Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for TPI - Your Dream Wedding!

TPI - Your Dream Wedding!

TPI - Your Dream Wedding!

Winnipeg, Manitoba
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
View more information

22 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 22

8 User photos

  • M
    Marie S. Married on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wonderful wedding 💑

    Marlene lang , married me an my husband July 9 2022 , was beautiful thank you

    TPI - Your Dream Wedding!'s reply:

    I was honoured to be a part of your Special Day, thank you. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your Ceremony.
  • L
    Lucas S. Married on 27/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a pleasure!

    Marlene was such a pleasure to hire as our officiant! She was lovely to talk with, courteous, punctual and overall great company!

    TPI - Your Dream Wedding!'s reply:

    What a beautiful amazing couple...I can't thank you enough for your very kind words...I can only wish you a lifetime of happiness good health always!
  • Anna
    Anna M. Married on 23/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Personable

    Marlene was everything you'd want from your Officiant.
    - excellent communication
    - knew exactly what we wanted / needed
    - delivered the perfect ceremony for us
    - professional appearance, even had a color-coordinated robe
    - connected and enjoyed what she was doing

    This is the Officiant you want for your wedding. She's professional, intuitive and a wonderful personality.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kendall
    Kendall Married on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely beautifully prepared

    Marlene was amazing! She made us feel comfortable and great and was patient and handled everything so well. Highly recommend!
  • K
    Kaslynn Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Marlene is amazing and an excellent wedding commissionaire. She’s very responsive, friendly and accommodating. We would highly recommend her. Thank you Marlene for being apart of our special day!
  • Candice
    Candice A. Married on 07/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovell wedding

    Great experience! Very flexible with timing
  • Isabelle
    Isabelle G. Married on 29/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding

    She was amazing. And very well prepared and had a great time with her and was very friendly and very happy for us. Best officiant to get on such short notice but we couldn’t be more happy that she let us use her services

    Thank u very much
  • Rachel
    Rachel Married on 19/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marlene Lang

    Marlene completed our ceremony last weekend. She stuck with us through multiple covid cancellations and rescheduling. My husband and I didn’t have to worry about a single thing for the day of the wedding, she arrived early and confirmed everything was ready to go. The experience was so carefree on our side, with no worries. The ceremony was beautiful and simple in a good way. Would recommend Marlene to anyone!

    TPI - Your Dream Wedding!'s reply:

    Thank you so very much for your kind review. It was a pleasure indeed to be a part of your beautiful wedding. I was so very happy that at long last, it finally happened and all is well ! Best wishes for a long and healthy and happy life together to you both !
  • David
    David D. Married on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding experience

    Marlene was very accommodating to our needs and made sure to answer any questions that we had for her. She is very well spoken and also very professional. We give our utmost thanks to her for performing our wedding ceremony and highly recommend her to any couple that is looking and wanting to get married. Thank you so very much Marlene.

    Sincerely,

    David and Rosa
  • D
    Donna W. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    We found Marlene on this web site. Right from day one she was very easy to talk to
    She made our ceremony perfect Can’t say enough good things about her

    TPI - Your Dream Wedding!'s reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was my pleasure to be your officiant, you both made it a memorable event for me. Wishing you all things good, always !
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message