XO Life Celebrations
Toronto M4K 2V1 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for XO Life Celebrations

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

62

24 User photos

XO Life Celebrations 1
XO Life Celebrations 2
XO Life Celebrations 3
XO Life Celebrations 4
XO Life Celebrations 5
XO Life Celebrations 6
XO Life Celebrations 7
+ 18
Order by:
  • H

    H&s Lf · Married on 28/04/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Very nice!

    Tracy is an awesome Officiant. Very friendly and made our ceremony sweet and emotional with her words. We were not expecting to get so emotional, we since it was just a civil wedding and we would have a religious wedding later on. It couldn’t have been better. We feel very lucky to have had her as our Minister.

    Sent on 22/05/2018
  • Michelle

    Michelle Murovanchik · Married on 27/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy Richards is the best officiant!

    Tracy Richards did our January 27th, 2018 wedding and it was a beautiful ceremony. Everything was exactly like we wanted and she was so helpful and creative, willing to work with us on any ideas we had. Everyone had lovely things to say about our ceremony and we couldnt be happier!

    Thank you Tracy!!

    Sent on 31/01/2018
  • Mathew

    Mathew Cahill · Married on 28/12/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were honored to have Tracy officiate our wedding. From our first meet up to the actual ceremony, which went off without a hitch, she was both warm and accommodating. And following the ceremony, she promptly filled us in on the next legal steps (also very important).

    Tracy is a consummate professional with heart.

    Sent on 31/12/2017
  • Lianne

    Lianne · Married on 01/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy's Super Simple/Elegant Elopement Package

    My husband and I were looking to hold a small ceremony for us and 6 guests in Toronto. We chose Tracy's Super Simple/Elegant Elopement Package and couldn't be more happy with our decision. From the very first introduction meeting, to the final important details at the end of our ceremony, and every little detail in between, she turned what felt like an overwhelming process to us into a seamless, elegant, fun and memorable experience for us and our guests. We are SO grateful for everything she did for us and HIGHLY recommend her services.

    Sent on 06/03/2018
  • L

    Leah Walkwr · Married on 12/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t have picked a better officiant for our special day. Tracy met us at a coffee shop a few times before the day and got to know us and made sure we were comfortable with the plan. From my first phone call with her, she exuded warmth and excitement and she brought that to our ceremony with beautiful words she had prepared. Thank you Tracy!!!

    Sent on 16/11/2017
  • A

    Alice Greenberg · Married on 08/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was lovely to work with, flexible, and really listened to what we wanted from our ceremony and the day as a whole. She tailored the ceremony to reflect us as a couple, working with us to create something that really felt like us. We'd recommend her to anyone looking for a great, personable, and responsive officiant.

    Sent on 13/11/2017
  • Daniel

    Daniel Hsieh · Married on 24/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we first met Tracy, we immediately felt comfortable around her and she made us feel at ease. This was one of the most important factors that contributed to us choosing Tracy to be our wedding officiant. Tracy has a friendly nature and has a carefulness to details. Where most wedding officiants would just show up for the wedding officiant and conduct a copy and paste ceremony, Tracy asked us many questions to ensure she knew enough about our background to suit our ceremony.

    When the big day came, Tracy was able to deliver an emotional, memorable and fun wedding ceremony. We definitely recommend Tracy as she not only a professional, but because she helped make our ceremony go smoothly and happy.

    Sent on 14/10/2017
  • Miranda

    Miranda · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot even begin to say how wonderful it was having Tracy officiate our ceremony. Her presence is so warm and welcoming that it truly made everything effortless, it felt like we had known her all our lives. Tracy personalized our ceremony beautifully, not only making the day special for us, but also for our family. Her thoughtfulness and support before, during and even after the ceremony truly made the difference for us. We highly recommend her and will be contacting her to officiate all of our special life events in the future. Thank's so much Tracy!

    Sent on 28/09/2017
  • Jessica

    Jessica Van Rooyen · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met with a number of potential officiants before we were lucky enough to find Tracy - deciding on the person who is going to take on the job of actually marrying you was not one that we took lightly. Tracy was the first officiant we met who seemed polished and professional but also instantly warm, intuitive, and personally invested in our story and vision for our day. She was always quick to respond to our emails and her "My Ceremony" resources made it easy for us to indicate what we were looking for. To say that Tracy delivered on our expectations would be an understatement. She created a completely custom ceremony, incorporating only the religious elements that we had specifically noted as meaningful to us and crafting a unique program that wove in elements of our relationship, our personalities, and our venue. We couldn't have asked for a better representation of "us." Many of our guests came up to us afterward to tell us that Tracy led one of the most personal and special ceremonies they had witnessed. Having recently received our video and had the opportunity to relive our day, we certainly agree!

    Sent on 15/11/2017

    XO Life Celebrations's reply:

    Jessica & Misha, thank you for your generous and thoughtful testimonial.

    It warms my heart when a couple really "gets" how passionate I am about creating ceremonies which are professionally executed, well-crafted, personalized, heartfelt and memorable while also making sure they reflect the unique values of each couple I work with.
    It is so inspiring when I meet with a Bride & Groom for the first time and they are as open and willing to share their vision for their special day as you both were. I truly have the best job in the world and I'm so happy that I get to meet such lovely people as yourselves and share in their joyous celebrations!

    All blessings to you both :)
  • Chantel

    Chantel Amato · Married on 08/09/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was extremely attentive to the fact that we wanted a non-religious ceremony. She provided us with access to many resources in order to choose romantic readings, ceremonies (such as the Truce Bell) and and other aspects of our wedding. Our meetings were efficient and full of information. She is extremely knowledgeable about the wedding industry and is a very thoughtful and kind person. Our ceremony was exactly what we wanted and was within our budget. Our guests were happy with a short and sweet ceremony, and Tracy completes all the necessary paperwork needed for the wedding.

    Sent on 17/09/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.