Alpine Peak Photography
210 Bear Street second floor T1L 1A6 Banff (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Alpine Peak Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples · Write a review

296
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • M

    Meghan Hutchinson · Married on 05/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Summer Engagement Photos

    We had our photos taken with Roger on a beautiful sunny day at Lake Louise. He was so fun to work with and incredibly talented! Also, Sharon is lovely and made the planning from a long-distance very easy. Everyone paid attention to the ideas we had for the shoot and made it a special experience by catering to our vision. The photos are stunning and we couldn't be happier :) Thanks again Alpine Peak team

    Sent on 11/01/2019
  • K

    Ken Mcmurdo · Married on 03/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Experiance

    Malcolm is an amazing photographer! He did family pictures for us and they turned out really well! I was concerned with the wildfire smoke but he quickly put us at ease that it would still work. Which it did! Malcolm is very good at keeping everybody relaxed. I highly recommend Malcolm and his team at Alpine Photography!

    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • T

    Tanya Cassar · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Photographer!

    My husband and I could not have asked for a better photographer. Malcolm and his assistant Sarah did an amazing job capturing each special moment during our wedding. We were fortunate to have Malcolm do our engagement photos as well, which turned out beautifully. Sharon was always quick to respond to our several emails and everyone was always very friendly and professional. We have received several compliments from our sneak peeks and we can't wait to see the rest of our photos. Thank you for helping make our day perfect!

    Sent on 22/08/2018
  • A

    Angelina Bertino · Married on 26/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magic on Emerald Lake

    Malcolm and Emma were amazing. Our wedding on Emerald Lake was the first time my husband or myself had ever been to the area. Malcolm knew where all the fantastic photo spots were and created magic! I highly recommend Alpine Peak.

    Alpine Peak Photography 1
    Alpine Peak Photography 2
    Alpine Peak Photography 3
    Sent on 20/11/2018
  • D

    Danielle Gies · Married on 22/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer we could have asked for!

    Malcom is an amazing photographer! He had photographed my sister-in-law's wedding and I knew when I saw her album that he was who I wanted to be my wedding photographer too! He was very accommodating and more than willing to climb up a hill to get the best shot he possibly could. My photos are amazing and we could not have asked for a better photographer. They even had our sneak peak back to us the next day!

    Sent on 26/07/2018
  • Jorian

    Jorian Dawn Nagel · Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic photography!!!

    We were married July 21, 2018. We had Roger as our photographer and he was amazing! Roger made our day so much fun, he laughed and joked with all of us throughout the whole day making the day so enjoyable.
    He was on time and kept us right on schedule, as we did our pictures before our ceremony, we were at the ceremony site right on time.

    Thanks so much again, Roger.
    Our sneak peak pictures look absolutely amazing, you really did capture the day perfectly.

    Jeff & Jorian

    Sent on 30/07/2018
  • Jessica

    Jessica Cornforth · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding photos! Highly recommend.

    Our sneak peak photos are amazing, we can't wait to see the rest in a few weeks! Malcolm listened to what we wanted and took us to all of the prime locations in Banff for beautiful pictures. His daughter Emma came along as well, very sweet and so helpful when it came to fluffing the train of my dress to make sure it looked good in all the pictures!

    Sent on 22/07/2018
  • Ashley

    Ashley Hackler · Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Franklin/Hackler Wedding

    The photos exceeded my expectations!!! Malcolm was wonderful to work with and has a great eye. We are so grateful that he captured these amazing moments from our special day. I highly recommend Alpine Peak Photography!

    Sent on 04/07/2018
  • Alison

    Alison Walker · Married on 12/06/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Wedding Photography

    Awesome direction and wonderful photos taken! Highly recommend Alpine Photography for anyone planning to marry in Banff and vicinity! Thank you kindly for making my special day come to life! It was fun for both my husband and I!

    Alpine Peak Photography 4
    Sent on 17/06/2018
  • B

    Brittany Potts · Married on 12/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Photographer

    My husband and I got married on June 12, 2018, and we were so blessed to have found Alpine Peak Photogtaphy to capture our day. Roger was amazing and truly made me feel like a beautiful bride, which was captured in the photos. He effectively used our short timeframe to take hundreds of photos. By the next day, we had received an email with several photos so we could post them online. Within a couple of weeks, we received a flash drive with the photos not only in color and B&W version, but also print and web versions.
    I wouldn’t have changed anything any my wedding photography experience.

    Sent on 20/11/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?