Weddings For Everyone
Toronto m5h 2n2 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Weddings For Everyone

4.9 / 5

4.9 of 5.0

22 reviews
  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    4.9
Order by :
  • Kim & Paul , Married on 10/29/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Beth was wonderful to work with through the entire process. Prior to the ceremony, Beth spoke with me on more than one occasion and also requested personal information in order to make sure the ceremony was tailored to us. She arrived early to the venue and sought us out to take a picture with us, both my bride and I were very touched by this gesture. Beth made a point to mingle with our family and friends to get an even better sense of us. Though we chose to have a non-religious service, Beth found the appropriate words to express our love for each other. She also kept my secret that I had written my own vows to my wife. Beth was a calming influence throughout the process.

    Sent on 10/30/2017

    Weddings For Everyone's reply:

    It was my pleasure to work with you through this whole process. Your sense of humour helped make the ceremony very enjoyable. Thank you for the kind words.

  • Xiaobo Hao , Married on 10/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We want to thank Beth for making our wedding ceremony solemn and faithful, also heart-warming.
    Beth is extremely professional and encouraging; her voice and countenance are warm and great; her appearance is super neat. She made the process enjoyable, and we will remember the moment for a lifetime.

    Sent on 10/14/2017

    Weddings For Everyone's reply:

    Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure working with you both. I wish you both a lifetime of happiness.

  • Sarah Taggart , Married on 09/17/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Beth provided us with efficient, inexpensive, professional, courteous and knowledgeable service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her, especially if you are looking for a simple coffeeshop meet-up to sign papers, as we were. Beth understood that I was looking for bare bones and explained that I could have that, that we needn't do a ceremony. She is also dog friendly!

    Sent on 10/02/2017
  • Donna

    Donna , Married on 09/03/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Beth was absolutely amazing! My wife and I wanted our ceremony to not be so overly serious as most ceremonies are and we expressed to Beth that we wanted our guest to laugh and to cry with us and that is exactly what happened.
    There wear tears of laughter and tears of joy and it wouldn't have been that way without Beth.
    She was easy to talk to, easy going and responded to emails and questions in a timely manner. Our bridal party/family aren't the easiest to work with when we're all together and it tends to get loud and chaotic but that didn't even phase her. She did what she needed to do to get our butts into gear and got the job done!
    The cost were super competitive with what other officiants are charging for the same services. We have no regrets booking with Weddings For Everyone.

    We couldn't have done it without Beth. Thank you!

    The wedding of Donna and Weddings For Everyone 1
    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • Tiara

    Tiara Albarado , Married on 03/12/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I celebrated our marriage just over 1.5 years ago and finding the right officiant was something that was so important to us. Beth really made us feel absolutely comfortable in our first meeting and after talking for about 5 minutes we had already made our decision that she was the right one! She helped to answer any and every question that we had, guided us through the whole process, and sincerely helped to bring the entire ceremony together. We wouldn’t have been able to have such a successful day without her, she is truly one of a kind and someone that we were lucky to have with us on our wedding day.

    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts,

    Joshua and Tiara

    The wedding of Tiara Albarado and Weddings For Everyone 2
    The wedding of Tiara Albarado and Weddings For Everyone 3
    The wedding of Tiara Albarado and Weddings For Everyone 4
    Sent on 11/30/2017
  • Brian Naidu , Married on 11/28/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rev. Beth was easy to work with. The ceremony was exactly how was envisioned it and couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 12/02/2015
  • Kelly & Chad Neve , Married on 10/17/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very professional and helpful! Made us feel comfortable when we were nervous. Thank you for you excellent service!

    Sent on 10/21/2015
  • Bethany Woods , Married on 11/22/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Reverend Beth helped us to make our ceremony exactly what we wanted it to be, and all of our guests commented on how beautiful the ceremony was! We corresponded with her regularly in the weeks leading up to the wedding, and she was always available to answer questions, and was always warm and professional. She came and spoke to each of us before the service began, and helped to calm our nerves, and really understood the unique needs of a same-sex couple. I would recommend Beth to any couple!

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • Dalia J , Married on 07/04/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rev Beth you are absolutely amazing! I was nervous meeting you but you were definitely the most sincere and dare I say coolest minister I have ever met! Thank you so much for the fun and laughs during our ceremony! It was lovely :)

    Sent on 07/10/2014
  • Lindsey White , Married on 06/26/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    We worked with Beth at the The Grand Pride Wedding. We did not meet her before the service because of the nature of our service. We corresponded over email and Beth was always prompt at getting back and providing information. She did a great job on getting to know us as much as possible in this circumstance. We felt the service represented us and our relationship very closely. We are grateful for sharing this special day with her.

    Sent on 07/14/2014

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.