XO Life Celebrations
Toronto M4K 2V1 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for XO Life Celebrations

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

69

25 User photos

Order by:
  • Lianne

    Lianne · Married on 01/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy's Super Simple/Elegant Elopement Package

    My husband and I were looking to hold a small ceremony for us and 6 guests in Toronto. We chose Tracy's Super Simple/Elegant Elopement Package and couldn't be more happy with our decision. From the very first introduction meeting, to the final important details at the end of our ceremony, and every little detail in between, she turned what felt like an overwhelming process to us into a seamless, elegant, fun and memorable experience for us and our guests. We are SO grateful for everything she did for us and HIGHLY recommend her services.

    Sent on 06/03/2018
  • L

    Leah Walkwr · Married on 12/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t have picked a better officiant for our special day. Tracy met us at a coffee shop a few times before the day and got to know us and made sure we were comfortable with the plan. From my first phone call with her, she exuded warmth and excitement and she brought that to our ceremony with beautiful words she had prepared. Thank you Tracy!!!

    Sent on 16/11/2017
  • A

    Alice Greenberg · Married on 08/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was lovely to work with, flexible, and really listened to what we wanted from our ceremony and the day as a whole. She tailored the ceremony to reflect us as a couple, working with us to create something that really felt like us. We'd recommend her to anyone looking for a great, personable, and responsive officiant.

    Sent on 13/11/2017
  • Daniel

    Daniel Hsieh · Married on 24/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we first met Tracy, we immediately felt comfortable around her and she made us feel at ease. This was one of the most important factors that contributed to us choosing Tracy to be our wedding officiant. Tracy has a friendly nature and has a carefulness to details. Where most wedding officiants would just show up for the wedding officiant and conduct a copy and paste ceremony, Tracy asked us many questions to ensure she knew enough about our background to suit our ceremony.

    When the big day came, Tracy was able to deliver an emotional, memorable and fun wedding ceremony. We definitely recommend Tracy as she not only a professional, but because she helped make our ceremony go smoothly and happy.

    Sent on 14/10/2017
  • Miranda

    Miranda · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot even begin to say how wonderful it was having Tracy officiate our ceremony. Her presence is so warm and welcoming that it truly made everything effortless, it felt like we had known her all our lives. Tracy personalized our ceremony beautifully, not only making the day special for us, but also for our family. Her thoughtfulness and support before, during and even after the ceremony truly made the difference for us. We highly recommend her and will be contacting her to officiate all of our special life events in the future. Thank's so much Tracy!

    Sent on 28/09/2017
  • Jessica

    Jessica Van Rooyen · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met with a number of potential officiants before we were lucky enough to find Tracy - deciding on the person who is going to take on the job of actually marrying you was not one that we took lightly. Tracy was the first officiant we met who seemed polished and professional but also instantly warm, intuitive, and personally invested in our story and vision for our day. She was always quick to respond to our emails and her "My Ceremony" resources made it easy for us to indicate what we were looking for. To say that Tracy delivered on our expectations would be an understatement. She created a completely custom ceremony, incorporating only the religious elements that we had specifically noted as meaningful to us and crafting a unique program that wove in elements of our relationship, our personalities, and our venue. We couldn't have asked for a better representation of "us." Many of our guests came up to us afterward to tell us that Tracy led one of the most personal and special ceremonies they had witnessed. Having recently received our video and had the opportunity to relive our day, we certainly agree!

    Sent on 15/11/2017

    XO Life Celebrations's reply:

    Jessica & Misha, thank you for your generous and thoughtful testimonial.

    It warms my heart when a couple really "gets" how passionate I am about creating ceremonies which are professionally executed, well-crafted, personalized, heartfelt and memorable while also making sure they reflect the unique values of each couple I work with.
    It is so inspiring when I meet with a Bride & Groom for the first time and they are as open and willing to share their vision for their special day as you both were. I truly have the best job in the world and I'm so happy that I get to meet such lovely people as yourselves and share in their joyous celebrations!

    All blessings to you both :)
  • Chantel

    Chantel Amato · Married on 08/09/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was extremely attentive to the fact that we wanted a non-religious ceremony. She provided us with access to many resources in order to choose romantic readings, ceremonies (such as the Truce Bell) and and other aspects of our wedding. Our meetings were efficient and full of information. She is extremely knowledgeable about the wedding industry and is a very thoughtful and kind person. Our ceremony was exactly what we wanted and was within our budget. Our guests were happy with a short and sweet ceremony, and Tracy completes all the necessary paperwork needed for the wedding.

    Sent on 17/09/2017
  • Yas

    Yas Abdolmaleki · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy went above and beyond to make the ceremony beautiful for our small non-religious wedding (17 guests).
    She is flexible with the time meeting before the wedding. I love how she uses a lot of technology including iPad during the ceremony, email/text reminders and very smooth payment process. She spoke loud and clear (specially to guests whom English is their second language).

    Sent on 18/09/2017
  • S

    Sarah Smith · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When planning our wedding we were looking for a ceremony that was non-traditional but still would satisfy more traditional family members. Tracy was the perfect fit. Tracy was always professional, meets with you in person to get to know you as a couple, and her website resources were fantastic when planning out the components of our ceremony. Tracy also kept our rehearsal and wedding party very organized so everything went flawlessly and with minimal effort on our end. After the ceremony she gave us a print-out of the ceremony script, and a small gift. It was a very thoughtful and appreciated touch, as the ceremony goes by so quickly it's nice to be able to read your vows later and relive it all. Our friends and family have since commented on how personal the ceremony felt and how much they enjoyed it.

    Sent on 20/09/2017
  • K

    Karolina Fit · Married on 26/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was the first and only officiant we met before our wedding. We cancelled our other appointments after meeting her, because we both realized that she is the person we want to officiate our wedding.
    From her personality, style, attitude, up to her voice - she made us feel comfortable, at ease and in good hands. She is a professional and she delivered everything that was promised and more (my mom still reminisces a chat she had with Tracy after the ceremony). Everyone commented on how honest and non-pretentious the ceremony we designed together with Tracy was. We will gladly take some credit for it, but without Tracy it would be way harder to achieve.

    Sent on 20/09/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.