reviews of Alpine Peak Photography

  • Married on 20/08/2016 From Brittany Mullen

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Malcolm and Emma were so much fun! Malcolm took amazing shots and totally captured exactly what we were hoping for! Couldn't have asked for more! So excited to see the rest of our photos! Sharon was excellent at communicating with us before and after the wedding. Thank you all so much!

    Sent on 29/08/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Malcolm was very personable, easy to work with, and very generous with his time. He went above and beyond what was expected of him and he helped capture moments that we will cherish forever. Definitely enjoyed our photos and received everything in a timely manner.

    Sent on 29/09/2016
  • Married on 13/08/2016 From Alisha Prather

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roger was an amazing photographer for our wedding! He made us feel very comfortable , and his photos were beautiful ! I would recommend this company to anyone getting married

    Sent on 14/08/2016
  • Married on 13/08/2016 From Megan Smith

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We absolutely loved working with Malcolm on our wedding day. He works fast and takes you to such a great variety of locations for pictures. Dealing with Sharon over the phone and by email has also been a nice experience. From the "sneak peek" pictures we've already seen, we are super impressed and excited to see the rest of the pictures. We would highly recommend Malcolm and his team.

    Sent on 19/08/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Malcolm and Sharon were unbelievably professional. From the moment they arrived to leaving, they were always working and always had a plan for the next picture. Sharon was amazing, I wish I could have her follow me around everyday all day to help me!

    Sent on 15/08/2016
  • Married on 31/07/2016 From Bre Vicic

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Malcolm was fantastic. He ensured we got all the photos I wanted plus more. He was on time and made everyone feel very comfortable. If you can tell by my photos he also made me laugh a lot!!! Highly recommended. A fantastic investment.

    Sent on 02/08/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rotger the photographer was very nice and professional. He took us to different areas in Banff and the pictures are beautiful.

    Sent on 04/08/2016
  • Married on 20/07/2016 From Josh Brown

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We were veryhappy with the quality of the photos. The photographer was excellent and really went the extra mile to get some great photos :0)

    Sent on 08/08/2016
  • Married on 09/07/2016 From Jen Hogarth

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sharon at Peak Photography is great to deal with, she is super knowledgeable regarding weddings in and around Banff. We ended up having a mix up with our venue and had to change our wedding date and she was really supportive and accommodating. Roger was our photographer for the day of and he was great. Really friendly guy and good at entertaining wedding guests while they get pictures taken. He had everyone laughing. Once we were done with the group and family pictures, he took us down to Vermilion Lakes to get some great bride & groom pictures. Alpine Peak was also very quick in getting our pictures to us.

    Sent on 08/08/2016
  • Married on 08/07/2016 From Mireille Mcintyre

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our photographer Roger was amazing! He shot pictutes of us in 3 different locations. He was extremely knowledgeable and made us look and feel great! The best part?? We got 15 preview pictures the very next day to share with our friends and family! I highly recommend this company!

    Sent on 10/07/2016

My Awards

221 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

2016 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

2015 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

2014 COUPLES'
CHOICE