Robert Gray FSEV

5 reviews | Saint-Philippe (Quebec)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Robert Gray FSEV

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

7 User photos

Order by:
  • Soph

    Sophie 路 Married on 18/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want an incredible wedding, choose a Robert!

    We came to Robert only two weeks before our wedding because our priest cancelled on us. Robert was so accommodating and flexible and helped us from start to finish in planning our ceremony. The ceremony itself was incredible, my friends still talk about it to this day. It was sweet and funny, and had some very unique and memorable parts. I highly recommend Robert if you want peace of mind and a memorable wedding ceremony. Thank you Robert! A++++

    Sent on 21/08/2020
  • Rodney

    Rodney D. 路 Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert Gray FSEV Review

    Robert was very experienced with the challenges that couples face when they decide to embark on the journey. His knowledge on the process and his professionalism with working with people, sets him apart from the rest. Working with him was simply fantastic and helped to resolve many of our concerns. Thank you, Robert for helping to make our day such a wonderful and memorable occasion.

    Sent on 22/09/2019

    Robert Gray FSEV's reply:

    Thank you Christine and Rodney, both of you were inspiring to work with, when love is there it makes it so much more easier.

    Wishing you all the best. Please say hello Derrick and Paloma for me.
  • J

    Jennifer 路 Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent. Great Personality

    Dear Robert,
    From the moment we sat down together we knew we found the right man to marry us. We want to thank you for the beautiful ceremony you have created for us. You could tell how much time and effort went into creating the perfect ceremony that truly described us as a couple. Our guests are still talking about how special and personal it was and how much they enjoyed how well spoken you were. It is still the best part of our wedding day and we have you to thank for that.
    -Jennifer and Jeffrey

    Sent on 19/01/2020
  • Kasandra

    Kasandra L. 路 Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert was Amazing 馃槉

    Rain or shine Robert was there and did an amazing job personalizing the speech for our wedding. You can't go wrong with him.

    Thanks a million for being part of our wedding day and creating our ceremony and being part our story.

    Kasandra & tyler

    Sent on 16/06/2019

    Robert Gray FSEV's reply:

    Thank you so much, It is easy to celebrate a wedding of two people who are in love, rain or shine love prevails long life to both you keep those wonderful smiles.
  • Adam

    Adam 路 Married on 15/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    Robert was very helpful and definitely went above and beyond to help us plan out wedding. He is a very nice friendly person, I give him by biggest regards and compliments.

    From the first contact e-mail Robert came across very friendly, he always responded to e-mails in a timely manner and had us set up online calls so we could get to know each other properly before we met in person. He took a real interest in our relationship and catered to our extra need.

    A special thank you to Robert's wife, whom also was fantastic for us.

    Sent on 12/09/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.