Weddings By Wayde
100 Consilium Pl, Suite 200 M1H 3E3 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Weddings By Wayde

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    5.0
200 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
Order by :
  • Jamie

    Jamie Barber , Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wayde’ The Best!!

    We just had Wayde officiate our wedding on the 16th of June and we couldn’t have been more pleased with that decision.

    Wayde was kind, thoughtful and entertaining during the ceremony and we received so many positive reactions from our wedding guests.

    Wayde was also available for our rehearsal and he did a great job in getting us prepared and ready for the big day. His pre-marital counselling was also extremely informative. He has a terrific perspective on relationships and helped us to think about the commitment we were making.

    We would definitely recommend Wayde and hope you use him for your upcoming wedding.

    Sent on 04/07/2018
  • Julia Smith , Married on 15/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Archeo Wedding

    Wayde was fantastic to work with. From the initial consultation to the all-important ceremony, he was the consummate professional. His ability to capture and deliver upon the essence we were looking for was impressive. He hit all the key notes and kept our guests engaged - nothing but compliments.

    Sent on 17/06/2018
  • Kyle Daly , Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wayde was amazing!

    We selected Wayde to perform our ceremony and not only was he very professional, sincere and funny, he took all the stress out of the day. Our guests thought Wayde was a close family friend based on the interactions even though we ony met a few times before the big day. I would recommended Wayde to anybody lookin for an officiant. Great job Wayde!

    Sent on 04/06/2018
  • Marta

    Marta Statucka , Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing wedding officiant

    It was a total pleasure to work with Wayde! He is such a fun and charismatic person, we could sit around and chat with him for hours which I think we did every single time we met with him. We felt like he really took the time to get to know us and crafted a ceremony that reflected our personalities and beliefs. There are many photos from our ceremony of us and our guests smiling, laughing, and even tearing up which is exactly what we wanted. After the ceremony, multiple people came up to him to ask for his business card because they wanted to hire him for their wedding or their children's wedding. I have already recommended him to a work colleague who met with him and hired him on the spot. We would recommend him to anyone getting married who wants a fun but touching wedding ceremony. His personality will definitely win you over!

    The wedding of Marta Statucka and Weddings By Wayde 1
    The wedding of Marta Statucka and Weddings By Wayde 2
    Sent on 12/08/2018
  • Ciji Cuyugan , Married on 25/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great Job!

    Wayde was very professional and personable & everyone listening to him at our ceremony loved his voice! The readings he read touched us and we agreed with all of his advice. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know who is looking for an officiant

    Sent on 29/05/2018
  • Eleanor Hung , Married on 20/05/2018

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great experience

    Wayde is wonderful! He is very easy to work with, and incredibly flexible in terms of the ceremony contents, as well as meetings which is incredibly important for those with crazy schedules!

    Thanks Wayde

    Sent on 02/06/2018
  • Heather , Married on 28/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Exactly what we asked for!

    Working with Wayde was a delight. He was friendly, attentive, flexible and performed a beautiful ceremony for us. All of our guests remarked on how lovely and touching it was. A lot of our married guests also commented on how relevant his remarks were even for them. We would absolutely recommend Wayde!

    Sent on 30/04/2018
  • Gina F , Married on 10/02/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    He made our ceremony so wonderful!

    Wayde was exceptional! From the moment we met with him, we knew we wanted him to be a part of our wedding. Wayde was so genuine and very professional. He was also always available for any questions we had. We had so many compliments from our guests about how wonderful our ceremony was and how great Wayde was. I would definitely recommend him!!

    Sent on 15/02/2018
  • rhea johnson , Married on 03/02/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Whole 100!

    Dave and I were over the moon happy with Wade's work. He spoke loud and clear, and the words he said were honest, and very encouraging as we entre the journey of marriage. We had so many compliments about what a beautiful ceremony it was and I attribute that to him. Wade kept it 100!

    Sent on 29/01/2018
  • Natalia Bond , Married on 20/01/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Muskoka Winter Wedding

    Wayde was amazing to deal with as an officiant. He had an easy schedule to work with and he was very professional. We loved how personal he was and he really made our consultations leading up to the wedding memorable. Wayde had all of our guests laughing during our ceremony and he made our ceremony so unique. We received so many compliments after from our guests on how amazing they thought he was as an officiant. We couldn't have asked for a better officiant!

    Sent on 05/03/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.