XO Life Celebrations
Toronto M4K 2V1 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for XO Life Celebrations

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

67

25 User photos

XO Life Celebrations 1
XO Life Celebrations 2
XO Life Celebrations 3
XO Life Celebrations 4
XO Life Celebrations 5
+ 21
Order by:
  • Christine

    Christine Robinson · Married on 14 of July of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was amazing and went way beyond the call of duty in making our wedding ceremony perfect. In the planning process, she met with us to get to know us and understand our family dynamics and individuals needs. She worked with us to find the perfect ceremony words - including tradition element from our Greek and Jewish cultures. She spoke beautifully and kept us calm during a stressful beginning to our wedding day. She's a true professional and we were blessed to have her as our officiant. Thank you for an amazing job!!

    XO Life Celebrations 6
    XO Life Celebrations 7
    XO Life Celebrations 8
    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • Y

    Yan Yan Xu · Married on 09 of July of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was exceptional in her role and a key partof our wonderful day. It wouldn't have been the same without her. We didn't have much of an idea on what a marriage entailed and she brought us up to speed and gave us valuable insight and recommendations that we could use. I would certainly recommend Tracy to anyone wishing to get married or any other life event. We were very satisfied with Tracy, and many of our family and guests felt the same.

    Sent on 26/07/2017
  • M

    Melissa Blacker · Married on 27 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved our experience with Tracy. She was accommodating & was great with FaceTime since we are out of town clients. She did an incredible job incorporating our guests during the ceremony.

    XO Life Celebrations 9
    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • Stephenmetlisa

    Lisa Nguyen · Married on 24 of June of 2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was professional, kind, and extremely likable! We had a great time working with her for our June 2017 wedding, and will definitely be recommending her to all our friends and family getting married in the future.

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • S

    Senait Sabolič · Married on 21 of June of 2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Throughout the process from first interaction, we felt understood and guided. We resonated very strongly with Tracy; she exemplified all of the traits you'd want to have in an officiant. She took what we wanted to convey and delivered us exactly what we wanted- it was short, sweet and spiritual! And though it was short, as we wanted an elopement style wedding, she spoke with such feeling and warmth as though the words were moving through her. It felt very special. Thank you again, Tracy! Blessings to you!

    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • Kaitlin

    Kaitlin Cheel · Married on 17 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot even begin to say how wonderful it was having Tracy officiate our ceremony. It was as if we had known her all our lives, and that made the whole process feel effortless. Tracy worked with us to personalize our ceremony beautifully, and made the day not only special for us, but also for our family. She even learnt some Japanese to make my in-laws feel included! Her thoughtfulness and support before, during and even after the ceremony truly made the difference for us. We couldn't imagine our day without her!

    Sent on 05/10/2017
  • T

    Taylor Toon · Married on 10 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Despite never having met Tracy until about 10 minutes before our elopment, she felt like family! The ceremony was perfect and so personalized to our personal style you would have thought she had known us for years!! She eased our worries and made everybody feel welcome and comfortable. Too bad we only get married once- we'd love to have her again!!

    XO Life Celebrations 10
    XO Life Celebrations 11
    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • N

    Nicole Ennamorato · Married on 10 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the most important parts of our wedding day was our ceremony - for that reason, we are so thankful that Tracy was our officiant - she was AMAZING! Tracy helped us create a personalized ceremony that truly reflected our relationship and values. Our family and friends raved about her performance. She is an extremely professional and sincere person who has a calming presence. We loved working with Tracy and would highly recommend her to anyone who is interested in putting their special day into the best of hands!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • D

    David Como · Married on 09 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy is an incredibly interesting and intelligent lady. She takes the time to get to know you through pointed, incisive questions, and through this process is able to construct an extremely personal and unique ceremony.

    She exudes warmth, has obvious emotional and spiritual sensitivity, and made the experience painless, positive, and stress-free.

    Cannot recommend her highly enough.

    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • S

    Salma Fotovat · Married on 07 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received so many compliments on our wedding ceremony. Tracy's recommendation of no photograph/cellphones during ceremony was so great and really made us feel that everyone was truly present. I was asked and continue to be asked what my favourite part of the wedding was and without a doubt in my mind, I say the wedding ceremony. She was amazing and I would recommend her in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 24/07/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.