Whistler Wedding Pastor
Whistler V0N 1B2 Whistler (British Columbia) View map

Reviews from Whistler Wedding Pastor

49 reviews

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Cynthia

    Cynthia Dyer, Married on 16/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jeremy was the best officiant/pastor to help make our wedding day perfect. My husband and I are from Texas and didn't have the opportunity to meet with anyone before the big day. Jeremy was able to Skype with us and ease all our fears. We are also looking forward to taking advantage of his marriage counseling :-)

    Sent on 06/07/2017

    Whistler Wedding Pastor's reply:

    Thank-you so much for the kind words! Loved spending some time with you and your family. Looking forward to walking down the path of marriage coaching with you both......every small investment into marriage and relationship is fully worth it! Talk soon :)

  • Kelvin

    Kelvin Peters, Married on 10/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jeremy Postal was a huge gift to my wife and I from beginning to end. We really appreciate his grounded approach in prepping us for our ceremony. To shine a light on 2 people's love story and encourage that story to be on display on the wedding day was impactful not only for my wife and I but also those witnessing on the wedding day. We loved that he is able to curate a ceremony to the couples wishes while keeping traditional elements.
    We had feedback from family as well on how they were touched by his words during our cermeony. Thank you Jeremy for such a memorable experience and joining Heidi and I together on the biggest adventure of our lives :)

    Sent on 19/07/2017
  • Vena Kim, Married on 08/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We couldn't have asked for a better person to marry my husband and I in Whistler. It was very important to us that we were married by someone we felt sincerely cared for our ceremony and union and we couldn't have been luckier to find Jeremy. I was initially apprehensive about a destination wedding for fear that our ceremony wouldn't feel genuine or intimate, but Jeremy quickly dissolved all of our worries with his warm and caring demeanor. We highly recommend working with the Whistler Wedding Pastor--Jeremy will truly put in the time and care into crafting an unforgettable ceremony, just like he did ours.

    Sent on 08/06/2017

    Whistler Wedding Pastor's reply:

    Stephen + Vena,
    It was so much fun working with you on your Pemberton wedding and celebrating with you on your special day! I loved your commitment to marriage coaching and the really good work you did together as a couple towards growing your marriage. I hope you are enjoy all those date nights you've scheduled :)
    -Jer

  • Pamela

    Pamela Greer, Married on 04/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with Jeremy the Whistler Wedding Pastor was amazing. While preparing for the ceremony and talking with Jeremy on the phone he helped Chris and I remember why we had fallen in love and to see our love story with fresh eyes. Even though we had never met in person we both felt so comfortable to hate with him.. The ceremony day was our first time officially meeting Jeremy, his warm presence and kind nature made us both feel we had known him for a long time. This was also the sentiment from all of our family and friends. As a Christian and no. Christian couple he helped us tie together our beliefs seamlessly and meaningfully. Jeremy really has a gift, we look forward to doing coaching with him as well. I would very highly recommend Jeremy to anyone planning to get married or who is planning to renew their vows. Thanks for giving us the perfect ceremony!!!

    Sent on 25/06/2017

    Whistler Wedding Pastor's reply:

    Chris + Pam,
    Keep telling and re-telling your love story to each other....the gift of always seeing it fresh and new will be a joy you will hold onto forever. Looking forward to seeing you some more once we begin your marriage coaching :)

    Talk soon!
    -Jer

  • Caleb

    Caleb Del Begio, Married on 06/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It can be difficult to distinguish between truly great vendors and pretty good ones.

    With that being said, we're happy to report that Jeremy provides a truly exceptional officiant experience. The combination of Jeremy's genuine excitement about our marriage, his wise words, and overall professionalism was deeply appreciated by us and our guests.

    From our initial chats, where we got to know Jeremy, to him helping us plan the ceremony (stress-free with Jeremy's help), Jeremy exceeded our expectations. The end result was a very meaningful ceremony for us and one that our guests really enjoyed.

    We couldn't recommend Jeremy more highly!

    Sent on 19/05/2017
  • Gillian

    Gillian Mc, Married on 11/03/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We booked Jeremy for his full service wedding package for our beautiful snowy Whistler wedding and we were delighted with his work! Jeremy is a wonderful, kind, caring person, just the man you'd want up there at the altar with you and your partner on your big day. We met with him twice before the wedding, he talked us through the ceremony, helped us design it so it was personalized to us, and even helped us write our vows using his template (he should patent it!)

    Thank so much Jeremy for being our celebrant, we so enjoyed working with you and will definitely be in touch when we next come to Whistler to give you an update!

    Sent on 19/03/2017
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We reached out to Jeremy in August 2016 to discuss our Whistler elopement. As soon as we met with him via skype, we knew he'd be a good fit. His relaxed personality is contagious and his openness and flexibility for adventure makes him incredible to work with. Jeremy was also key in providing recommendations for other services we would need on our wedding day, who all surpassed our expectations - himself included. With a last minute curve ball thrown at us from Mother Nature, Jeremy yet again surpassed our expectations with a handful of suggestions and contact information just 20 hours before our wedding. In the end, our wedding plans changed dramatically, but turned out way better than we could have ever imagined. We can honestly say we would have never had as amazing of a day as we did without Jeremy's involvement on so many levels. The ceremony was perfect and felt just the way we wanted to. We cannot thank him enough!

    Sent on 25/01/2017
  • Lynette

    Mcclenaghan, Married on 10/12/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    When we met Jeremy, we knew right away that he was a perfect fit. He's super relaxed, flexible, and was willing to tailor our ceremony to fit our personalities and beliefs. Jeremy made our day so special! We couldn't have asked for anyone better to marry us. We received lots of compliments on the ceremony and Jeremy's demeanour. He's a 10!

    Sent on 27/12/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jeremy did a great job! We really loved that he took the time to get to know us and learn small details that would make our ceremony special. For that reason he is more expensive than others who use a script but we wanted a more personal feel.

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • Alex

    Alex + Simon, Married on 23/09/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was such an honor and pleasure to have Jeremy be a part of our wedding! He was really helpful and truly loves what he does. His genuine care and passion are really apparent when dealing with him from the very first meeting trough to the ceremony. It was such a gift to have had Jeremy as our officiant- he is very well spoken and well dressed to boot!

    Sent on 29/09/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info