Weddings By Wayde
100 Consilium Pl, Suite 200 M1H 3E3 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Weddings By Wayde

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    5.0
200 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
Order by :
  • Amanda , Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our Wedding Ceremony

    Wayde is amazing! We couldn't be happier with the service and ceremony. He listened to our needs, provided us with our to do list, and kept the guests intrigued. The number one compliment we received on our wedding day was in regards to our ceremony. Many of our guests ask for Wayde's information to pass along to other friends and family who were getting married.

    100% Recommend Wayde to anyone looking for an officiant.
    Thank you Wayde!

    The wedding of Amanda and Weddings By Wayde 1
    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • Kita

    Kita De La Espriella , Married on 03/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Look no further Wayde is the best

    the experience was more than we could have imagined. Wayde was deliberate with his words during our ceremony - it was so memorable our guests commented how great he was -- he speaks from his heart and helps you put the process and ceremony in perspective. Thank you Wayde!

    Sent on 09/08/2018
  • Rosie Serodio , Married on 31/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our day was amazing

    Amazing ceremony thank you so much! We appreciate you. And everything was amazing we can’t wait to start forever with my wife! Can’t thank you enough wayde. Sorry we almost got rained on but it was so beautiful and perfect! Thank you again

    Sent on 31/07/2018
  • Jacquelyn Gillis , Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    What is another word for Perfrect?

    Wow, what can we say about Mr. Wayde. He truly is the kindest, sweetest and genuine person in addition to professional, intelligent and approachable. Our ceremony was a true reflection of our relationship, of the vision we had for our ceremony, and the feeling and emotion we wanted our guests to share in. We spent our ceremony laughing in love, there's nothing better than that, and it's all thanks to Wayde.
    Thank you for making our ceremony a true reflection of us, for being so kind, and so wise in love.

    The wedding of Jacquelyn Gillis and Weddings By Wayde 2
    The wedding of Jacquelyn Gillis and Weddings By Wayde 3
    The wedding of Jacquelyn Gillis and Weddings By Wayde 4
    Sent on 30/07/2018
  • Tony Fiorino , Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Outstanding Service!

    Wayde presided over our wedding in July 2018. After meeting with a few prospects, we decided to go with Wayde because he had personality, was organized, had great ideas and was just genuine. Best decision we made.

    Wayde was thoughtful during the preparation of the ceremony, respected what we wanted it to look like and worked in some great moments we wouldn't have thought of. During the ceremony itself, he was well spoken, passionate, funny, serious and made the entire process seamless.

    We have received so many texts and emails from our guests about how much they loved the service. One said it was the best wedding he had ever been to. Another said he usually falls asleep at weddings but didn't at ours. We think that says it all!

    We can't say enough about Wayde. Solid man, genuine, funny, sentimental but not cheesy, organized. We'd be surprised if he wasn't totally booked for the next few years. He should be.

    Thanks Wayde!

    Sent on 20/07/2018
  • Morgan

    Morgan O'Halloran , Married on 13/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The Perfect Ceremony

    We are SO happy that we chose Wayde to be our officiant! We spent our first consultation laughing, casually chatting about our past and our ideas for the future and we knew right away that we'd made the right choice. Wayde really made an effort to get to know the real us and answered any questions we had throughout the process.

    Come the wedding ceremony, he provided a beautiful service with some touching words and of course some laughs. It was so perfectly us! His delivery kept our guests engaged throughout the entire ceremony and we heard many compliments from friends and family about how great they thought he was - some even asked to pass along his contact information!

    We would recommend Wayde to anyone, working with him was a fantastic experience!

    Sent on 18/07/2018
  • Sarah Elmer , Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We would choose Wayde again in a heartbeat

    Wayde spoke such beautiful and thoughtful words that we will remember for a lifetime. He was professional, classy, yet easy-going and reminded us to laugh, have fun, and enjoy life. We had numerous guests come up to us after the ceremony asking for Wayde's information (even those who aren't engaged yet). We would choose Wayde again in a heartbeat! Absolutely amazing job and we couldn't be more happy to have had him speak up there with us on our special day.

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • Steve Flick and Randa Robertson , Married on 01/07/2018

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Steve & Randa Wedding July 1 18

    Wayde was the officiant at our wedding this past July 1 18. The ceremony was at times humorous as well as spiritual and insightful. Both Randa and I were overwhelmed by the number of guests both male and female that came up to us and asked “where did you get that guy? That was the best ceremony I have ever attended. It seemed like he was speaking to us as guests and not just the bride and groom.” Many guests actually wanted transcripts or to watch the entire thing on video again. Very well done Wayde and thanks again. Steve Flick

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • Roslin Spidle , Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    He’s the man!

    We met Wayde and immediately clicked with him. He’s so easy to get along with because of his warm personality. He’s very insightful about marriage and answers all your worries with ease. Our guests are still talking about his beautiful service at our wedding. It was so emotional and heartfelt. I would recommend him to everyone getting married. He’s not just our officiant he became a friend as well. 🙂

    Sent on 25/06/2018
  • Renee

    Renee Wong , Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Simply.... Perfect

    I'm not your typical bride so when I needed to find an officiant I was lost. Another family memeber was getting married and referred Wayde and it was the best decision we made. It was pure perfection.

    Sent on 01/09/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.