Adict Creative Photography

5 reviews | Canmore (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Adict Creative Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

1 User photo

Order by:
  • T

    Trisha · Married on 20/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photos + Experience!

    Amazing! I do not have enough kind words to express how happy we are with our photos and experience with him. My fiancé and I decided to take some photos in Banff for our engagement while we were visiting a few weeks ago. We found Adi online and loved his work from what we saw online and social media. From our first email exchange he was very helpful in terms of helping us choose locations as we were not from the area. He gave us numerous locations to check out to see what suited us best and was super flexible with our schedule as we were only visiting for a short time. From the moment we met him in person he made both of us feel comfortable and felt like an old friend for both of us. My fiancé is a bit camera shy and he had us laughing since we got out of the car to shoot – the pictures came out wonderful and captured our true emotions! He sent us a few teasers to which we forwarded on to our family and friends and received instant responses on how beautiful the pictures came out. He would definitely be our first choice for wedding photographer if we lived in the area! He even went above and beyond to provide us with feedback for choosing our photographer/videographer for our wedding and guided us to the go to spots when we told him we were in search of Alberta wildlife! All in all, great experience and would recommend him in a heartbeat! We are thrilled with our pictures and the entire experience!

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • Kaley-Lynn

    Kaley-Lynn A. · Married on 01/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience!

    Amazing consistent quality! So happy with our final package. Exceeded expectations! Thank you again.

    Sent on 15/06/2021
  • A

    Andra B. · Married on 22/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement photoes

    Adi was absolutely amazing and so were the photoes!!
    He spent additional time with us and drove all over the place to ensure we got the perfect photoes!

    Sent on 28/12/2018
  • PG

    Pg · Married on 15/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 gold stars for Adict Creative

    Adi of Adict Creative Photography is absolutely amazing! He is easy to work with, very friendly, helpful and truly enjoys what he does. His experience and knowledge shines though his work and we are extremely happy with our photos.

    One week prior to our wedding, Adi met with us and took the time to understand what our needs and expectations were.

    On the day of our wedding, Adi showed up early, was organized and able to wrangle our family for photos, all with a smile on his face.

    If you are looking for a photographer who is professional, knowledgeable, funny and engaging, Adi is your guy.

    Thank you for making our day extra special and all the laughs!!!

    Bear & P

    Sent on 20/06/2021
  • Tessa

    Tessa · Married on 12/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional

    Adi was our wedding photographer and he’s very professional. It was a small wedding and he captured all the precious moments.

    Sent on 31/12/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.