TPI - Your Dream Wedding!

16 reviews | Winnipeg (Manitoba)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for TPI - Your Dream Wedding!

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

16

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Candice

    Candice A. · Married on 07/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovell wedding

    Great experience! Very flexible with timing

    Sent on 16/07/2021
  • Isabelle

    Isabelle G. · Married on 29/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding

    She was amazing. And very well prepared and had a great time with her and was very friendly and very happy for us. Best officiant to get on such short notice but we couldn’t be more happy that she let us use her services

    Thank u very much

    Sent on 30/06/2021
  • David

    David D. · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding experience

    Marlene was very accommodating to our needs and made sure to answer any questions that we had for her. She is very well spoken and also very professional. We give our utmost thanks to her for performing our wedding ceremony and highly recommend her to any couple that is looking and wanting to get married. Thank you so very much Marlene.

    Sincerely,

    David and Rosa

    Sent on 19/09/2020
  • D

    Donna W. · Married on 11/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience

    We found Marlene on this web site. Right from day one she was very easy to talk to
    She made our ceremony perfect Can’t say enough good things about her

    Sent on 13/07/2020

    TPI - Your Dream Wedding!'s reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was my pleasure to be your officiant, you both made it a memorable event for me. Wishing you all things good, always !
  • Danielle

    Danielle H. · Married on 13/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Sweet and Accommodating

    I love Marlene. She met up with us before the wedding to go over what we wanted. We added a hand tying ceremony and she was very accommodating.
    The day of the wedding, she was very organized and so sweet. The ceremony went off without a hitch, except me going off script once (haha).
    She was so sweet and so accommodating, I highly recommend her for your wedding.

    Sent on 14/12/2019
  • A

    April K. · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marlene is the best one to perform your weeding ceremony by far!!!!!

    Marlene,
    Dave and I cannot express our gratitude for your professionalism of performing our weeding ceremony. It was too the point and bang what we wanted. The experience was equally felt by our quests who were just as pleased as Dave and I!
    Again thank you for doing your job over and beyond our expectations. You made our day even more special by being you!!!
    It was such a pleasure meeting you and I am glad that I found you to perform the ceremony for Dave and myself.
    Yours Truly,
    Mr. & Mrs. David Smith xoxo

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • K

    Kate S. · Married on 13/07/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great ceremony

    Other then the misshap of not having our vows we wanted her to read out for us to repeat. Her ceremony was beautiful and prompt. She spoke clearly and we were very happy she was able to come officiate our wedding.

    Sent on 15/07/2019
  • K

    Kristi L. · Married on 13/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review-Commissioner

    We were very happy with our ceremony and our guests enjoyed it too. Marlene was also very prompt in answering any questions we had and guided us through the required paperwork.

    Sent on 20/07/2019
  • H

    Hailey S. · Married on 17/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Marlene Lang

    Marlene was an absolute joy to work with. She was always available and willing to offer advice. She kept us calm in stressful situations and offered her assistance wherever possible. She is very kind, personable, and very professional. Our ceremony was sweet, meaningful, and the perfect length of time. We would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 19/11/2018
  • D

    Dara W. · Married on 27/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Oct 27 at Hawthorn estates

    What a pleasure to work Marlene , she was always a phone call away and very friendly from hello. Asking to attend rehersal even outside of the city was a quick yes, she will make your wedding ceremony come together and very comfortable for everyone.
    Very professional, thanks Marlene!

    Sent on 01/11/2018

    TPI - Your Dream Wedding!'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, your wedding was a total pleasure from start to end. Great Wedding party, great Family, great bunch of guests and best of all, beautiful Bride & Groom !
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.