XO Life Celebrations
Toronto M4K 2V1 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for XO Life Celebrations

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

62

24 User photos

XO Life Celebrations 1
XO Life Celebrations 2
XO Life Celebrations 3
XO Life Celebrations 4
XO Life Celebrations 5
XO Life Celebrations 6
XO Life Celebrations 7
+ 18
Order by:
  • Yas

    Yas Abdolmaleki · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy went above and beyond to make the ceremony beautiful for our small non-religious wedding (17 guests).
    She is flexible with the time meeting before the wedding. I love how she uses a lot of technology including iPad during the ceremony, email/text reminders and very smooth payment process. She spoke loud and clear (specially to guests whom English is their second language).

    XO Life Celebrations 8
    XO Life Celebrations 9
    Sent on 18/09/2017
  • S

    Sarah Smith · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When planning our wedding we were looking for a ceremony that was non-traditional but still would satisfy more traditional family members. Tracy was the perfect fit. Tracy was always professional, meets with you in person to get to know you as a couple, and her website resources were fantastic when planning out the components of our ceremony. Tracy also kept our rehearsal and wedding party very organized so everything went flawlessly and with minimal effort on our end. After the ceremony she gave us a print-out of the ceremony script, and a small gift. It was a very thoughtful and appreciated touch, as the ceremony goes by so quickly it's nice to be able to read your vows later and relive it all. Our friends and family have since commented on how personal the ceremony felt and how much they enjoyed it.

    Sent on 20/09/2017
  • K

    Karolina Fit · Married on 26/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was the first and only officiant we met before our wedding. We cancelled our other appointments after meeting her, because we both realized that she is the person we want to officiate our wedding.
    From her personality, style, attitude, up to her voice - she made us feel comfortable, at ease and in good hands. She is a professional and she delivered everything that was promised and more (my mom still reminisces a chat she had with Tracy after the ceremony). Everyone commented on how honest and non-pretentious the ceremony we designed together with Tracy was. We will gladly take some credit for it, but without Tracy it would be way harder to achieve.

    Sent on 20/09/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 22/07/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was the best thing we could've asked for when it came to our ceremony. From the moment we met her we felt a warmth and connection that we didn't get with any of our other officiant options, which is why we chose her. She puts so much value on getting to know you as a couple that it becomes the root and foundations for your ceremony. There were so many special and personalised features in our ceremony that truly captured the vibe of our wedding, but also our values as a couple. Our guests have since raved about how "unique" "beautifully spoken" and "well worded" our ceremony and that Tracy was an absolute gem because she shared that moment of joy with us.
    **She has an assistant who joins her at your rehearsal and wedding and assists with the transitions and planning of the ceremony- it's top notch!
    I couldn't recommend her more. Meet with her and I'm sure you will agree!

    Sent on 16/08/2017
  • Lisa

    Lisa · Married on 15/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot say enough wonderful things about Tracy! Before we met Tracy, we felt completely lost about how we wanted our wedding ceremony to be, as we only knew we wanted it to be sweet and personalized to us as a couple. Once we met Tracy, we instantly clicked and felt comforted in knowing our ceremony would be amazing and well-taken care of! She patiently listened to what we wanted and guided us in personalizing our ceremony while making it a special experience for us, our parents, and all our guests. She knew how much we wanted to honour our parents during the ceremony and gave us beautiful options to do so. She offered us many helpful resources to write our personal vows and even kept them as a keepsake for us after the wedding. We didn’t think we needed a rehearsal ceremony beforehand – but we are SO glad we did as Tracy was fantastic at directing us, our parents, and our entire wedding party in the rehearsal to ensure a seamless ceremony the day of. As the bride, this was such a stress-reliever as it made the whole day stay on track as everyone knew what they were supposed to do! Our family members and guests are still talking about how sweet our ceremony was, thanks to the little personalized moments we added from Tracy’s suggestions. Our all-round experience with Tracy was simply amazing, from our meetings in person, our rehearsal ceremony, and actual ceremony! She is incredibly professional, kind, easy-going, nonjudgmental, and has a very calming nature about her! I would highly recommend her wonderful ceremony services to anyone!

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • Christine

    Christine Robinson · Married on 14/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was amazing and went way beyond the call of duty in making our wedding ceremony perfect. In the planning process, she met with us to get to know us and understand our family dynamics and individuals needs. She worked with us to find the perfect ceremony words - including tradition element from our Greek and Jewish cultures. She spoke beautifully and kept us calm during a stressful beginning to our wedding day. She's a true professional and we were blessed to have her as our officiant. Thank you for an amazing job!!

    XO Life Celebrations 10
    XO Life Celebrations 11
    XO Life Celebrations 12
    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • Y

    Yan Yan Xu · Married on 09/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was exceptional in her role and a key partof our wonderful day. It wouldn't have been the same without her. We didn't have much of an idea on what a marriage entailed and she brought us up to speed and gave us valuable insight and recommendations that we could use. I would certainly recommend Tracy to anyone wishing to get married or any other life event. We were very satisfied with Tracy, and many of our family and guests felt the same.

    Sent on 26/07/2017
  • M

    Melissa Blacker · Married on 27/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved our experience with Tracy. She was accommodating & was great with FaceTime since we are out of town clients. She did an incredible job incorporating our guests during the ceremony.

    XO Life Celebrations 13
    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • Stephenmetlisa

    Lisa Nguyen · Married on 24/06/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was professional, kind, and extremely likable! We had a great time working with her for our June 2017 wedding, and will definitely be recommending her to all our friends and family getting married in the future.

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • S

    Senait Sabolič · Married on 21/06/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Throughout the process from first interaction, we felt understood and guided. We resonated very strongly with Tracy; she exemplified all of the traits you'd want to have in an officiant. She took what we wanted to convey and delivered us exactly what we wanted- it was short, sweet and spiritual! And though it was short, as we wanted an elopement style wedding, she spoke with such feeling and warmth as though the words were moving through her. It felt very special. Thank you again, Tracy! Blessings to you!

    Sent on 10/08/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.